• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai harlo MM Lee Kuan Yew, are u a public servant or public towkay (boss)?

char_jig_kar

i am obviously more chinese than you.

馬屁精,

你懶叫無精。

新加坡人一般不会用 "阴茎". 新加坡人說懶叫

而重点是新加坡人不会用“这般”.

真的假不了。

你不是新加坡人, 哭父什麽懶叫

now,
tell me whether it is true that mandarin is a 300 year old dialect, and

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

In future, you promise not to swallow any pap policy without looking at facts.[/b]

在新加坡用'这般'这词有错啊??

lancheowman 你没有脑也没懒叫. 你只有无理取闹的鸡把.

No need to smoke. NO NEED TO DIVERT ATTENTION. JUST ANSWER THE QUESTION:

Which official spoken Chinese language would u prefer to be use by Chinese since u are so against Mandarin as official spoken language?

lancheowman

your free translator can only repeat the same phrases:smile:

now,

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

In future, you promise not to swallow any pap policy without looking at facts.[/b]

char_jig_kar

no need to repeat the same thing so many times, you scared people cannot see you are desperate meh

now,

In future, you promise not to swallow any pap policy without looking at facts.

funny leh. u keep on repeat your same question, i cannot repeat my question? thats PAP style isn't it? can question people, people cannot question them???

char_jig_kar

your free translator can only repeat the same phrases:smile:

now,

Which official spoken Chinese language would u prefer to be use by Chinese since u are so against Mandarin as official spoken language?

lancheowman

funny leh. u keep on repeat your same question, i cannot repeat my question? thats PAP style isn't it? can question people, people cannot question them???

well said like a true PAP grassroots bootlicker .... repeat can but dun have to repeat like the way you do, it is very telling

FuckSamLeong

well said like a true PAP grassroots bootlicker .... repeat can but dun have to repeat like the way you do, it is very telling

Your mouth is losing it's touch, turn around, bend over, let me put a bit of engine grease in around that butt hole you use for a cunt and let me fuck it!....lol

char_jig_kar

what? you keep on asking same questions whats the fucking diff? u had sucked too much PAP cock until the mutated sperm hit your brain attacked your gray matters?

lancheowman

:smile:
what? you keep on asking same questions whats the fucking diff? u had sucked too much PAP cock until the mutated sperm hit your brain attacked your gray matters?

because you repeat and repeat different things without a focus and this leads people to think that you are just throwing this and that like smoke bombs.... you must think three questions ahead like uncle ..thats why you are the one using the word "trick" and "trap" and not me....:smile:

that is a clear self-snook...understand anot?

FuckSamLeong

because you repeat and repeat different things without a focus and this leads people to think that you are just throwing this and that like smoke bombs.... you must think three questions ahead like uncle ..thats why you are the one using the word "trick" and "trap" and not me....:smile:

I don't understand you, notnot for a mouth...lol...pondan hiao cheebye. Guards unit CO fluffer boy!...lol..lol

char_jig_kar

Please, don't come twist and turn like a snake with me. Just stick to the question:

lancheowman

Please, don't come twist and turn like a snake with me. Just stick to the question:

ok these are my questions: answer them first since ia sked you first before you invent your questions to avoid answering mine...see uncle is so incisive.

now,

char_jig_kar

ok these are my questions: answer them first since ia sked you first before you invent your questions to avoid answering mine...see uncle is so incisive.

now,

char_jig_kar

now,

Sorry hor, I had asked u that question a long long time ago to you before this thread. And u had yet to answer my question. So u have to answer my question first. And btw, I had answered your question already: I don't know and I don't care.

FuckSamLeong

it's ok.. declare-ah-qua boy who did not served NS. There was only one guards unit in the SAF so dun self snook yourself again.

Fucking pondan hiao cheebye...only 1 Guards unit in the SAF?...lol....lol....lol... you must be one who gives joy to all the men around you.....Every time you open your mouth, they get erections.....lol....lol

lancheowman

Sorry hor, I had asked u that question a long long time ago to you before this thread. And u had yet to answer my question. So u have to answer my question first. And btw, I had answered your question already: I don't know and I don't care.

you see la, why cant you calm down, think thru and make only one calm and collected reponse like uncle. you float here and there , replied to the same thread twice, like that is howing you buay zai because you feel trapped and is afraid of being tricked la..... why so obvious? like dat how to win debates?

"I don't know and I don't care" is like throwing in the white towel.....please uncle give you one more chance, show uncle something better...if too easy, its very sian, ask FSL to buy time for you if you need to think slowly.

lancheowman

Fucking pondan hiao cheebye...only 1 Guards unit in the SAF?...lol....lol....lol... you must be one who gives joy to all the men around you.....Every time you open your mouth, they get erections.....lol....lol

then you tell uncle how many guards units in the SAF and name them?

FuckSamLeong

you see la, why cant you calm down, think thru and make only one calm and collected reponse like uncle. you float here and there , replied to the same thread twice, like that is howing you buay zai because you feel trapped and is afraid of being tricked la..... why so obvious? like dat how to win debates?

"I don't know and I don't care" is like throwing in the white towel.....please uncle give you one more chance, show uncle something better...if too easy, its very sian, ask FSL to buy time for you if you need to think slowly.

Hey pondan Guards unit CO fluffer boy, googled Guards unit yet? Careful now...don't step on shit mines that blows up in your face hor? Which Guards unit? What vocation?....lol