I will sure message to ministers immediately to show off your Cantonese prideCall until Shiok Shiok in your sia suay Cantonese dog name ok @sweetiepie
MY UNCLE THINK EVERYONE ALSO FEEL SHIOK SHIOK WHEN ORFIT SLUT IS FIRED ALL CELEBRATEof course lah psychopath kill people also called Shiok Shiok
62. I am 0.01% Singaporean most suay to meet lousy boss that endorsed sexual harassment by unqualified secretary turned hr managerLJ Mccully and kt latha
Nope only lazy idle Cantonese snake accountant hired back to takeover my easy all shit cleared job got reasons to celebrateMY UNCLE THINK EVERYONE ALSO FEEL SHIOK SHIOK WHEN ORFIT SLUT IS FIRED ALL CELEBRATE
THAT'S WHAT YOU OWNSELF THINKING ACTUALLEE EVERYONE IN ORFIT AND SBF CELEBRATING ONLY THE SLUT THINK OTHERWISENope only lazy idle Cantonese snake accountant hired back to takeover my easy all shit cleared job got reasons to celebrate
Cantonese snake @sweetiepie dare not say why create nick to bully me since years ago. Definitely I wasn’t so wise on Cantonese back then so the simple reason is Cantonese snake doesn’t like me and love bullying people that they can bully. Pui Cantonese prostitute descendantDon’t act innocent why are you viciously attacking me for years? your nick was created to attack me. Just because you don’t like me.
Tell lies with no shame is you cantonese prostitute descendant. Only lazy idle staff will hate me and that’s the Cantonese accountantTHAT'S WHAT YOU OWNSELF THINKING ACTUALLEE EVERYONE IN ORFIT AND SBF CELEBRATING ONLY THE SLUT THINK OTHERWISE
And of course kt latha celebrate successful bullyingTell lies with no shame is you cantonese prostitute descendant. Only lazy idle staff will hate me and that’s the Cantonese accountant
Lazy idle bully Cantonese son of whore @sweetiepie no wonder everyday in forum idling on job attacking me pui!Cantonese snake @sweetiepie dare not say why create nick to bully me since years ago. Definitely I wasn’t so wise on Cantonese back then so the simple reason is Cantonese snake doesn’t like me and love bullying people that they can bully. Pui Cantonese prostitute descendant
63. I am 0.01% Singaporean who walked out of boss office after shouting at boss for injustice62. I am 0.01% Singaporean most suay to meet lousy boss that endorsed sexual harassment by unqualified secretary turned hr manager
People with 2 nipples 1 cb are people that no morals unkind Cantonese snake prostitute descendant @sweetiepie can bully while hiding in this rat holeCantonese snake @sweetiepie dare not say why create nick to bully me since years ago. Definitely I wasn’t so wise on Cantonese back then so the simple reason is Cantonese snake doesn’t like me and love bullying people that they can bully. Pui Cantonese prostitute descendant
Cantonese bully me Shiok Shiok. So much cantonese pridePeople with 2 nipples 1 cb are people that no morals unkind Cantonese snake prostitute descendant @sweetiepie can bully while hiding in this rat hole
I should be the one celebrating to leave shit hole with shit boss and shit secretary turned hr manager.63. I am 0.01% Singaporean who walked out of boss office after shouting at boss for injustice
TO EVERYONE IS JUSTICE ONLY THE SLUT THINKING FOR INJUSTICE TO THE BOSS IS A RELIEVE63. I am 0.01% Singaporean who walked out of boss office after shouting at boss for injustice
IF MY UNCLE IS THE BOSS HE RATHER TAKE YOUR CELERY AND GIVE OTHER PEOPLE FOR FREE BECAS CAN GET RID OF A ORFIT SEX HARASSER AND TROUBLE MAKER63. I am 0.01% Singaporean who walked out of boss office after shouting at boss for injustice
64. Spinning lie after lie, almost non stop, an offspring affiliate from the Donald Trump gang of Big Liars, 100% certainty.63. I am 0.01% Singaporean who walked out of boss office after shouting at boss for injustice
BUT YOU NEVER CELEBRATE WOR AND KEEP COMPLAINING SO YOU ARE AGAIN LYING WHAT A FUCKING SLUT UNREPENTANT LIARI should be the one celebrating to leave shit hole with shit boss and shit secretary turned hr manager.
Telling lies is you evil filthy Indian slut i not just shouted and walked out of boss office but I shouted so loud at boss the whole office can hear.64. Spinning lie after lie, almost non stop, an offspring affiliate from the Donald Trump gang of Big Liars, 100% certainty.
You are the son of slut telling lies as usual when I walked out and moved on in life for years until i buy house in jb and get slandered by you malaysian snakes twisting office office bully sexual harassment to slut story.BUT YOU NEVER CELEBRATE WOR AND KEEP COMPLAINING SO YOU ARE AGAIN LYING WHAT A FUCKING SLUT UNREPENTANT LIAR
Stating fact After fact is called spinning lie after lie woh. what a liar evil filthy Indian slut.64. Spinning lie after lie, almost non stop, an offspring affiliate from the Donald Trump gang of Big Liars, 100% certainty.