• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Islamic Taliban: ‘Pick up the girl you want over 12 years’, any sinkie taker?

So many predictions from the Quran and many sayings from the Prophet, pbuh (hadiths), all came true. If shaitan appear before u in his original form u may just faint or maybe die from heart attack (if u have history). :roflmao: His job/strategies is to instigate conflicts among mankind. Especially among Non Muslims and Muslims. The present conflicts, wars in the ME is solid proof. Of course on the outside u may think its the work of men. But rest assured Shaitan is at work. He has billion of followers (men). Never stop working. 24/7 instigating, with lies, frauds just to cause havoc on earth. This is wat Shaitan told Allah swt. The following ayat explained very clearly:

I will approach them from their front, their back, their right, their left, and then You will find most of them ungrateful. [Q7:17]

Now, even without religion men would still be at power. Greed, power. Hey, tats also attributes of Shaitan. U want to see Shaitan? U want to see how powerful he is? I already offer u to witness the power of kuda kepang. I can bring u to this particular kampong be it Msia/Indon. But u turned down the offer. :roflmao: How to proof to u?
Syaitan( devil) will lead you towards the path of religion which is a form of idol worship.

Quran is there. Thats the proof. Hafiz are there. Thats the proof. U go to any Masjid, all Muslims will be reciting the same Quran, same 114 chapters, no more no less. Has been such past 1400 years. Intact and free from alterations. Sorry, no man can live for 1400 years. However the Prophet's personal items are in the Museum, his body is at Medina.

Oh ya. If someone were to come to u in person or in ur dream and claim that he is God, u can rest assured tats the work of Shaitan. :biggrin:
Early in islamic history, the quran was not readily available as writing on parchment of animals are tedious.
It was only after 751AD that paper making spread from china from prisoners captured 8n the battle of tales river.
By then, without copies of quran, arabs conquered vast territories and were not interested in converting anyone.

By then, the arab rulers were obsessed with women

Made In Khorasan : The Wives And Concubines Of the Abbasid Caliph Harun Al Rashid

Hi folks if you are wondering why I have not been updating my blog as regularly is because I am finishing up another book (about Islam, the Quran, etc) I have written. Also I am still doing massive amounts of reading - to also help me complete the book.
Part of my research has focussed on the Islamic Abbasid Caliphate - the THIRD Caliphate in early Islam that lasted from the 8th till the 13th centuries AD. The Abbasid Caliphate was founded in Baghdad which at that time was under the strong influence of the Persian civilisation.
The power center of the Abbasid Caliphate later moved to Khorasan (Persia).
The most famous Abbasid Caliph was Harun al Rashid whose rule ushered in what was known as the Golden Age of Islam.
Here are some notes about Harun al Rashid:
763 - 809 AD : Harun was the fifth Abbasid Caliph.

Hārūn was born in Rey, capital of Khorasan, in the present-day Tehran.
Hārūn became caliph in 786 when he was in his early twenties.
beginning of the Islamic Golden Age.
Harun established the legendary library Bayt al-Hikma ("House of Wisdom") in Baghdad in present-day Iraq, and during his rule Baghdad began to flourish as a world center of knowledge, culture and trade
During his rule, the family of Barmakids played a deciding role in establishing the Abbasid Caliphate.
Harun greatly admired the ancient Persian king Darius
Under Hārūn al-Rashīd Baghdad flourished
appointed the Hanafi jurist Muhammad al-Shaybani as qadi (judge),
The Persian Barmakids managed the fate of Harun's empire
For the administration of the whole empire, Harun Rashid fell back on his mentor and longtime associate Yahya bin Khalid bin Barmak. Harun Rashid appointed him as his vizier with full executive powers, and, for seventeen years, Yahya and his sons served Rashid faithfully in whatever assignment he entrusted to them.
His vizier (chief minister) Yahya Barmakid, Yahya's sons (especially Ja'far ibn Yahya), and other Barmakids generally controlled the administration.
The position of Persians in the Abbasid caliphal court reached its peak during al-Rashid's reign
The Barmakids were an Afghan family (from Balkh in Khorasan) that dated back to the Barmaki, a hereditary Buddhist priest of Nava Vihara, who converted after the Islamic conquest of Balkh and became very powerful under al-Mahdi.
Yahya Barmaki had helped Hārūn Rashid to obtain the caliphate, and he and his sons were in high favor until 798, when the caliph threw them in prison and confiscated their land.
Muhammad ibn Jarir al-Tabari dates this event to 803 and lists various reasons for it: Yahya's entering the Caliph's presence without permission; Yahya's opposition to Muhammad ibn al Layth, who later gained Harun's favour; and Ja'far's release of Yahya ibn Abdallah ibn Hasan, whom Harun had imprisoned.
The fall of the Barmakids is far more likely due to their behaving in a manner that Harun found disrespectful (such as entering his court unannounced) and making decisions in matters of state without first consulting him.
The wives and concubines of Harun al Rashid
Wives

