• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

asenmaga

Played 3 parleys yesterday only 1 Huat :biggrin:
Good luck everyone for today
Huat Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
DEB53474-02CE-4930-AD60-7AE5F09A34DE.png

asenmaga

Still huat which is good...the cl this weds will be fun especially man u group
Actually the other parlay i chose west ham +0.5 , I never like to bet MU matches but the over 2.5 was from a london tipster .

Looks like this thread is only you
and me left . I try to keep this thread alive so that people can search for info of LKW scam .

asenmaga

Still huat which is good...the cl this weds will be fun especially man u group
I actually subscribed to a UK tipster service which is not expensive , for one year something like GBP 70 , payment is thru paypal , previous the tips were all wrong so I pressed the refund function , got back my full amount.
Problem with those tips are usually BTTS and O/U 2.5 goals ; Sgpools don't have BTTS and sometimes it is o/u 3.5 with SGpools .

knowwhatyouwantinlife

I actually subscribed to a UK tipster service which is not expensive , for one year something like GBP 70 , payment is thru paypal , previous the tips were all wrong so I pressed the refund function , got back my full amount.
Problem with those tips are usually BTTS and O/U 2.5 goals ; Sgpools don't have BTTS and sometimes it is o/u 3.5 with SGpools .
Yes ur right sg pool the offer and odds quite stingy...btts is actually a good hedge and opens more often than draws

asenmaga

Yes ur right sg pool the offer and odds quite stingy...btts is actually a good hedge and opens more often than draws
Yeah sometimes when i see a BTTS tip I will try to do and over 2.5 goals and score turned out to be 2-0 ... so hope Sg pools will some day have BTTS play.

Anyway Best of Luck for tonight if you are playing ...
Huat Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

asenmaga

This was a good page to use for betting information in the past , not sure whether it is useful these days ?
Looking at the West Brom game , seems most expecting a draw ?

0ED94EBC-A961-4F96-84D0-765B12D2486B.jpeg

knowwhatyouwantinlife

This was a good page to use for betting information in the past , not sure whether it is useful these days ?
Looking at the West Brom game , seems most expecting a draw ?

View attachment 97962View attachment 97962
Lower rank team playing against each other better play straight out rather than multiples...top pos teams play safer for draws...than again just my opinion...also there are some teams in different leagues that haven't scored a draw yet do look for those...and lastly I think the Swedish league is down to its last game or few games good to avoid

asenmaga

last night bets Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin:

Ps the other ticket Liverpool 3-0 didn't come in because of last min own goal !

B5AFC1B6-72B9-42C5-8DAC-55706005D216.jpeg

asenmaga

I saw this on the internet ....very interesting observation , with the bigger leagues you need a high win ratio but the odds are lower, for the smaller league lower win ratio but higher odds ...

just sharing for those who have interest ... those who have no interest just ignore this message .
0F316DB6-D665-4B81-B727-41D73E5415C9.jpeg
33EAED9B-7E80-41BB-8AF8-D1AAC1D03494.jpeg

20201208_001349.jpg

KNN due to covid all live betting center close yet they do maintenance KNN how punter going to bet later all those 4am matches :rolleyes: KNN

Deleted due to leemited time span KNN
The 1030am mls my uncle bet the highest odds 4.2 but didn’t win KNN you believe this is playing soccer :rolleyes: want to win the goalie went toilet or hide tide ? KNN I.e even you want to bet fav 1.60 only you should only bet it during ht or the later the better when minnesota was winning KNN
20201208_130228.jpg

20201208_130244.jpg

Deleted due to leemited time span KNN
The 1030am mls my uncle bet the highest odds 4.2 but didn’t win KNN you believe this is playing soccer :rolleyes: want to win the goalie went toilet or hide tide ? KNN I.e even you want to bet fav 1.60 only you should only bet it during ht or the later the better when minnesota was winning KNN
View attachment 98097
View attachment 98098
After monitoring soccer odds and leesults for a decade my uncle can draw some conclusions KNN
1. A soccer match when gambling is involved is just like a 90mins bacarrat KNN the leesult has already been fixed and slowly opened up the cards for punter to loon KNN
2. When you bet on a big name team fav it is better for them not to win at the first half in order for you to win at full time KNN
3. When you want to bet on fav or pick a ht-ft bet it is always to go for those fav with odds above 2.0 and when they are winning in first half there is still considerably good chance at full time they still win and even win by 1.5 goal KNN
4. Only once a while aos will happen to big name teams to let their fans cum and forgotten what had happened KNN these are known as qiu chi aka ball retards KNN

After monitoring soccer odds and leesults for a decade my uncle can draw some conclusions KNN
1. A soccer match when gambling is involved is just like a 90mins bacarrat KNN the leesult has already been fixed and slowly opened up the cards for punter to loon KNN
2. When you bet on a big name team fav it is better for them not to win at the first half KNN
3. When you want to bet on fav or pick a ht-ft bet it is always to go for those fav with odds above 2.0 and when they are winning in first half there is still considerably good chance at full time they still win and even win by 1.5 goal KNN
4. Only once a while this will happen to big name teams to let their fans cum and forgotten what had happened KNN these are known as qiu chi aka ball retards KNN
5. When you bet on a high odds team and the fav conceded 1 goal and leeceived a red card don't be happy becas having fav having the red card is in fact putting you in greater danger than not having the red card KNN they usually will still equalise it even having lesser players KNN this is total bull shit but it always happen KNN