• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai harlo MM Lee Kuan Yew, are u a public servant or public towkay (boss)?

FuckSamLeong

then you tell uncle how many guards units in the SAF and name them?

Pondans don't make demands on real men! Get it Cheebye Mouth!...lol....And don't try to run away from this post hor?

[Quote:
Originally Posted by lancheowman
it's ok.. declare-ah-qua boy who did not served NS. There was only one guards unit in the SAF so dun self snook yourself again.

char_jig_kar

you see la, why cant you calm down, think thru and make only one calm and collected reponse like uncle. you float here and there , replied to the same thread twice, like that is howing you buay zai because you feel trapped and is afraid of being tricked la..... why so obvious? like dat how to win debates?

"I don't know and I don't care" is like throwing in the white towel.....please uncle give you one more chance, show uncle something better...if too easy, its very sian, ask FSL to buy time for you if you need to think slowly.

LOL!!! Why are u so kiasu like the PAP?? LOL!!! I DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT WINNING DEBATE WITH U! U ARE NOT A REASONABLE PERSON! SO WHY DEBATE WITH A UNREASONABLE PERSON?

COME COME... UNCLE CHAR JIG KAR WANNA GET DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS ISSUE. YOUR BUAY SONG WITH MANDARIN:

Which official spoken Chinese language would u prefer to be use by Chinese since u are so against Mandarin as official spoken language?

lancheowman

Hey pondan Guards unit CO fluffer boy, googled Guards unit yet? Careful now...don't step on shit mines that blows up in your face hor? Which Guards unit? What vocation?....lol

hello fren , uncle served in the guards unit before, i dun have to goggle that to tell you.

which ah qua unit you serve in? Music and Drama company?

FuckSamLeong

hello fren , uncle served in the guards unit before, i dun have to goggle that to tell you.

which ah qua unit you serve in? Music and Drama company?

Pondan Cheebye Mouth! Answer the questions first lah! Serve! serve blowjobs in which SAF unit?...lol....lol[Quote:
it's ok.. declare-ah-qua boy who did not served NS. There was only one guards unit in the SAF so dun self snook yourself again.

lancheowman

LOL!!! Why are u so kiasu like the PAP?? LOL!!! I DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT WINNING DEBATE WITH U! CANT WIN A DEBATE WITH AN ASSHOLE LIKE U WHO DON'T HAVE A BRAIN AND DON'T HAVE A LANG JIAO, U ONLY HAVE A PAP COCK SUCKING MOTOR MOUTH!

COME COME... UNCLE CHAR JIG KAR WANNA GET DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS ISSUE. YOUR BUAY SONG WITH MANDARIN:

Which official spoken Chinese language would u prefer to be use by Chinese since u are so against Mandarin as official spoken language?

clam down clam down, if you dun give a fuck, then calm down and dun use f words or capital letters..... you see uncle got so agitated anot? clearly not because uncle is winning and you are whining...and dun ever copy uncle and call yourself uncle because copying is the best form of flattery. again, you are conceding that uncle is better and thats why you copy.

you need more time , take more time...dun say uncle never give you chance

now,
tell me whether it is true that mandarin is a 300 year old dialect, and

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

In future, you promise not to swallow any pap policy without looking at facts

char_jig_kar

clam down clam down, if you dun give a fuck, then calm down and dun use f words or capital letters..... you see uncle got so agitated anot? clearly not because uncle is winning and you are whining...and dun ever copy uncle and call yourself uncle because copying is the best form of flattery. again, you are conceding that uncle is better and thats why you copy.

now,

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

Hey. I had answered your question already. U said u wanna give me a chance to answer right? Okay, my answer is the same: I don't know and I don't care.

Now where's your answer to my question:

FuckSamLeong

now,

Pondan, don't know Chinese history, say so lah why argue like a keling? You were a keling Guards unit CO's fluffer boy?....lol.....lolo

lancheowman

Pondan Cheebye Mouth! Answer the questions first lah! Serve! serve blowjobs in which SAF unit?...lol....lol[Quote:
only declare-ah-qua-no-serve NS people like you have to serve blowjobs in the SAF....warriors esp. thinking warriors like uncle serve in elite units like the SAFGU.

lancheowman

Pondan, don't know Chinese history, say so lah why argue like a keling? You were a keling Guards unit CO's fluffer boy?....lol.....lolo

dun waste time talking rubbish, if i dunno chinese history, then why you follow me like a good dog to asiaone forums for attention.

char_jig_kar

Weird guy that lancheowman. He love to thrash Mandarin as official language, and ask him what dialect he prefer to use as official language, he cannot answer...

FuckSamLeong

only declare-ah-qua-no-serve NS people like you have to serve blowjobs in the SAF....warriors esp. thinking warriors like uncle serve in elite units like the SAFGU.

Say it one more time please hiao cheebye!...one more time so there is no misunderstanding hor? What year was that?....lol....lol

lancheowman

Hey. I had answered your question already. U said u wanna give me a chance to answer right? Okay, my answer is the same: I don't know and I don't care.

Now where's your answer to my question:

Hey, that is not a good answer, THAT IS GIVINNG UP BECAUSE YOU FEAR ITS A TRAP OR A TRICK. you uncle to give you multiple choices so that it is easier for your to comprehend?

now,

Mandarin is a 300 year old dialect.(TRUE / FALSE)

Dialects LIKE HOKKINE, HAKKA AND CNATONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN. (TRUE / FALSE)

In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts. (YES/NO)

char_jig_kar

dun waste time talking rubbish, if i dunno chinese history, then why you follow me like a good dog to asiaone forums for attention.

Then surely u can see that China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, all them use Mandarin as official language. So, what is your problem with Mandarin language then??

Most of the PAP and PAP apologist, they don't dare to take a stand. Love to shuffle around, and pass the buck. Are u man enuf to take a stand and answer my question?

char_jig_kar

Hey, that is not a good answer, THAT IS GIVINNG UP BECAUSE YOU FEAR ITS A TRAP OR A TRICK. you uncle to give you multiple choices so that it is easier for your to comprehend?

now,

Mandarin is a 300 year old dialect.(TRUE / FALSE)

Dialects LIKE HOKKINE, HAKKA AND CNATONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN. (TRUE / FALSE)

In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts. (YES/NO)

I have no fear of trap or trick. I had answered your questions already. I don't know and I don't care. Now, where's my answer? Or are u a pondan?

char_jig_kar

Of course the cheebye mouth is a pondan....sucking my cock and attempting to suck yours...lol....lol

You know, you had said that this lancheowman is worse than that leetarbar and u are right again! leetarbar have at least some sense of shame. This pondan lancheowman? None. He's a shameless asshole.

FuckSamLeong

You know, you had said that this lancheowman is worse than that leetarbar and u are right again! leetarbar have at least some sense of shame. This pondan lancheowman? None. Shameless PAP apologist.

Just wait for more of his Guards unit bullshit, I kid you none....lol....lol SAFGU?....lol....lol