1. Harun's first wife was Zubaidah
  2. Another of his wives was Azizah
  3. Another was Amat-al-Aziz Ghadir
  4. Another wife was Umm Muhammad
  5. Another wife was Abbassah
  6. Another wife was Jurashiyyah al-Uthmanniyah

Concubines

1. Harun's earliest known concubine was Hailanah
  2. Another concubine was Dananir
  3. Another concubine was Marajil
  4. one of the ten maids presented to Harun
  5. Another concubine was Qasif
  6. Another concubine was Maridah
  7. Another concubines was Dhat al-Khal
  8. Another was Sihr
  9. Another was Diya
  10. Another concubine was Inan
  11. Another was Ghadida
  12. Another of Harun's concubines was Greek
  13. Zubaidah also presented him her personal maid
  14. an Egyptian maid also won his favour

other concubines were Ri'm; Irbah, Sahdhrah, Rawah, Dawaj, Kitman, Hulab, Irabah, Sukkar, Rahiq, Khzq, Haly, Aniq, Samandal, Zinah (15 here).
One day Harun was struck by a beautiful slave
Harun also desired a slave girl owned by an official named Isa.

Harun al Rashid had more than 37 wives, concubines and slave girls by whom he fathered many sons and daughters.

Syaitan( devil) will lead you towards the path of religion which is a form of idol worship.

On the contrary shaitan is leading mankind away from Islam. Thats why u see so many worshipping shaitan. Remember, shaitan seldom come to u in original form. Else u will pee in ur pants. All shaitan need to do is to whisper to u to do this and that...anything tat is anti Islam.

Early in islamic history, the quran was not readily available as writing on parchment of animals are tedious.
It was only after 751AD that paper making spread from china from prisoners captured 8n the battle of tales river.
By then, without copies of quran, arabs conquered vast territories and were not interested in converting anyone.

By then, the arab rulers were obsessed with women

Made In Khorasan : The Wives And Concubines Of the Abbasid Caliph Harun Al Rashid

Hi folks if you are wondering why I have not been updating my blog as regularly is because I am finishing up another book (about Islam, the Quran, etc) I have written. Also I am still doing massive amounts of reading - to also help me complete the book.
Part of my research has focussed on the Islamic Abbasid Caliphate - the THIRD Caliphate in early Islam that lasted from the 8th till the 13th centuries AD. The Abbasid Caliphate was founded in Baghdad which at that time was under the strong influence of the Persian civilisation.
The power center of the Abbasid Caliphate later moved to Khorasan (Persia).
The most famous Abbasid Caliph was Harun al Rashid whose rule ushered in what was known as the Golden Age of Islam.
Here are some notes about Harun al Rashid:
763 - 809 AD : Harun was the fifth Abbasid Caliph.

