• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai harlo MM Lee Kuan Yew, are u a public servant or public towkay (boss)?

FuckSamLeong

tell me whether it is true that mandarin is a 300 year old dialect, AND

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

in future, you promise not to swallow any PAP policy without looking at facts.

How old is that arse in lieu of a cheebye of yours?....lol....lol

char_jig_kar

tell me whether it is true that mandarin is a 300 year old dialect, and

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

In future, you promise not to swallow any pap policy without looking at facts.

what swallow?? Harlo??? China, taiwan, hong kong, all of them they have mandarin as official spoken language. So what is wrong for spore to use mandarin as official language???

U don't support pap use of mandarin as official language, then which dialect do u swallow AS OFFICIAL LANGUAGE mr lancheowman??

FuckSamLeong

what swallow?? Harlo??? China, taiwan, hong kong, all of them they have mandarin as official spoken language. So what is wrong for spore to use mandarin as official language???

U don't support pap use of mandarin as official language, then which dialect do u swallow AS OFFICIAL LANGUAGE mr lancheowman??

Swallow is a hint...you are not into it, leave that cheebye mouth to me....lol....lol

lancheowman

dun try to shift the focus, you can go into what is the PAP policy after this:

NOW,

FuckSamLeong

NOW,

There! the swallow word again!...Hiao cheebye mouth! mudskipper lnchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame and I believe coming soon cuminmymouth3 of Reach?

char_jig_kar

NOW,

Shift what focus u talking about? I told u, I am not interested in answering your question which Chinese dialect is older. I DON'T CARE!

Which PAP policy u talking about? PLEASE TELL.

lancheowman

Shift what focus u talking about? I told u, I am not interested in answering your question which Chinese dialect is older. I DON'T CARE!

Which PAP policy u talking about? PLEASE TELL.

I was talking about "ANY PAP POLICY".

NOW,

char_jig_kar

i was talking about "any pap policy".

Now,

which pap policy do i support? Care to elaborat??

Why do u keep asking me question about whether is it true mandarin is 300 years old and dialects are older? Hahha!!! U are trying to pull some kind trick again? I told u, i don't care!

Now, in future, don't pretend to be anti pap, and then still go suck pap cock okay lancheowman? I know u are for the pap. And u jolly well know i am anti pap.

lancheowman

which pap policy do i support? Care to elaborat??

Why do u keep asking me question about whether is it true mandarin is 300 years old and dialects are older? Hahha!!! U are trying to pull some kind trick again? I told u, i don't care!

Now, in future, don't pretend to be anti pap, and then still go suck pap cock okay lancheowman? I know u are for the pap. And u jolly well know i am anti pap.

nope you pretend to be anti PAP but all your posts ends with an affirmation of PAP policy. dun be so afraid to answer my questions, you were trapped anyway from day one

Now,

FuckSamLeong

nope you pretend to be anti PAP but all your posts ends with an affirmation of PAP policy. dun be so afraid to answer my questions, you were trapped anyway from day one

Now,

Swallow again! lover boy, Daddy O cummed many times tonight already...need you to biao yen your Guard unit Co fluffing skill liao!....lol...lol

char_jig_kar

Now,

Which post? Please tell. Which post do I support PAP policy?

I am not trapped at all. Its u are trapped in your question. About your questions, frankly, I don't know, and I don't care. I don't care whether mandarin or dialect which is older. I don't care.

U are still in denial mode from day one, when I asked u, which official language do u want chinese to use. U have yet to answer that. U are not willing to answer that. Why?

lancheowman

Which post? Please tell. Which post do I support PAP policy?

I am not trapped at all. Its u are trapped in your question. About your questions, frankly, I don't know, and I don't care. I don't care whether mandarin or dialect which is older. I don't care.

U are still in denial mode from day one, when I asked u, which official language do u want chinese to use? U have yet to answer that. U are not willing to answer that. Why?

this very post ...thank you ...i cannot be trapped in my questions if you are afraid to answer them because you think that it is "some kind of trick"....:smile:

Now,

FuckSamLeong

this very post ...thank you ...i cannot be trapped in my questions if you are afraid to answer them because you think that it is "some kind of trick"....:smile:

Now,

Swallow ..swallow suck me dry lah..mudskipper lancheowboy ...lol....lol

char_jig_kar

Now,

No. I don't care about whether mandarin is 300 years old or not.

I bring up the word 'trap' is to tell u to just forget about it. You are not getting any mileage from your questions. Its just keep on re looping: you ask me about whether mandarin is 300 years old and watever, I answer u, I don't care. I don't give a fuck about it.

Its just a re loop. So...