• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

KNN last nite my uncle mocked bet 5 matches each @ $20 of highest odds all mati then today he dare not bet only mocked both tio KNN 12pm match kofu leelee open -1.5 0-2 at 3.55 and reysol opened draw at 3.30 KNN i.e last nite would have lost $100 and today win $137 total only win $37 now my uncle struggling to leecide later should bet anot KNN

KNN 1am this bodo glimt leelee bodoh kept winning tonite 1.63 my uncle may hoot haugesund at 3.90 KNN

KNN last nite my uncle mocked bet 5 matches each @ $20 of highest odds all mati then today he dare not bet only mocked both tio KNN 12pm match kofu leelee open -1.5 0-2 at 3.55 and reysol opened draw at 3.30 KNN i.e last nite would have lost $100 and today win $137 total only win $37 now my uncle struggling to leecide later should bet anot KNN
20201209_233157.jpg

KNN collect some supper money first then say KNN as usual fav won at ht is a bad thing KNN ht 0-1 ft become 3-1 KNN

U the parley king.
No lah , I very bad at choosing high odds singles so only way to get higher odds with lower risk games is thru parley , but not every time lucky , there will be a streak where you come back empty like Tuesday games ..two parleys all didn't come in .

Yesterday played two parleys .. only one Huat so
still Huat as long as each parley played the same stake . :biggrin:
4A0A5D4F-D09D-4016-8579-084016110CF6.png

I thot u were pretty spot on with the English championship previously
To tell you the truth , i don't even watch the matches at all . The most I do is watch the highlights of EPL, Europa etc from youtube .
Anything more than 5 mins I dont even watch,only those 2-3 mins, just watch for the goals .

I placed my bets solely based on stats and informations and of course like you I am a strong believer of fengshui ! :biggrin:

I thot u were pretty spot on with the English championship previously
Not sure whether you heard of Lucky 15 from bet365 , used to enjoy that play .
Unfortunately Sgpools don't have something similar
as i see many of my overseas friends made a killing in scoreline multiples .

Tried my hand at J league by picking the underdog with higher odds but played another
+0.25 , incase it is a draw game , so net is small very small negative . Better to stick
to parley :biggrin: & Huat Huat Huat there .
23903DB5-72A3-4FF5-9270-D7AB9444901B.jpeg

Huat Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Last night played Four Parleys 2 Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin:
Normally will play 1-3 but last nite too many matches so decided to add 1 more high risk games.

35C566D0-887D-4513-9774-2CA779D5FE27.png
A4AA37D1-3905-47C3-8BA8-1CD8BAA26583.png

KNN from yest afternoon huat until this morning still continue to huat following the same rule KNN my uncle suddenly feel like taking over sg pool now :biggrin: KNN

20201213_095120.jpg

Ft 1-0 KNN

20201213_095151.jpg

FT 0-0 KNN

20201213_095217.jpg

FT 0-2 KNN

20201213_095239.jpg

FT 4-1 KNN

20201213_095259.jpg

FT 2-0 KNN

20201213_095321.jpg

FT 1-2 KNN

20201213_095342.jpg

FT 3-1 KNN

Somebody stop my uncle !!! :biggrin::geek::biggrin::laugh: KNN

Wow sweetiepie uncle is on a hot streak
KNN my uncle want to quickly cash out to prevent lose back :biggrin: KNN but my uncle feel bit anger for not practising fully of what he preaches KNN :mad: enter bets for stuggart 1x2 @5.50 saw it drop to 5.0 so my uncle chickened out can open dortmund 1-5 :eek: KNN