Hārūn was born in Rey, capital of Khorasan, in the present-day Tehran.
Hārūn became caliph in 786 when he was in his early twenties.
beginning of the Islamic Golden Age.
Harun established the legendary library Bayt al-Hikma ("House of Wisdom") in Baghdad in present-day Iraq, and during his rule Baghdad began to flourish as a world center of knowledge, culture and trade
During his rule, the family of Barmakids played a deciding role in establishing the Abbasid Caliphate.
Harun greatly admired the ancient Persian king Darius
Under Hārūn al-Rashīd Baghdad flourished
appointed the Hanafi jurist Muhammad al-Shaybani as qadi (judge),
The Persian Barmakids managed the fate of Harun's empire
For the administration of the whole empire, Harun Rashid fell back on his mentor and longtime associate Yahya bin Khalid bin Barmak. Harun Rashid appointed him as his vizier with full executive powers, and, for seventeen years, Yahya and his sons served Rashid faithfully in whatever assignment he entrusted to them.
His vizier (chief minister) Yahya Barmakid, Yahya's sons (especially Ja'far ibn Yahya), and other Barmakids generally controlled the administration.
The position of Persians in the Abbasid caliphal court reached its peak during al-Rashid's reign
The Barmakids were an Afghan family (from Balkh in Khorasan) that dated back to the Barmaki, a hereditary Buddhist priest of Nava Vihara, who converted after the Islamic conquest of Balkh and became very powerful under al-Mahdi.
Yahya Barmaki had helped Hārūn Rashid to obtain the caliphate, and he and his sons were in high favor until 798, when the caliph threw them in prison and confiscated their land.
Muhammad ibn Jarir al-Tabari dates this event to 803 and lists various reasons for it: Yahya's entering the Caliph's presence without permission; Yahya's opposition to Muhammad ibn al Layth, who later gained Harun's favour; and Ja'far's release of Yahya ibn Abdallah ibn Hasan, whom Harun had imprisoned.
The fall of the Barmakids is far more likely due to their behaving in a manner that Harun found disrespectful (such as entering his court unannounced) and making decisions in matters of state without first consulting him.
The wives and concubines of Harun al Rashid
Wives

1. Harun's first wife was Zubaidah
  2. Another of his wives was Azizah
  3. Another was Amat-al-Aziz Ghadir
  4. Another wife was Umm Muhammad
  5. Another wife was Abbassah
  6. Another wife was Jurashiyyah al-Uthmanniyah

Concubines

1. Harun's earliest known concubine was Hailanah
  2. Another concubine was Dananir
  3. Another concubine was Marajil
  4. one of the ten maids presented to Harun
  5. Another concubine was Qasif
  6. Another concubine was Maridah
  7. Another concubines was Dhat al-Khal
  8. Another was Sihr
  9. Another was Diya
  10. Another concubine was Inan
  11. Another was Ghadida
  12. Another of Harun's concubines was Greek
  13. Zubaidah also presented him her personal maid
  14. an Egyptian maid also won his favour

other concubines were Ri'm; Irbah, Sahdhrah, Rawah, Dawaj, Kitman, Hulab, Irabah, Sukkar, Rahiq, Khzq, Haly, Aniq, Samandal, Zinah (15 here).
One day Harun was struck by a beautiful slave
Harun also desired a slave girl owned by an official named Isa.

Harun al Rashid had more than 37 wives, concubines and slave girls by whom he fathered many sons and daughters.

One of the reasons we have the Quran in hardcopy is for the converts. During Prophet's time its not really necessary. Most of them were hafiz. And it now numbered in millions. Subhannallah!

Oh ya. If someone were to come to u in person or in ur dream and claim that he is God, u can rest assured tats the work of Shaitan. :biggrin:
That's exactly right. Now who claims they know god/allah's will? or doing god/allah's work? u think another human can know god better than you? a child of god? I tak faham gaimana bapak tak boleh capak directly ke anak, but must find special priests to do so.

Not me. I am just a human wandering around this planet. So are the people claiming so. The pyramids are easily twice the age of the Quran. Doesn't mean that god built them.

Now, even without religion men would still be at power. Greed, power. Hey, tats also attributes of Shaitan. U want to see Shaitan? U want to see how powerful he is? I already offer u to witness the power of kuda kepang. I can bring u to this particular kampong be it Msia/Indon. But u turned down the offer. :roflmao: How to proof to u?
abang. simple lah.

The Quran and Islam is not the work of God/Allah or Mohammed. It is simply not. There is already proof of Mohammed's will and work and I went and dug it up because you asked me to go find proof.

The proof is quite clear that what Mohammed teaches is quite different from the totality of Islam.

Islam looks like a second duplicate of Judaism. The first being Christianity. If you want to follow the thinking developed by Jewish priests, that's your choice, but they are no closer to god than anyone on this planet. I am quite disturbed that Americans follow Israel, Chinese follow Marx and now Malays follow also.

Really whole world no akal to follow their own heart and find god themselves issit? Must go and go through all the rituals.

Whatever your belief is I do wish that you live a good and happy life and have all the blessings of Allah.

