Hmm ... some liao jiao advised to hold on first . Price moving up again soon ?
i just hope no sales tax etc upon selling
Hmm ... some liao jiao advised to hold on first . Price moving up again soon ?
actually where to light up fire cracker at home - at the garden on the side of house , on the car porch or on the outside road infront of house ?
You bought oredi ?cool.
What's d price like.
I'm not sure of the legalities, but can light anywhere.
Mostly just I'n front of your house, as long as dun trouble neighbors or damage neighbour property
You bought at Tmn Sutera right ? How is d situation there now?
How's ur garden n the auto watering system?
The MY GOVT PLANS to increase property gains tax.
When exactly I dunno..
I thought 30% already implemented from Jan this year. No?
Oh no I am just considering all angles before deciding whether to buy fire cracker. Worried about losing an arm or leg or hand or eyes over it...
Er garden turn into jungle with my super auto watering system since rented it out some months back.
My estate is a laggard in term of pricing lor , so have to wait long long untill GST , Tax all come in than can sale above 1M , haha
Oh no I am just considering all angles before deciding whether to buy fire cracker. Worried about losing an arm or leg or hand or eyes over it...
I thought 30% already implemented from Jan this year. No?
Play simple one 1st lor...rocket, use empty 1.5l soft drink bottle as e firing base.
For disposal of property 6th year onwards, only 5%.
need to put sand for firing base? if not bottle topple and rocket fire to people?
Yea la stabilise d base.
For disposal of property 6th year onwards, only 5%.
need to put sand for firing base? if not bottle topple and rocket fire to people?
Don't forget to dig fire trench incase your neighbor fire back at you.