KNN my uncle have not yan kiu on parlay same like 4d he never par kar liao or ibet maybe will start to yan kiu after seeing your post KNNImagine u bought 4 for parlay.
Rice bucket liao.
KNN my uncle already cash out yesterday night and rest KNN after bet for 24 hours very tiring need a break KNNthe uncle should be making a killing again yesterday since lots of underdogs won or draw .
After yan kiu.KNN my uncle have not yan kiu on parlay same like 4d he never par kar liao or ibet maybe will start to yan kiu after seeing your post KNN
SG Pools actually don't need much qualification their odds is elephant can walk in and turnaround (you can go to any international bookmaker website and compared the odds).KNN lust time my uncle applied as a odds analyst job with sg pool their main leequirement is good in mathematics and able to handle stress KNN my uncle always got very good grades with maths so he selected for interview but didn't get the job when sg pool knew he is a gambler KNN
They didn't emphasise much on quali besides maths KNN ALL level or Air level also can KNN but they leequire stress handling should be leequired to abandon match bet at the leequired time to be very very kiasu KNNSG Pools actually don't need much qualification their odds is elephant can walk in and turnaround (you can go to any international bookmaker website and compared the odds).
As I understand some of the Sg Pool staff are authorised to trade with those bookmakers in UK , they have account with them so that they can offset the bets , basically SG pools doesn't take any risk they bao chia !
Yeah i think just need to balance the favourite and underdog bets consolidate than the difference just offset with UK bookmaker so must work quick and under stress .They didn't emphasise much on quali besides maths KNN ALL level or Air level also can KNN but they leequire stress handling should be leequired to abandon match bet at the leequired time to be very very kiasu KNN
Can't get to bed thinking of winning follow same rule placed some more live bet collect again KNNPLACE BETS TCSS IN SBF COLLECT MONEY GIN JIA SONG KNN
very very niceCan't get to bed thinking of winning follow same rule placed some more live bet collect again KNN
View attachment 98994
FT 2-1 but HT 0-1 KNN
View attachment 98995
FT 1-2 KNN
SOMEBODY STOP MY UNCLE