That's exactly right. Now who claims they know god/allah's will? or doing god/allah's work? u think another human can know god better than you? a child of god? I tak faham gaimana bapak tak boleh capak directly ke anak, but must find special priests to do so.

Not me. I am just a human wandering around this planet. So are the people claiming so. The pyramids are easily twice the age of the Quran. Doesn't mean that god built them.

HE is the Creator. U are merely HIS creations. U or i are nothing in the sight of Allah azzawajal. If HE wishes to create or destroy anything, all HE need to do is "Be and it is"! HE has tons and tons of leutenants under HIS wings, the like of angels, for example. HE sent Messengers and Prophets all over the world to preach Islam to mankind. The Quran is there for u to read and understand. That is good enough. By suggesting Allah azzawajal to speak direct to u goes to show ur arrogance. Anyway at times we can use some common sense. If God can speak direct to u, then all the dieties appears in ur dreams. So tell me which god is genuine?

Since when i say pyramid built by God? But if HE wishes to, all HE need to do is Kun faya Kun aka Be and it is!:thumbsup:

“But my call has only made them flee the more: And whenever I have called them that Thou mayest forgive them, they put their fingers in their ears, cover themselves with their garments, and persist and are puffed up with pride” (Quran 71:6-7).

abang. simple lah.

The Quran and Islam is not the work of God/Allah or Mohammed. It is simply not. There is already proof of Mohammed's will and work and I went and dug it up because you asked me to go find proof.

The proof is quite clear that what Mohammed teaches is quite different from the totality of Islam.

Islam looks like a second duplicate of Judaism. The first being Christianity. If you want to follow the thinking developed by Jewish priests, that's your choice, but they are no closer to god than anyone on this planet. I am quite disturbed that Americans follow Israel, Chinese follow Marx and now Malays follow also.

Really whole world no akal to follow their own heart and find god themselves issit? Must go and go through all the rituals.

Whatever your belief is I do wish that you live a good and happy life and have all the blessings of Allah.

Islam is a very simple religion. Dont know wat u mean by totality different Islam?:thumbsdown: Its ok if u tink Islam is a duplicate of Judaism. Cos the original message of Tahmud and Injil had been corrupted by human. Even till today the xtians are still revising their translated bible. Tats why the Almighty sent down the final testament ie. the Quran. The Quran is intact past 1400 years. Aint tat a miracle? U go to ME or China or Msia. Any Masjid. U take any Quran and turn those pages. All would be similar....114 chapters. No more no less. If u believe in Allah azzawajal, u follow HIS instructions and commandments. Ritual or otherwise. Remember we humans are not perfect. Tat goes for Muslims. So dont judge Islam by faults of Muslims. U go to the source i.e. Quran. The Prophet received revelations, thru verbatim, word for word. Tats how we have million of hafiz. Allah messages will never disappear fm the surface of the earth. Infact the Almight already said so in the Quran tat HE will protect the Quran ie. the message! Aint tat another miracle for 1400 years?

HE is the Creator. U are merely HIS creations. U or i are nothing in the sight of Allah azzawajal. If HE wishes to create or destroy anything, all HE need to do is "Be and it is"! HE has tons and tons of leutenants under HIS wings, the like of angels, for example. HE sent Messengers and Prophets all over the world to preach Islam to mankind. The Quran is there for u to read and understand. That is good enough. By suggesting Allah azzawajal to speak direct to u goes to show ur arrogance. Anyway at times we can use some common sense. If God can speak direct to u, then all the dieties appears in ur dreams. So tell me which god is genuine?

Since when i say pyramid built by God? But if HE wishes to, all HE need to do is Kun faya Kun aka Be and it is!:thumbsup:
He maybe the Creator. But you have totally avoided Him.you prefer to listen to Zakir Naik and other religious scholars.
Religion will divert you from the straight path.

He maybe the Creator. But you have totally avoided Him.you prefer to listen to Zakir Naik and other religious scholars.
Religion will divert you from the straight path.

I listen to everyone. Including u. I also listen to music. No sin in listening.

