I agree with you.
U...dun happen 2 b 1 of de camera man...Do u?:p
I agree with you.
U...dun happen 2 b 1 of de camera man...Do u?:p
369 is never a gang code!!! It's a rank code. The head man of the reds are all 369s! I don't know when these silly kids started to adopt reds' numbers. *shake head*
This is a killer clown from "IT"...shld be Tim Curry! Nice one, Dom!Have you seen one of the cameramen dressed like me?
All these brainless fuck. Don't they know that the whole country is grieving for Darren? They should let the camera men film the funeral so that those who could not attend could at least see him off. They should allow him to leave in his last journey in peace. If they really cared so much for Darren, where were they when Darren need them most.
u live by the sword, u die by the sword...wat is there to pity dis paikia darren ng kena kill by other gang members....one less hooligans in this society..best is let them kill each other...donch give them medical treatment...let them all die...let see how seah lan they are when lying in hospital bed half dead....
In front of cameraman so garang. I bet all will disappear into thin air if the cameraman whip out a parang.
In life they did nothing good for Darren, in death they also could not do something sensible for him i.e let people see him off in his last journy.
News crew are no angels.. and trust me, they would have edited the footage to show the worst possible of these teens.
The family has the right to privacy. These teens asked politely but the fucked up TV crew carries on to "do their job".
If our news crew are doing their job, they would be reporting on all the fucked ups this government did instead of picking on kids.
Geez, you guys are really dumb for your opinion to be so easily swayed.
That's what i thought so. no one has the right to stop the camera crews.
Bunch of trouble youths... Act brave but coward inside..
If your daughter got raped one day, I hope you're generous to remember this episode and allow the camera crew into your homes....?" Pray hard you do not have any children.
These kids as seen on video - dressed like gangsters, walked like gangsters, talked like gangsters, threatened like gangsters, hehaved like gangsters - any impartial observer looking at them will also be tu-lan.
Fuck you lah, you think you still living in King Arthur era? Darren friends action doesnt mean he also behaves like that, 1 dead man and you still curse a dead person, what kind of fuck up man are you? You know Darren personally or not? if not shut the fuck up, stop cursing dead people, pui!!! :oIo::oIo:
Weren't they filming in a public space? :oIo:
they are telling the court that this is no murder, just gang clash..
By your twisted logic, you can pee in public or peek into your neighbor's toilet and it's okay because "hey, it's in a public space".
You have a brain smaller than a peanut. And no, it's not that $600,000 peanut I'm referring to.