Speaking of ATV, sharing some pictures. Very tempted to have one around the estate as i started seeing some neighbours with them.
View attachment 13962
View attachment 13963
View attachment 13964
View attachment 13965
View attachment 13966
This is a dummy website? I cannot proceed anywhere after log in. I changed my password in case it is a phishing website.
Two questions:
1) Where do I get fire crackers in jb ?
2) Anyone knows where Yi Xiang plant nursery has moved to ?
An event by TGP at Traders hotel that i attended recently. Ballroom size was not bad, they offered us the buffet per what they normally have on hand. Pretty nice. View attachment 13947
View attachment 13948
One of my favourite restaurants in Bukit Indah. Lao & Thai food. (the Vietnamese place beside it isn't so good but the coffee isn't too bad)
https://www.facebook.com/tamzabb
View attachment 13974View attachment 13975View attachment 13976View attachment 13977
You can get fire crackers at Pasar Malam or at stalls outside S11 or Hook Sang Restaurant in Indah 16, but must negotiate
Try the buffet spread at KSL City Infusion Cafe in JB...Hotel Buffet in MY can never beat hotel buffets in SG in term of variety and quality. You pay for what you get.
Try the buffet spread at KSL City Infusion Cafe in JB.
Daily causeway jam bearable for JB house with 6 rooms, garden: Singaporean VP
http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/jb-home-big-one-too
awared quite number of abang neighbors moved to jb ~2007-8, but not tat curious tat time.
200K for a 6 room Mansion bought in 2010 got so cheap meh ? I remember was more like RM800K range .
Anyway why no mention about current pricing so that potential Singaporean buyer know what to expect.
You know lah , many suaku Singaporean thinking 200K can go buy 6room Mansion , go there only to found out that 200K cant even buy a 2 room condo will be very disappointed lor . Worst they think the sale people there want to carrot them .
200K for a 6 room Mansion bought in 2010 got so cheap meh ? I remember was more like RM800K range .
Anyway why no mention about current pricing so that potential Singaporean buyer know what to expect.
You know lah , many suaku Singaporean thinking 200K can go buy 6room Mansion , go there only to found out that 200K cant even buy a 2 room condo will be very disappointed lor . Worst they think the sale people there want to carrot them .
Location not given? But not likely to be HH or EL or LF.
But Mr David Ng got a good deal for his 3900sqft house. Again location not given, but wife should be MY citizen and Singapore PR?
indeed , NI , so many intermediate houses rented by sg malays families .... luckily so far one 2 hses away from me very friendly , always shout across my house to say hello and chi chat , haha .....
but some sg malays parked their cars in very inconsiderate ways !