• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Islamic Taliban: ‘Pick up the girl you want over 12 years’, any sinkie taker?

Please refer to my post #108. I already told u if u have problems with the Quran, then quote me verses. Then we can discuss further. But up to date u have quoted none at all. U said Prophet, pbuh, never mentioned hes a Prophet? But i quoted from the Quran that Muhammad, pbuh, was a Prophet. If u disagree then u should quote me verses from the Quran to rebute my post. But none from u yet.

U said Quran is not the words of Allah swt but written by humans. If theres truely God, then HE should speak to every individual i.e. 7.75 billion people worldwide. :roflmao: I already told u the revelation is by verbatim. Not hardcopy. But since Islam need to be spread to other non believers, it deems fit to be written in hardcopy for the convenience of new converts. I even gave ur link, evidence, the Hadiths, chain of naration all which could be traced to the time of the Prophet s.a.w. All these u tiam tiam. Instead of quoting from the Quran, u posted the Constitution of Medina. OK. i accept the authenticity of that letter. But tats not our discussion. Prove to me the Quran is fake? Yes, verses from the Quran. When i discuss with xtians, i quote fm their scripture. I dont suka suka come out with my own hypothetical theory.

I dont switch subject. Ur the one. Fm day one u been saying the Quran is not the words of God. Muhammad did not say hes a Prophet, pbuh. Then prove it to me. Which verses u think is fake.:roflmao:
self-written document will provide a verse saying they are fake? You find for me lah a nasi lemak stall saying they are the worst. Go ahead. We all will answer for our behaviour in the end. I know you agree with this.

Just 1 more thing. If you wish to criticize Christians and Americans, go ahead. I have done so with you before. But if suddenly Islamists are free of blame, that's just hypocritical garbage. Everyone can be criticized.

Only those who are afraid of it will react so poorly to it. If it is perfect, there is no need to fear criticism. If it is garbage, you should rightly get upset with every little criticism.

Salam aleikum.

Syed also no diff fm u. Most of ur post related to the rejection of the Quran is base on ur own hypothetical theory which i had already pointed out to u are nothing but flaws on ur part. Some of it sound so ridiculous. I feel like just stop discussing with u. Imagine....asking God to talk to every human beings to prove that HE is God. :rolleyes: At least dig out some verses fm the Quran and prove to me its flaws lah. See, even Syed also believe there is God. Told us to believe the God mentioned in the Quran. :wink:
Is the Koran the ONLY source of your information? You have no eyes, ears and head of your own issit?

If you wish to stop discussing as you call it please feel free. As far as I can see, you're just selecting and repeating a whole bunch of text. That doesn't make it true. Where's the discussion? Your brain is not even on. When you start thinking for yourself with your own akal, I welcome you. But if you are just copy paste, please spare both of us the waste of time.

salam aleikum

self-written document will provide a verse saying they are fake? You find for me lah a nasi lemak stall saying they are the worst. Go ahead. We all will answer for our behaviour in the end. I know you agree with this.

Just 1 more thing. If you wish to criticize Christians and Americans, go ahead. I have done so with you before. But if suddenly Islamists are free of blame, that's just hypocritical garbage. Everyone can be criticized.

Only those who are afraid of it will react so poorly to it. If it is perfect, there is no need to fear criticism. If it is garbage, you should rightly get upset with every little criticism.

Salam aleikum.

Yes. All nasi lemak sellers will say theirs the best. So i will go try n taste those top 3 best selling nasi lemak. I found the best authentic nasi lemak i.e. Quran...tampa waswas. Have u? Did u go read the Quran?

Enjoy ur sunday. Peace be with u!:)

Believe+ practice. They believe Islam is the true cos the Koran is claimed uncorrupted. They can criticise Islam and the bad deeds of fellow believers. They have to put their believe into practice. Till today even with internet translation, the koran is communicated in arabic languge.
I believe the muslims have put their faith in the quran/ hadith/ sunnah instead of God.
And if you look at it, they always say Islam allows you this or forbid that. Islam cannot say or forbid anything. Its controlled by people who determines you can do this or that.

