• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Laura & Cindy Ongs of Singapore - The Cruel Reality

Yeah I feel sick in the stomach... held on well until Zorro "explained" why they publish the identity of Laura then I threw up. They are prepared to thrash their own people to the bins... for the sake of showing they "handled better than WP in Yawgate". How base can human be... not a shred of decency left.

so much wasted words and profound thoughts
on the palm and on the leaf
if only they know the cause and the effect
they would not have expected anyone to be perfect
so many theories and conspiracies
on the actress and the actors
if only they know the painful truth
they would not have extracted the wrong tooth

all shows must come to an end
so many different views
so many tortured faces
i look upon them with sheer detachment
for whatever wrong you have done
will come haunting you later
and this is definitely no fun

why feel so sick
when it's only a wayang
orchestrated and conducted
like flying a layang....

fuck you kopisai.your cloned just up you by 20 hor or which motherfucker up you so many har? you are the godfather here liaoz. limpeh oay tribute to u can?? samleong also got up u IZZIT? no wonder how i zap u also wont die
zap 10 pts u up 20 points. ok me surrender liaoz
here is pap flag song boh?

fuck you kopisai.your cloned just up you by 20 hor or which motherfucker up you so many har? you are the godfather here liaoz. limpeh oay tribute to u can?? samleong also got up u IZZIT? no wonder how i zap u also wont die
zap 10 pts u up 20 points. ok me surrender liaoz
here is pap flag song boh?

bro cherubic cheek
i no play politics
i no play zaP
i just love it here
enjoying what it's clear
me no pap flag
no troll no mole
you take care okay
i go sleep soon...

Do you think Laura Ong would commit suicide just like that poor Jacintha Saldanha ?

I won't be surprise if she attempt to do that.
That would be the best revenge she can have on the white bastards.

Yeah I feel sick in the stomach... held on well until Zorro "explained" why they publish the identity of Laura then I threw up. They are prepared to thrash their own people to the bins... for the sake of showing they "handled better than WP in Yawgate". How base can human be... not a shred of decency left.
The pappies are out of tune with the modern day PR and young people's values. They are still using the old generation of thinking about sluts and fox vixens. That's why they decided to hang lo out for public shaming, thinking that this can save their own asses.

I think the masses can related more to lo as she lives in hdb flat, work in a "normal" 9-5 job, getting normal salary. On the other hand, Palmer is a senior lawyer, born with silver spoon, stay in big bungalow, speaker of parliament etc. To many people, it does look like palmer was making use of his high position to get into bed with lo.

The pappies has demonstrated again how out of tune they are with the masses.

oh no....no no no........no.............
Imagine this news will be international too. Certainly make it to headlines of CNN and NYT. And because of fresh memory of the uk nurse, global condemnation on pappies will be severe. Thousands of sinkies may even gather at hong lim park for a memorial.

Pappies probably sending a suicide watch team to Laura's house now,

Yes, they did. In the same way, they're trying to turn us against the PRC bus drivers from SMRT. When that didn't seem to get huge response, they're now turning on their supervisors.

Sorry bro, too emotional and fucking mad. They threw the girl under the bus.

i think L O should remain strong and not running riot and do herself any harm.

we still don't know the true extent of the saga.....i hope she is well ...m e o w ....

Let's not forget her parents, siblings and husband, who must be under tremendous amount of stress now. They are really throwing the whole family under the bus

i believe in natural justice
sooner or later the evil will be punished
in mysterious ways
you cannot rob a poor man
you cannot cheat an honest man
it's against the rule of the universe
be very mindful...be very careful....
the more powerful you are
the more intelligent you are
the more cunning you are
the more forceful your karmic backlash
so be very very careful... m e o w ....

I think the masses can related more to lo as she lives in hdb flat, work in a "normal" 9-5 job, getting normal salary. On the other hand, Palmer is a senior lawyer, born with silver spoon, stay in big bungalow, speaker of parliament etc. To many people, it does look like palmer was making use of his high position to get into bed with lo.

Most respectfully disagree, good sir. The media has suggested that she got to where she were through her relationship with Palmer. Now had she not benefited from their association through the PAP's influence over PA, it would be as you described. That is not so. There was gratification. There was corruption! And the needful was done. Palmer would have been quietly asked to go anyway had this not erupted into a media storm through the local rags.

Let's not forget her parents, siblings and husband, who must be under tremendous amount of stress now. They are really throwing the whole family under the bus

They probably belonged to the 60.1%....a few more converted votes come 2016

the most dangerous are those who were themselves bootlickers before but have now been converted out of a sense of betrayal and the need to seek revenge. they have been well trained by their previous masters on the art of backstabbing, betrayal, and throwing your own kind under the bus. where ever they go, they will bring their years of well honed second nature with them.

be more wary of this lot than any others, including bootlickers who have not gone under the bus yet. :eek: :p

Sorry bro, too emotional and fucking mad. They threw the girl under the bus.

Yes, PA threw the girl under the bus and not only that, it threw the sister under the bus too. That in my book is hitting below the belt and totally despicable. I've never come across an organization that breach private confidential info of its employees and get away with it.

This is the end. It's over. Where is the ballot box?