Stupidity cuts across the board...even include ministers.
Yes and it's time to expose and sink the many stupiLEEties in LEE LEEderSHIP.
Stupidity cuts across the board...even include ministers.
The guy is totally off his rocker. Can you imagine what sinkieland would be like if policies were decided by referendum. It would be an absolute disaster.
Populist policies have brought ruin upon every single country that has adopted this strategy. Singapore needs policies formulated by the top brains of the country not some hare brained ideas put forward by low IQ low SES peasants.
The swiss cantons have greater power than their central gahmen. Hence the need for referendums. But for a small country, they have several huge vonglimerates. Nestle, ABB, wattches, huge marine engines( gir a country that is landlock), aircraft.......The Swiss have referendum all the time. California have something similar too. And these two entities are doing just fine.
Good idea but just 1 problem....got money to pay back or not?
The Swiss have referendum all the time. California have something similar too. And these two entities are doing just fine.
I'm glad you brought that up because Swiss referendums are voted on by the Swiss and not some peasant stock from India and China.
As for California "doing fine" I leave it to @eatshitndie to educate you regarding the mess California is in.
LT first needs to win a seat and get into parliament otherwise nobody will take his policy ideas seriously. even if that's the case, he can't do anything if PAP is the majority party in parliament. PAP is only going to tighten up on the CPF withdrawal policy. if you want major policies changes, do not expect the ruling PAP to change its policies, do vote for an alternative government.
LT and ah Bock
priest cum to my ward
moi famiLee all will support u one
realLee
Will he also make pigs fly?
sinkies, ruled by the PAP is finished
they say what is what
we need change
after all there is nothing to lose
rather then we die cock standing