Islam is a very simple religion. Dont know wat u mean by totality different Islam?:thumbsdown: Its ok if u tink Islam is a duplicate of Judaism. Cos the original message of Tahmud and Injil had been corrupted by human. Even till today the xtians are still revising their translated bible. Tats why the Almighty sent down the final testament ie. the Quran. The Quran is intact past 1400 years. Aint tat a miracle? U go to ME or China or Msia. Any Masjid. U take any Quran and turn those pages. All would be similar....114 chapters. No more no less. If u believe in Allah azzawajal, u follow HIS instructions and commandments. Ritual or otherwise. Remember we humans are not perfect. Tat goes for Muslims. So dont judge Islam by faults of Muslims. U go to the source i.e. Quran. The Prophet received revelations, thru verbatim, word for word. Tats how we have million of hafiz. Allah messages will never disappear fm the surface of the earth. Infact the Almight already said so in the Quran tat HE will protect the Quran ie. the message! Aint tat another miracle for 1400 years?
with respect to you. Islam is not simple. The Koran and the Bible and the Torah are immensely complicated.

I think I may know god. But I have no proof. I am just a man. As are you I believe. Because I cannot prove I diam diam. Not given to me to prove god.

So let's just focus on one point ok?

Mohammed had nothing to do with the Koran. If that's the case, do you propose caliph abu bakr and zayd ibn thabit are the prophets of god? If so, you have a good case the Koran is the word of god. I know Islam preaches that the Koran is the word of god. But until god tells me it is his word, it is the testimony of people that it is the word of those two who claim to know god better than you.

Sorry abang, I cannot accept the word of god from another human. I will only accept it from the source.

To give you example. If someone tells me whoami says nightsafari is anak anjing, I tak percaya. I will ask you directly. Kalau you sebenarya tell me I am anak anjing then I percaya. Kalau lain orang, saya percaya macam syaitan.

You tell me if I am wrong.

with respect to you. Islam is not simple. The Koran and the Bible and the Torah are immensely complicated.

I think I may know god. But I have no proof. I am just a man. As are you I believe. Because I cannot prove I diam diam. Not given to me to prove god.

So let's just focus on one point ok?

Mohammed had nothing to do with the Koran. If that's the case, do you propose caliph abu bakr and zayd ibn thabit are the prophets of god? If so, you have a good case the Koran is the word of god. I know Islam preaches that the Koran is the word of god. But until god tells me it is his word, it is the testimony of people that it is the word of those two who claim to know god better than you.

Sorry abang, I cannot accept the word of god from another human. I will only accept it from the source.

To give you example. If someone tells me whoami says nightsafari is anak anjing, I tak percaya. I will ask you directly. Kalau you sebenarya tell me I am anak anjing then I percaya. Kalau lain orang, saya percaya macam syaitan.

You tell me if I am wrong.

Islam is a simple religion. 1.9 billion Muslims can testify to tat. :thumbsup: Maybe u can share with me, one at a time, which part of Islam is not simple? :biggrin:

Of course u know Allah s.w.t. Just tat mankind are just to proud to acknowledge HIM. Look at the Quran. Read it. See for ur self. Tons and tons of evidence found in the Quran. How could u deny the existence of Allah s.w.t....May Allah forbid. Tis one example:

Indeed We have created man, and We know whatever thoughts his inner self develops, and We are closer to him than (his) jugular vein [Q 50:16]

The Quran is the words of Allah s.w.t. Prophet Muhammad, pbuh, is the Messenger as mentioned in the Quran. He could have declare himself as "god". But he didnt. When the Prophet, pbuh, died, he left neither dirham or dinar. He left nothing other than his white mule, his personal arms and a piece of land which he left for charity.” Again, Allah s.w.t proclaimed, not AbuBakar or Zayd, but Muhammad, pbuh, the Messenger of Allah s.w.t.

Muhammad is no more than a messenger: many were the messenger that passed away before him. If he died or were slain, will ye then Turn back on your heels? If any did turn back on his heels, not the least harm will he do to Allah; but Allah (on the other hand) will swiftly reward those who (serve Him) with gratitude. [3:144]

If u wishes to know whether Allah s.w.t is the God, u go read the Quran. Tats HIS words. Thats the source. Thats how the revelation being conveyed to the Prophet, pbuh, by Allah s.w.t thru Archangel Jibreel a.s.

