• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

20201128_223207.jpg

20201128_223136.jpg

KNN as mentioned always take the highest odds when want to bet and -1.5 for not that popular team KNN

asenmaga

Wow u actually dare to take arsenal...I got had by feynoord and leverkeusen draw if not more than 10 times return
My wife signed up for a paid service tipsters from UK called Treble boss and all the tips was wrong so she decided to press for the refund function
I didn't have a good run from friday till saturday so thought for once i tried this tipsters picks .
For that treble picks were MU , Chelsea/spurs draw and Arsenal .

asenmaga

Wow u actually dare to take arsenal...I got had by feynoord and leverkeusen draw if not more than 10 times return
Anyway , I started the SGpools online account this month just for fun , deposited a starting betting capital , today is last day of the month so far net return have been 28 pct , was much higher previous weekend but gave back quite a bit during the last week run from monday to sunday .
Let's hope December month can be better .
Huat Huat Huat !

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Anyway , I started the SGpools online account this month just for fun , deposited a starting betting capital , today is last day of the month so far net return have been 28 pct , was much higher previous weekend but gave back quite a bit during the last week run from monday to sunday .
Let's hope December month can be better .
Huat Huat Huat !
We are our own worst enemy sometimes...the safest and highest return would have been man u to win and spurs to draw last night to return 6 times...

Deleted due to conflict of self interest

Note ; My uncle will delete this piece of golden advice in a leemited period becas by doing this is breaking his own lice bowl KNN