• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Islamic Taliban: ‘Pick up the girl you want over 12 years’, any sinkie taker?

According to Islamic law, Muslim men can take “captives of the right hand” (Quran 4:3, 4:24, 33:50). The Qur’an says: “O Prophet! Lo! We have made lawful for you your wives to whom you have paid their dowries, and those whom your right hand possesses of those whom Allah has given you as spoils of war” (33:50). 4:3 and 4:24 extend this privilege to Muslim men in general. The Qur’an says that a man may have sex with his wives and with these slave girls: “The believers must win through, those who humble themselves in their prayers; who avoid vain talk; who are active in deeds of charity; who abstain from sex, except with those joined to them in the marriage bond, or the captives whom their right hands possess, for in their case they are free from blame.” (Quran 23:1-6)

Prophet Muhammed is a role model ISIS, Taliban, thousands muslim rapists and under age sex perverts emulated.

The prophet raped the women captured in war after killing their husbands and told his followers that it is okay to have sex with their captives (Qur’an 33:50).
Are you joking? Sex outside of wedlock is prohibited as far as I know.

According to Islamic law, Muslim men can take “captives of the right hand” (Quran 4:3, 4:24, 33:50). The Qur’an says: “O Prophet! Lo! We have made lawful for you your wives to whom you have paid their dowries, and those whom your right hand possesses of those whom Allah has given you as spoils of war” (33:50). 4:3 and 4:24 extend this privilege to Muslim men in general. The Qur’an says that a man may have sex with his wives and with these slave girls: “The believers must win through, those who humble themselves in their prayers; who avoid vain talk; who are active in deeds of charity; who abstain from sex, except with those joined to them in the marriage bond, or the captives whom their right hands possess, for in their case they are free from blame.” (Quran 23:1-6)
Thay sounds like stealing. I will not be part of this even if the enemy is defeated.
In the old days, the arabs just out of Arabia just tax the loser and the conquered.

.... those whom your right hand possesses of those whom Allah has given you as spoils of war” (33:50)

No doubt the allah god of Islam is Satan.

Please read Koran 33:50

.... those whom your right hand possesses of those whom Allah has given you as spoils of war” (33:50)

No doubt the allah god of Islam is Satan.

Please read Koran 33:50
What for?

According to the moslem religion, having sex with women captured in war or raiding doesn't constitute as sex outside wedlock.

Also, moslem clerics outsmarted their god allah by marrying off kidnapped women or prostitutes to moslem men. After sex, the same clerics will issue a divorce cert. The whole business can be concluded within an hour, maybe even faster if the moslem man is a premature ejaculator.

Thay sounds like stealing. I will not be part of this even if the enemy is defeated.
In the old days, the arabs just out of Arabia just tax the loser and the conquered.

Good for you. But the moslem 'prophet' mahomet led his men to raids and gained converts by offering them money if they joined his raiding parties. By comparison, pastors who promises wealth to people who follow Jesus don't look so bad. At least they don't ask their congregation to raid non-believers homes and shops for loot.

I don't think so. As I mentioned elsewhere, go and look at states under total Islamic rule and see if that fits your idea of heaven or god.

It's the fruits of islam.

And the retards islamists will insist that only they know the real islam, while other islamists elsewhere in the world has gotten their islam wrong despite years of studying and memorizing the quran.

Thay sounds like stealing.
why stealing is your first reaction? Islam is a SIMPLE religion. What your right hand touched will become yours, you not happy?

If Harry Potter books were to make it to Taliban, they will treat it as sacred and Harry Potter their God. This is why human are so gullible and easily build their emotions around what they see and read.

I can't understand any of it. Therefore it's not simple. If it can't be explained to a 4 year old totally and needs thousands of pages/verses. How can that be simple? Even you reply everytime have different verse.

U expect a 4yr old to understand the Quran?:roflmao: But my 10yr old nephew can understand some of it. But is a learning process. Yes, teres tons and tons of verses cos the Quran is everlasting till eternity.

This part already have logical conflict. You say it's the words of Mohammed. How would a dead man who is illterate write a book? For that matter Mohammed never claimed himself as the prophet. Apparently, he insisted he wasn't. So who made him a prophet of god? You? If the Koran is written by abu bakr and zayd as they themselves attest, who are we to insist that it wasn't? Maybe you know more than they or Mohammed did?

