Fucking gangster die deserve wat sympathy?
There are gangsters and there are troubled youth.
Do you know which is which?
Maybe if society have less people like you there will be less gangsters.
Fucking gangster die deserve wat sympathy?
knn all walk with leg open like damn siah lan....act like veri paikia ....action here and there...cheebye got balls go and whack 369 lah....go and whack CID lah...knn...see chopper only all run like dogs...
if the 3 idiots kena hang, i think the 369 gang will seek revenge on those cheebye in front the camera man...
siao liao.. their face kena caught by 369 liao...
If your daughter got raped one day, I hope you're generous to remember this episode and allow the camera crew into your homes.
That day, someone will say," fucking whore dress like a prostitute, deserves to be raped, what sympathy?"
Pray hard you do not have any children.
if the 3 idiots kena hang, i think the 369 gang will seek revenge on those cheebye in front the camera man...
siao liao.. their face kena caught by 369 liao...
369 no longer exist. There are no more gangsters in Singapore; only kids pretending to be gangsters.
u use anonymous proxy to surf here issit? :p
Yes, the true gangster 8787 is in Oxley Rise.
That is why I called them brainless fuck. A true gangster only shows himself when he is on the "Wanted List" picture.
There can be only one!
real gangster now still waiting for president to release them...
these fuckin young punks just know how to bully decent folks...when kena killed by rival punk gangs, still dare to demand for sympathy...PTUI! KNNBPCB paikia deserve to die !!!!
These "gangsters" do not disturb decent folks like us. In fact they respect decent folks.
If your daughter got raped one day, I hope you're generous to remember this episode and allow the camera crew into your homes.
That day, someone will say," fucking whore dress like a prostitute, deserves to be raped, what sympathy?"
Pray hard you do not have any children.
There are gangsters and there are troubled youth.
Do you know which is which?
Maybe if society have less people like you there will be less gangsters.
Dun think any1 has de right 2 stop camera crew frm filming esp outside main rd. Personally, i dun c any privacy issue here...Initially i guess most of us sympathies de decease...thanks 2 a bunch of good fiend...now we think twice...
369 no longer exist. There are no more gangsters in Singapore; only kids pretending to be gangsters.
Dun think any1 has de right 2 stop camera crew frm filming esp outside main rd. Personally, i dun c any privacy issue here...Initially i guess most of us sympathies de decease...thanks 2 a bunch of good fiend...now we think twice...
That's what i thought so. no one has the right to stop the camera crews.
Bunch of trouble youths... Act brave but coward inside..