I believe the muslims have put their faith in the quran/ hadith/ sunnah instead of God.
And if you look at it, they always say Islam allows you this or forbid that. Islam cannot say or forbid anything. Its controlled by people who determines you can do this or that.
Bingo. That's the whole problem in a couple of sentences. I'll make it even shorter :

A book is not a god. A god is not a book. To worship a book as a god is frightening.

Yes. All nasi lemak sellers will say theirs the best. So i will go try n taste those top 3 best selling nasi lemak. I found the best authentic nasi lemak i.e. Quran...tampa waswas. Have u? Did u go read the Quran?

Enjoy ur sunday. Peace be with u!:smile:
And there is more to God/Allah and this world than tasting nasi lemak or reading books.

Sincerely, I wish for you to be in God/Allah's embrace. Ask directly to the source, don't trust middlemen. :smile:

And there is more to God/Allah and this world than tasting nasi lemak or reading books.

Sincerely, I wish for you to be in God/Allah's embrace. Ask directly to the source, don't trust middlemen. :smile:

Quran was a revelation fm Allah azzawajal to the Prophet pbuh thru archangel Jibreel a.s. The revelation was by verbatim transmission. So even without the book (Quran), the Message of Allah r still with the million of hafiz worldwide, who had memorized it. Past 1400 years. Intact. Not an ayat added or taken out. Now tats a miracle! :thumbsup:

Now tat the revelation had been written in hard copy for easy reference for those non hafiz n for Muslim reverts. Its open, transparent, within reach. So now teres no excuse for non believers to plead ignorance on Judgement Day! As i had told u before. Muslims have nothg to lose. Lets say ur right teres no such thing as Quran...well the most nothg happen to me after my death. But but but..wat if Allah is real (which i 100% believe), heaven n hell is real? U wanna take the risk? U no fear? U tink all these are fairy tales? Just a story book? Allah is merciful. But dont wait till u kick the bucket....:smile:

Quran was a revelation fm Allah azzawajal to the Prophet pbuh thru archangel Jibreel a.s. The revelation was by verbatim transmission. So even without the book (Quran), the Message of Allah r still with the million of hafiz who had memorized it wordwide for the past 1400 years. Intact. Not an ayat added or taken out. Now tats a miracle! :thumbsup:

Now the revelation had been written in hard copy for easy reference for those non hafiz n for Muslim reverts. Its open, transparent, within reach. So now teres no excuse for non believers to plead ignorance on Judgement Day! As i had told u before. Muslims have nothg to lose. Lets say ir right teres no such thing as Quran...well the most nothg happen to me after my death. But but but..wat if Allah is real (which i 100% believe), heaven n hell is real? U wanna take the risk? U no fear? U tink all these are fairy tales? Just a story book? Allah is merciful. But dont wait till u kick the bucket....:smile:
You just don't get it. But maybe one day perhaps.

Even in sinkieland we have laws. So what so difficult to ustand teres also God's law for His creation? But Allah azzawajal is merciful. HE still forgive u even u mock HIM n reject His message. Door of repentance is open Syed. But its not open forever.:)

Quran was a revelation fm Allah azzawajal to the Prophet pbuh thru archangel Jibreel a.s. The revelation was by verbatim transmission. So even without the book (Quran), the Message of Allah r still with the million of hafiz worldwide, who had memorized it. Past 1400 years. Intact. Not an ayat added or taken out. Now tats a miracle! :thumbsup:

