How many times must I walk away from shameless Malaysians Indians sinkies bullying me?How many times must shameless Malaysians bully me without provocation?
Just because I am 0.01% and got 2 nipples 1 cb I deserved to be bullied a slut prostitute just because they don’t like me? KnnbccbHow many times must I walk away from shameless Malaysians Indians sinkies bullying me?
Just because I am 0.01% and got 2 nipples 1 cb I deserved to be bullied a slut prostitute just because they don’t like me? Knnbccb
Don’t act innocent why are you viciously attacking me for years? your nick was created to attack me. Just because you don’t like me.
I ignored kt latha only to be viciously attacked by her indeed61. I am 0.01% high class human who ignore people that I don’t like. Not like 99.99% vicious dogs snakes cockroaches that bully people that they don’t like.
YES Very Kind Lady HOR GAO GANDon’t act innocent why are you viciously attacking me for years? your nick was created to attack me. Just because you don’t like me.
diam lah Cantonese evil coward liar son of whore dare not go twitter Facebook defame me here everyday with your sia suay canto pride.YES Very Kind Lady HOR GAO GAN
Very Kind Lady GOT CAUGHT BY KT LATHA FOR BEING A ORFIT SLUT SO SHE WANTED TO TAKE LEEVENGEI ignored kt latha only to be viciously attacked by her indeed
And act innocent pretend don’t know the difference between gan and kan. Pui your slut cantonese mother wife daughters hor gao kanYES Very Kind Lady HOR GAO GAN
Very Kind Lady WANTED TO SUCK PILOT COCK AND GOT SACKED
Very Kind Lady GOT FIRED FOR BEING ORFIT SLUT HEHEHEHEdiam lah Cantonese evil coward liar son of whore dare not go twitter Facebook defame me here everyday with your sia suay canto pride.
Sia suay no morals cantonese liar snake son of slut repeat same lies again when I just caught you yesterday and told you I was talking to a bunch of male colleagues at Spore flyer impossible to be called get caught slut.Very Kind Lady GOT CAUGHT BY KT LATHA FOR BEING A ORFIT SLUT SO SHE WANTED TO TAKE LEEVENGE
Very Kind Lady LEESERVED TO BE FIRED HEHEHE SHIOKSia suay no morals cantonese liar snake son of slut repeat same lies again when I just caught you yesterday and told you I was talking to a bunch of male colleagues at Spore flyer impossible to be called get caught slut.
More proud lies from your no morals mouth when I was fired for shouting at boss that sided office bullyVery Kind Lady GOT FIRED FOR BEING ORFIT SLUT HEHEHEHE
Heaven knows I was unjustly fired and you are Cantonese prostitute descendantVery Kind Lady LEESERVED TO BE FIRED HEHEHE SHIOK
SHIOK SHIOKMore proud lies from your no morals mouth when I was fired for shouting at boss that sided office bully
LJ Mccully and kt lathaMore proud lies from your no morals mouth when I was fired for shouting at boss that sided office bully
of course lah psychopath kill people also called Shiok ShiokSHIOK SHIOK
Cantonese son of slut go to my Facebook when I reopened it to call me slut ok?SHIOK SHIOK
Call until Shiok Shiok in your sia suay Cantonese dog name ok @sweetiepieCantonese son of slut go to my Facebook when I reopened it to call me slut ok?