• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai harlo MM Lee Kuan Yew, are u a public servant or public towkay (boss)?

lancheowman

Then surely u can see that China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, all them use Mandarin as official language. So, what is your problem with Mandarin language then??

Most of the PAP and PAP apologist, they don't dare to take a stand. Love to shuffle around, and pass the buck. Are u man enuf to take a stand and answer my question?

Which official spoken Chinese language would u prefer to be use by Chinese since u are so against Mandarin as official spoken language?

if you answer mmy questions which i askd first, then i will answer yours. this is to make sure you are not asking irrelevant questions to avoid the issue.

now,

Mandarin is a 300 year old dialect.(TRUE / FALSE)

Dialects LIKE HOKKINE, HAKKA AND CNATONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN. (TRUE / FALSE)

In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts. (YES/NO)

FuckSamLeong

if you answer mmy questions which i askd first, then i will answer yours. this is to make sure you are not asking irrelevant questions to avoid the issue.

now,

Dialects LIKE HOKKINE, HAKKA AND CNATONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN. (TRUE / FALSE)

In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts. (YES/NO)

Yeah that's it ! Suck more furiously....lol....lol

lancheowman

You know, you had said that this lancheowman is worse than that leetarbar and u are right again! leetarbar have at least some sense of shame. This pondan lancheowman? None. He's a shameless asshole.

why leh? because uncle trapped and tricked you issit? but uncle also teach you a lot wat?

FuckSamLeong

Singapoe Armed Forces Guards Unit.

not Singapore Armed Force Gay Unit

Pondan Cheebye! What was the unit's duties when it was under it's formation name of SAFGU...dare to tell or not? And yah, were you the CO's fluffer boy when he gets bored. Did you blow all of them when they came off their shift duty?

char_jig_kar

now,

No can do. Your grand uncle me, had asked you that question a long time ago. In other thread. U had yet to answer my question then! As usual, u just jump around, throw all kind of fucking smoke at me. And NO ANSWER!

No. Sorry. Your grand uncle me, cannot accept your offer. You answer your grand uncle's question then we talk.

lancheowman

I have no fear of trap or trick. I had answered your questions already. I don't know and I don't care. Now, where's my answer? Or are u a pondan?

wait a minute, i have rehashed the questions so that you can answer them by chosing one of the availabe options. this is to make it easier and less painful for you. dun tell me like dat, you still dunno. are you a trisomy 21 child?

Dialects LIKE HOKKIEN, HAKKA AND CANTONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN. (TRUE / FALSE)

lancheowman

Pondan Cheebye! What was the unit's duties when it was under it's formation name of SAFGU...dare to tell or not?

its classified. if you are a real guardsman, you know...wink wink ....if you are self declare ah qua so as to siam NS fella like you, then you can goggle and read the official version.

lancheowman

No can do. Your grand uncle me, had asked you that question a long time ago. In other thread. U had yet to answer my question then! As usual, u just jump around, throw all kind of fucking smoke at me. And NO ANSWER!

No. Sorry. Your grand uncle me, cannot accept your offer. You answer your grand uncle's question then we talk.

if you asked that question before and i have not answered it, show me the posting and the thread. if not you answer uncle 's first ...MCQs you oso afraid of being trapped and tricked meh?

char_jig_kar

why leh? because uncle trapped and tricked you issit? but uncle also teach you a lot wat?

Showing me how low the PAP camp like you can be? Is that your idea of teaching?

Trapped and tricked? Don't flatter yourself. Its just baffling to find people could be so low and dishonest as you.

lancheowman

Showing me how low the PAP camp like you can be? Is that your idea of teaching?

Trapped and tricked? Don't flatter yourself. Its just baffling to find people could be so low and dishonest as you.

Sorry, "trapped and tricked" came from you, your own words....thank you...not say i want to say ,say already you snook yourself, dun blame uncle. PAP camp support mandarin only policy and no dialects. that is you not me.

FuckSamLeong

its classified. if you are a real guardsman, you know...wink wink ....if you are self declare ah qua so as to siam NS fella like you, then you can goggle and read the official version.

