• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Laura Ong Is the Villian!

TracyTan866

Yeah... SG gals prefer $$$$$$$, ah neh's also can lah.....

u dont think money matters to other gals?

why are vietnamese gals in Joo chiat? china gals in geylang, Filpinas in Orchard tower, East European gals in lounges, American gals in agencies? Let me tell u that money speaks to gals, not just Sg gals

TracyTan866

I am 99.99% sure you won't be hearing from LO. Everyone has a price. Imo, she machiam early pension with all the benefits of a pensioner at such a young age. Whatever income from another job is all hers to keep. Dual income liao.

you may be right..but I am still hopeful that Laura will speak up.

Laura looks like anice gal..perhaps she prefers to retire into a quiet life and wants to leave all these behind her..that's not wrong too

Picardo

With enough money, one can also easily keep a good-sized harem, and keep everyone happy too, lol.

why are vietnamese gals in Joo chiat? china gals in geylang, Filpinas in Orchard tower, East European gals in lounges, American gals in agencies? Let me tell u that money speaks to gals, not just Sg gals

you may be right..but I am still hopeful that Laura will speak up.

Laura looks like anice gal..perhaps she prefers to retire into a quiet life and wants to leave all these behind her..that's not wrong too

Trust me, there will be threats, inducement and promises made to nudge LO into complying. Not a difficult task.

I said on my 1st post here already, all gals, not on SG gals, likes money, SG gals think they are high class, but shallow and slutty, lol

Picardo

That's why there's such a huge and growing crowd at the mega-churches with a subtle promise of a hundred-fold returns on their donations. This is a sure-fire NO RISK business model, to hell with being holy. Just pray for the returns.
No one wants to be money's enemy!

Picardo

It precisely because people prefer money that so many are willing be in cahoots with dishonest blatant liars. For the sake of the money, lying and intellectual dishonesty is embraced and integrity is thrown out of the window (of the soul).

well said..i dont understand some guys here who keep harping that gals like money. dont they like money too?

being rich or wanting money is not wrong

wendychan

I am driving at a slightly different point. If you study the pictures which have been released, it can be seen that Laura Ong has traveled very frequently. Is this normal for her job? Or were these junkets to facilitate her trysts with Micheal Palmer? For the trip to Zhuhai, who paid for the trip?
junket is not a word used by the authorities, all is known officially is apparently the trips were self funded...

TracyTan866

I will agree most of them are shallow, they dun care much about politics, their general knowledges are bad, but they think they know everything....

not caring abt politics does not necessary make one shallow..there are many more important things in life