Now tat the revelation had been written in hard copy for easy reference for those non hafiz n for Muslim reverts. Its open, transparent, within reach. So now teres no excuse for non believers to plead ignorance on Judgement Day! As i had told u before. Muslims have nothg to lose. Lets say ur right teres no such thing as Quran...well the most nothg happen to me after my death. But but but..wat if Allah is real (which i 100% believe), heaven n hell is real? U wanna take the risk? U no fear? U tink all these are fairy tales? Just a story book? Allah is merciful. But dont wait till u kick the bucket....:smile:
I'll keep my replies as short as possible to avoid further conflation or misinterpretation :
  1. A book is not a god. You are treating it like one.
  2. The fact that a book can be copied without changing is not a miracle. It is simply the result of mindless copying.
  3. One of the well known facts of human psychology is that a a lie repeated often enough becomes the truth. I would add that a lie believed by more people becomes a very highly sensitive "truth".
You say Muslims have nothing to lose. I actually find that impossible to agree with. They have everything to lose. What happens if Islam is not what god intends? Are you 100% certain who Mohammed met in a cave? What happens if it's not who you thought it is? I will do my own research to satisfy myself. If buying insurance I will check backwards and forwards the contract and who's selling to me. With your afterlife you're willing to just buy the best salesmen with the best product? What happens if all 3 of the Jewish-made products invalid? What happens if there is really no such thing as afterlife insurance that they're selling? You mean only the Jewish idea of god the correct one? Malay ideas wrong?

This is the part I find disturbing. That you are so willing to throw away your own people's relationship with god to take on an imported and inferior one. I can easily make an argument that traditional Malay culture has a closer relationship with god than Jewish/Arabic culture will ever have. In fact, I find those Middle Eastern cultures were very far away from god. Very easy to see. Go and check out any country following these ideas as their ultimate law. I don't want to live in any of them nor will I encourage my friends to follow. tengok sahja nak muntah.

One thing is for sure is that right now you're following self-proclaimed god-experts. What then? How will you answer when you're judged? Saya ikut sahja? I read your book? What happens to you if the Koran is not god's work? That he then says it's not my book? I don't know what your experience with people is, but I find usually that they more they have to talk loudly or showoff about something, the more they don't have that thing.

I think no matter what book you read or who you follow, ultimately you will still answer directly. When the time comes, I will say I tried my best. When your time comes what will you say? I found the best of 3 that claim to be you and followed that? With your own eyes you can see what countries under Islamic rule are like. Don't have to listen to me or answer to me. I hanya tunjuk. U see for yourself and make up your own mind. Use your own eyes. Use your own akal. Both 100% guaranteed given to you by god.

If you are comfortable with your answer to god, say no more. I will be happy for you. :smile:

If you want to find god, go find god. God will not be found in books on Jewish ideas and claims about god. Those are their ideas and claims. None of these people have a better idea of god than you. You are a child of god just like them. It makes no sense for merciful and all powerful to favour 1 over others. These priests are just robbing you of what you were already born with.

The xtian deal all so like not bad leh. Less restricts. Perks for man not as good tho. Can consider. :unsure:

I'll keep my replies as short as possible to avoid further conflation or misinterpretation :
  1. A book is not a god. You are treating it like one.
  2. The fact that a book can be copied without changing is not a miracle. It is simply the result of mindless copying.
  3. One of the well known facts of human psychology is that a a lie repeated often enough becomes the truth. I would add that a lie believed by more people becomes a very highly sensitive "truth".
OK. One at a time.

Ok. One at a time.

1.Quran is the word of God. Whether in book form or not is secondary. Cos the words of God already embedded into the hearts of the Hafiz. So are u saying those Hafiz are gods?

2. Theres only One version of the Quran i.e. in Arabic. Wat u mean copied? Maybe the bible.

3. Wat lie? Wat u mean repeated? Plse substantiate with evidences.

The xtian deal all so like not bad leh. Less restricts. Perks for man not as good tho. Can consider. :unsure:

Definitely. U just need to have faith in John 3:16 and the kingdom of God is urs. Tat God died for ur sins. So u r forgiven. No worry.

Ok. One at a time.

1.Quran is the word of God. Whether in book form or not is secondary. Cos the words of God already embedded into the hearts of the Hafiz. So are u saying those Hafiz are gods?
People are treating them like god's chosen servants