The Prophet, pbuh, did not write the Quran. The messages (revelation) was sent from Allah s.w.t to the Prophet, pbuh, thru archangel Jibreel a.s. The Prophet, pbuh, would repeat every word archangel Jibreel a.s. instructed. Muhammad, pbuh, was a Prophet as mentioned in the Quran. The latter is the words of Allah s.w.t. Tere are so many verses in the Quran tat mentioned Muhammad pbuh, a Prophet and a Messenger of Allah s.w.t. Go check it out.

Also thanks to your persuasion, I have found evidence of Mohammed's will in writing. In the Charter of Medina. That sounds like a man of peace who is illterate which is consistent with other historical records. The Koran and the Charter are direct opposites of each other. One is simple and can be understood by anyone in 5 minutes. The other requires so much years and coaching from experts. This is proof abang that it is impossible for Mohammed to have influenced the Koran. It appears that Mohammed was a great man at the time. Of course, they will use his name. But how is a dead man going to protest anyone using his name? I have already supplied the above proof many times that the Koran and Mohammed are not related in the way you say it is. But if you wish to believe, that's your choice.

So dunno how many xx years after sudah mati then suddenly new publication of his words? If you choose to believe that's up to you. But it does not make it true or fact.

Tere u are. U agree tat the Prophet, pbuh, is illiterate. Actually the Quran is a very simple book. Wat so hard to understand? Already translated into so many languages all over the world. Dont understand then seek advice from the Ulama. Qualified one. Not from Social media. Cos lots of fake "ulama", like @syed putra, Huh? Why would the Prophet, pbuh, protest? Read: O you who believe, obey Allah, the Messenger, and those in command among you. If you disagree about something, refer it back to Allah and the Messenger, if you believe in Allah and the Last Day. That is the best thing to do and gives the best result. (Surat an-Nisa`: 59)
Read the hadiths... "I have left with you two things which, if you follow them, you will never go astray: the Book of God and the sunna of His Prophet." Teres no new publication of the Quran. Its been the same Quran past 1400 years. Dont know where u got such info from.

George Bush also believed he was helping the Middle East. Jews believe Israel belongs to them and them alone. You like what they did? So you say we can all can go according to beliefs right? This why I can guarantee that as long as religion continues people will continue to fight each other. Muslims vs Jews. Muslims vs Muslims. All fighting for belief. None of them fighting for truth. If you wish you can encourage your people to give money, give your families lives to these priests then go ahead. That is your choice. Here's an example :

No thanks. I don't want to read a duplicated and improved version of Jewish writings from Abu Bakr and Zayd. No offense to Jews as a race who I have no problem with. But I don't need fictional fairytales to lead my life. A god need not publish a book to be known to you. A god can simply come to you. unless of course you think he cannot stand you lah!! :roflmao:

Watever happened in the ME come as a no surprise for Muslims. Already predicted in the scripture. Present Muslims suffered badly worldwide also no surprise for us Muslims. Wat u have with u New World Order.....nothing new for us Muslims. The Dajjal will come. The Messiah will come. The Mahdi will come. All planned by the Almighty to test the faithful. U love this world u turn to Dajjal. U love and trust the Almighty Allah s.w.t. then be patience and avoid commiting sins. I have said many times. If the message not written down, then how to convey the message to Non muslims? In fact we have millions of hafiz. All memorize the Quran. So we dont actually need the hardcopy. U keep saying fairytales. But when i offer u to see the power of the unseen, u tiam tiam. Why takut? Takut fairy? Shrink ya:roflmao: So u expect God Almighty to go to each and every individual and inform them Allah s.w.t. is the God? Kawan, are u ok? My 10yr old nephew just told me ur suggestion is ridiculous. :thumbsdown:

Look you want more evidence that you are misled? Go and find out for yourself how people like under 100% commie control like in North Korea or Cambodia in the 70s. Now go and find countries under total Islamic rule like Iran and Saudi Arabia. They will look similar. If you don't belong to special class, your life is lousy there. For that matter go to Israel and Palestine to see how people live under those beliefs. I can guarantee you that you will not find god there. only unhappiness. Go and look at the end result of your beliefs and see if that's what you want to create on this earth. or for that matter if allah will reward you in heaven for that.

