That kind of rpgt is applied on your Cantonese prostitute ancestor indeedKNN rpgt is collected based on lumber of cocks sucked or width of your kang kangs? KNN
i should be saying that to you. You liar son of whore should be dead.@ginfreely YOU FUCKING CUNT ARE STILL ALIVE!!!
FUCK YOU DEEP WITH A BROOMSTICK! YOU INSOLENT CUNT!
89. Invested in Johore property, got burnt till lost panties, lost bra, end up coming back and still want to spin and boost, you're more like a dead chicken, kicking the pot.88. I am 0.01% Singaporean who sold my johor property last year and contributed five figure RPGT to Johor government. Fucking winner indeed. Huat ah!
Nope every word in that sentence is a fact as per @JohnTan thread definition of winner. No spin at all. Only you evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar slut are dead chicken spinning. Pui!89. Invested in Johore property, got burnt till lost panties, lost bra, end up coming back and still want to spin and boost, you're more like a dead chicken, kicking the pot.
You evil coward liar son of whore go to my Facebook to post all your evil filthy lies of me. Pui!90. Ginfreely the JB property investor loser.
House become brothel. Very Kind Lady the stupid cunt.
91. I am 0.01% Singaporean who have been using dishwasher for more than a decade.I just remember I have two more glaring 0.01% facts.
90. I am 0.01% Singaporean who have been using clothes dryer for decades.
And used it until it is worn out.92. I am 0.01% Singaporean women who use only one handbag at a time and consider it a hassle to switch handbag.
Come to think of it the only thing that I enjoy buying in multiple is properties.92. I am 0.01% Singaporean women who use only one handbag at a time and consider it a hassle to switch handbag.
Bloody hell you leesappeared for 5 mths locked up in IMH leeturn onlee start to kee siao again KNN not scare lee enter IMH again ? KNNCome to think of it the only thing that I enjoy buying in multiple is properties.
what Kee siao? Buy multiple properties in jb is exactly what I did ok.Bloody hell you leesappeared for 5 mths locked up in IMH leeturn onlee start to kee siao again KNN not scare lee enter IMH again ? KNN
Pui you liar son of whore hiding in rat holeCome to think of it the only thing she enjoys is sucking multiple cocks.
What in the Blue hell is wrong with GinFreely???