Classified? What? like the class of pondan hiao cheebye enlarged clitoris lancheowboy that you are? Now let's see if the real Guardsmen ex and present bother to fuck you for associating your type with that of their semi elite or even the equivalent of US army Rangers status of theirs.

lancheowman

Classified? What like the class of pondan hiao cheebye enlarged clitoris lancheowboy that you are? Now let's see if the real Guardsmen ex and present bother to fuck you for associating your type with that of their semi elite or even the equivalent of US army Rangers status.

you are a clown and you obviously served in an ah qua unit. unlce is semi-elite to you only meh. uncle is the elite, creme de la creme, you are toilet bowl discharge , see my guards tab and beret only , you wow wow wow.....:smile:

char_jig_kar

if you asked that question before and i have not answered it, show me the posting and the thread. if not you answer uncle 's first ...MCQs you oso afraid of being trapped and tricked meh?

here. you have yet answer my question. as usual, just jump around, throw all kind of shit, and no answer.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=196149&postcount=111

Re: Speak Dialects, you feel tribal ! Speak mandarin, it will break unity! <hr style="" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Quote:
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset ;"> Originally Posted by lancheowman
oh thats sounds familiar. isnt that what the govt is saying...speak mandarin for unity ...oh that's good, let's all speak mandarin and no dialects esp cantonese...

oh and anyone who disagrees is a cantonese supremacist or hokkien supremacist ....

noob, dun even try your dirty subsversive tricks, you are kissing the govt's ass from inside out and all of us can see and no one is listening to you

</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
i had spoken against govt stance here. i am against the PAP eradicate dialect here in our country. so dont try to pull some convenient dirty trick giving me all kind of labels.

if u unhappy with chinese speaking mandarin, tell me, what language should the chinese speak with other dialect group?

lancheowman

here. you have yet answer my question. as usual, just jump around, throw all kind of shit, and no answer.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=196149&postcount=111

Re: Speak Dialects, you feel tribal ! Speak mandarin, it will break unity! <hr style="" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Quote:
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset ;"> Originally Posted by lancheowman
oh thats sounds familiar. isnt that what the govt is saying...speak mandarin for unity ...oh that's good, let's all speak mandarin and no dialects esp cantonese...

oh and anyone who disagrees is a cantonese supremacist or hokkien supremacist ....

noob, dun even try your dirty subsversive tricks, you are kissing the govt's ass from inside out and all of us can see and no one is listening to you

</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
i had spoken against govt stance here. i am against the PAP eradicate dialect here in our country. so dont try to pull some convenient dirty trick giving me all kind of labels.

if u unhappy with chinese speaking mandarin, tell me, what language should the chinese speak with other dialect group?

if you do not dare to show theresponse by me to that post in order to show that i have not answer the question yet, then you answer mine first...thank you

char_jig_kar

Sorry, "trapped and tricked" came from you, your own words....thank you...not say i want to say ,say already you snook yourself, dun blame uncle. PAP camp support mandarin only policy and no dialects. that is you not me.

haha.. I didn't support Mandarin only policy. I support Mandarin as official spoken language. All along I am against PAP trying to eradicate dialect. So when did I support Mandarin only policy? Show me.

char_jig_kar

if you do not dare to show theresponse by me to that post in order to show that i have not answer the question yet, then you answer mine first...thank you

I am not interested to spoon feed you thank you. All kind of smoke and shit but no answer. Ask you any difference reading dao de jing in dialect and reading it in mandarin, from that goddamn thread until this thread u still cant answer my question. So why should I answer yours???

FuckSamLeong

you are a clown and you obviously served in an ah qua unit. unlce is semi-elite to you only meh. uncle is the elite, creme de la creme, you are toilet bowl discharge , see my guards tab and beret only , you wow wow wow.....:smile:

Fuck your cheebye mouth...guard dog....lol....lol...the only R&R available right here in Singapore then in their camp must had been your mouth and arse. Elite? sure ! your mouth and arse!....lol.....lol... Come tell more about your elite training in SAFGU before the unit was in transition to be trained into the First Guards in 1977 starting with Bravo Company.This cannot be googled so don't waste your time!

lancheowman

haha.. I didn't support Mandarin only policy. I support Mandarin as official spoken language. All along I am against PAP trying to eradicate dialect. So when did I support Mandarin only policy? Show me.

thank you for admitting that you support PAP's mandarin as official spoken language policy.

char_jig_kar

The problem with you lancheow man, is just the problem of PAP. They have problem to make a stand. I ask you any questions in the past, u dance here and there. Ask you any difference between reading dao de jing in dialect or reading it in mandarin, u do all kind of dance, but no anwer.

Just admit it. You have some issue in taking a stand, and talking straight. Because your mind is convoluted.