• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

just wondering : all those men who gansiokbin accuses of whistling at her are chinese? no indians?

Got angmoh?
Good spot.
No angmoh.
There is a reason to it.
Becos after gansiokbin bought various jb whore houses, her neighbours were all either Cantonese hakka chinese, m&ds and Indians.
So she bring all the dirty linens from jb to sg and accuse everyone except angmoh.

For gansiokbin whistling accusations and posts, I can list them out in different grouping, after a long time of observations.

Group 1- Some uncles were indeed whistling, but they weren't aiming at her, they were just performing their habits and kanna accused by gansiokbin, photos taken and defamed online.

Group 2 - They were not even whistling but gansiokbin challenged them to whistle, so they just played along to a whistle while gansiokbin took out her hp to take photo and posted here, defaming them.

Group 3 - gansiokbin whistled herself, recorded her own whistle and posted online. This bitch slut want to play to this extent to support her crimes.

Group 4 - when the whistle were indeed aiming at her, means she was wearing something very inappropriate eg showing her cb hair, lion hair wig or shaking her toa cb while parading it.
Oh so kind of you to confirm the obvious that he is whistling and I have evidence and not making false accusations of him whistling at me not once but twice. Now time for you to focus on yourself and provide evidence of Gansiokbin is chicken if not means you Cantonese dog son of prostitute make false accusations do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin
Why Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes CRIMINAL BULLIES @LaoHongBiscuit@NanoSpeed @JurongEast @sbfuncle@Balls2Uetc are entitled to make false accusations without an ounce of evidence while other people victim of crimes got to provide evidence and they got the cheek to scrutinize your evidence huh? 颠倒黑白不知廉耻小人 indeed. Excuse me evidence is for police to search not for victim of crimes to provide okay?

For gansiokbin whistling accusations and posts, I can list them out in different grouping, after a long time of observations.

Group 1- Some uncles were indeed whistling, but they weren't aiming at her, they were just performing their habits and kanna accused by gansiokbin, photos taken and defamed online.

Group 2 - They were not even whistling but gansiokbin challenged them to whistle, so they just played along to a whistle while gansiokbin took out her hp to take photo and posted here, defaming them.

Group 3 - gansiokbin whistled herself, recorded her own whistle and posted online. This bitch slut want to play to this extent to support her crimes.

Group 4 - when the whistle were indeed aiming at her, means she was wearing something very inappropriate eg showing her cb hair, lion hair wig or shaking her toa cb while parading it.
Repeat and repeat of lies by you entitled CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF PUI!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

She apply for the job and LJM likes her and she got the job lah. Walao, are used insinuating something else?
Tsk tsk tsk you SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE SON OF DIRTY SLUT churn lies to defame Gansiokbin again when my story is well documented the one that hired me is not LJ McCully but my ex boss and don’t twist job to sex using suggestive words “like me”. I am hired because I am good Pui!

And I believe ganshiokbin this mental illness has no cure to it.
It should be the result of her being a too money minded, and to make it worse she was already born it this way yet she took the accounting route.
This type of person see money as the number 1 materials in the world.

To summarise it - gansiokbin buy whore houses buy until kee siao.

The only thing I'm wishing for now is for her to meet the correct target and finish her off.
Whore is you, slut is you, money faced is you Cantonese SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF Pui!

She only wants that SFC GM.
Tsk tsk tsk you evil Cantonese dog son of prostitute spamming lies repeating false accusations without an ounce of evidence. If I ever have an ounce of interest in the shortie LJ Mccully I die a violent death. Cantonese dogs no need evidence to make false accusations no need to swear to die a violent death 做坏事没啥成本 no wonder do evil non stop

Excuse me evidence is for police to search not for victim of crimes to provide okay?

you think shammugam and singapore police force is your domestic maid ah. every day anyhow snap photo of men you dislike then expect spf to investigate them for wolf whistling at you. typical self entitled sinkie behavior :rolleyes:

As usual you are accusing me what you are SELF ENTITLED CANTONESE BULLY THAT THINK I AM YOUR DOMESTIC MAID THAT YOU CAN ABUSE AS SLUT WHORE MISTRESS EVERYDAY FOR YEARS. WHY SO KIND DONT DO THAT IN THIS THREAD? BECAUSE YOU ARE EVIL COWARD CRIMINAL BULLY SON OF CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED ADULTERER AND SON OF DIRTY SLUT PERSECUTING ME AS ONE PUI!

You don’t like me only you have no conscience to accuse me mad but your ccb Cantonese dog son of prostitute mouth Pui!
AND @LaoHongBiscuit anyhow making false accusations of people that you don’t like - AND 无权无势unlike powerful ho Ching with good husband that you also dislike but dare not bully or insult her - IS PROVEN YOU SO SHAMELESS TO COPYCAT ME ANYHOW ACCUSE ME WHAT YOU ARE PUI!

Tsk tsk tsk you evil Cantonese dog son of prostitute spamming lies repeating false accusations without an ounce of evidence. If I ever have an ounce of interest in the shortie LJ Mccully I die a violent death. Cantonese dogs no need evidence to make false accusations no need to swear to die a violent death 做坏事没啥成本 no wonder do evil non stop
Im not Cantonese you spammer.

why u insult @NanoSpeed Mentor. Gansiokbin says she A1 English you know.
That’s a fact unlike your evil shameless lies to harm Gansiokbin non stop. See how jealous you SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE SON OF DIRTY SLUT THAT VISIT LASUP MASSAGE JOINT ADULTERER ENTITLED CRIMINAL BULLY DOG ARE. Pui!

My mentor 真材實料,絕非浪得虛名。

能考進 NTU accountancy 絕非泛泛之輩,English A1 一點也不稀奇。

Be humble and learn from her.
pls lor, last time all rote learning no need use of creative intelligence, of course if one is discipline enough sure can ace subjects. u ask that siaolang kumgong go uni now, she will fail and get kick out of uni.

So you finally concede my mentor has self-discipline.

If you transfer the same self-discipline to relationship with opposite sex, it's not difficult to believe she has strong moral discipline.

So the rumour that she is a xxxxken 自然就不攻自破。