Now 1 thing I 100% agree with you is that if someone tells you he is god, he is syaitan. Thanks to you for that good insight. :thumbsup: But why only in dreams? You mean if you pray to god and comes to you in a dream you will reject? But if in 100% daylight and they come and tell you to your face they are from god you will believe? This is not very consistent. Anyway what's wrong with your dreams?

If that's the case if someone comes telling you he has the word of god, does it not make sense that he has the word of syaitan? Remember, Mohammed never, ever claim he is the prophet. The people who wrote the Koran, claim that he is and therefore they have the word of god. According to your own words, that should be suspicious no?

As for me, the end results tell me all I need to know. I don't want to live in commie country and I don't want to live in religious country. All controlled directly or indirectly by Jews my friend... :roflmao:

I really admire the Palestinians. Living in such conditions since 1948. I bet if its sinkies couple of days, sure cabut and emigrate to other countries! The Palestinians are faithful Muslims. Its their land. Why would they cabut. If they die under the hands of zionish jews, so be it. Rem, this world is a test for the next world? How long can u live? Give u 100 years. But the hereafter is eternal. Enemy of Islam will pay a heavy price. Especially the zionist Jews and xtians.

I already told u whether in dreams or physical form, God will never speak to u direct. If he says hes god, then rest assured hes not. Hes the shaytan in disguise. Yes, they can come to u in dreams. Shaytan can come to u in dreams too. We already have the Quran and the Prophet is the seal of all prophets. So if someone come to me or in my dreams telling me to believe this and that which is not consistence with wat mentioned in the Quran, i will reject outright cos its the work of shaytan!

I already quoted u the above post which read I have left with you two things which, if you follow them, you will never go astray: the Book of God and the sunna of His Prophet. Furthermore been mentioned many many times in the Quran Allah s.w.t. proclaimed Muhammad s.a.w as the Prophet and Messenger. Nothing to be suspicious. Suspicious are the work of shaytan. He will come to u and influence u to have nothing but doubts and doubts till u go further and further from the truth i.e. Quran. Just like wats happening to u. Doesnt it ring a bell?:biggrin:

If its indeed control by jews, then they should accept Islam.:biggrin:

I don't think so. As I mentioned elsewhere, go and look at states under total Islamic rule and see if that fits your idea of heaven or god.

Watever happened in those countries, the rulers will have to answer for their deeds in the hereafter. Remember, not all Muslims are perfect, no? So why should i be surprised? Why should i blame God or the Quran? Dont judge the Quran/Islam by the deeds of the believers. Tats wat shaytan want u to believe.

I think i will try to lead a very Simple life by not killing, not cheating,, not raping, ...
Some Muslims go to such extend by saying its ok to rape non believers. I mean just get them drunk. No need to rape.

True Muslims will not encourage sinful acts. Doubts then just refer to the Quran and the sunnah. So simple. Anything tat goes against the teaching of the scriptures, reject it outright. My 10 yr old nephew also know. How come u still dont know?

Good for you. But the moslem 'prophet' mahomet led his men to raids and gained converts by offering them money if they joined his raiding parties. By comparison, pastors who promises wealth to people who follow Jesus don't look so bad. At least they don't ask their congregation to raid non-believers homes and shops for loot.
You should look back to the past where these roman Christian cities actually invited arabs to liberate them From harsh roman Christian rule.

According to the moslem religion, having sex with women captured in war or raiding doesn't constitute as sex outside wedlock.

Also, moslem clerics outsmarted their god allah by marrying off kidnapped women or prostitutes to moslem men. After sex, the same clerics will issue a divorce cert. The whole business can be concluded within an hour, maybe even faster if the moslem man is a premature ejaculator.
I think in many ways this is similar to chinese burning fake offerings for the dead.ie. hell money, paper mercedes and bungalow, dolls.
The rules are very clear. No bonking before marriage. Bonking a infidel is still bonking. getting a temporary wedding is cheating as the intention is for bonking.