Allah s.w.t is the Creator. Not the creation. We know it is impossible for human eyes to see the physical form of Allah s.w.t. Allah is never protrayed in any image. Cos Allah is beyond description. Thus HE sent prophets and messengers to deliver the message of Tauhid i.e. believing in the Oness of God! Anyone come to u, physically or thru dreams, telling u he is the god, i can confidently say to u itu bukan Tuhan tapi hantu.:roflmao::roflmao:

Btw sidetrack abit. U ever heard of Gunung Ledang aka Mt Ophir. Aaaaah....banyat mystery di sana.:wink:

Islam is a simple religion. 1.9 billion Muslims can testify to tat. :thumbsup: Maybe u can share with me, one at a time, which part of Islam is not simple? :biggrin:
It is very complicated.
Cannot marry anyone you wish
Cannot friend with certain type of people
Many rituals
Many verses must memorize for these rituals.
Food prohibition
No drinking
No bonking

Many other faiths do not have such rules.

It is very complicated.
Cannot marry anyone you wish
Cannot friend with certain type of people
Many rituals
Many verses must memorize for these rituals.
Food prohibition
No drinking
No bonking

Many other faiths do not have such rules.

Aaaaa....u have no faith in Allah s.w.t. Tats why everything is complicated for u. Other faith is different fm Islam. They just believe in god and straight go paradise. :roflmao:But Allah s.w.t judge u by ur actions too. Not just by faith alone. Of course u can chose the easy way out. Semua halal for u. Bet when the Angel of Death come swiftly and snatch ur soul away, tats the time u will know how hard for ur soul to be separately from ur body. Very very very painful...ya Syed. Dont say i never warn u.

Every soul shall have a taste of death: and We test you by evil and by good by way of trial. to Us must ye return. [21:35]

As narrated in the hadith of the prophet (saw): “When the believer is about to depart from this world and go forward into the Next World, angels with faces as bright as the sun descend from the heavens and sit around him in throngs stretching as far as the eye can see. Then the Angel of Death comes and sits at his head and says, “Good soul, come out to forgiveness and pleasure from Allah!” Then his soul emerges like a drop of water flows from a water-skin and the angel takes hold of it. When he has grasped it, the other angels do not leave it in his hand even for the twinkling of an eye. They take it and place it in a perfumed shroud and fragrance issues from it like the sweetest scent of musk found on the face of the earth.’

“When an Unbeliever is about to depart from this world and go forward into the Next World, angels with black faces descend from the heavens carrying rough hair-cloth and sit around him in throngs stretching as far as the eye can see. Then the Angel of Death comes and sits at his

head and says, ‘Foul soul, come out to the wrath and anger of Allah!’ Then his soul divides up in his body and it is dragged out like a skewer is pulled out of wet wool. Then the angel takes hold of it. When he has grasped it, the other angels do not leave it in his hand even for the twinkling of an eye. They take it and wrap it in the rough haircloth and a stench comes out of it like the worst stench of a corpse on the face of the earth.’

“Then they take it up and whenever they take it past a company of angels, they ask, ‘Who is this foul soul?’ and the angels with the soul reply, ‘So-and-so the son of so-and-so,’ using the worst names by which people used to call him in this world. They bring him to the lowest heaven and ask for the gate to be opened for him. It does not get opened.’

I can't understand any of it. Therefore it's not simple. If it can't be explained to a 4 year old totally and needs thousands of pages/verses. How can that be simple? Even you reply everytime have different verse.

Of course u know Allah s.w.t. Just tat mankind are just to proud to acknowledge HIM. Look at the Quran. Read it. See for ur self. Tons and tons of evidence found in the Quran. How could u deny the existence of Allah s.w.t....May Allah forbid. Tis one example:

Indeed We have created man, and We know whatever thoughts his inner self develops, and We are closer to him than (his) jugular vein [Q 50:16]

The Quran is the words of Allah s.w.t. Prophet Muhammad, pbuh, is the Messenger as mentioned in the Quran. He could have declare himself as "god". But he didnt. When the Prophet, pbuh, died, he left neither dirham or dinar. He left nothing other than his white mule, his personal arms and a piece of land which he left for charity.” Again, Allah s.w.t proclaimed, not AbuBakar or Zayd, but Muhammad, pbuh, the Messenger of Allah s.w.t.

This part already have logical conflict. You say it's the words of Mohammed. How would a dead man who is illterate write a book? For that matter Mohammed never claimed himself as the prophet. Apparently, he insisted he wasn't. So who made him a prophet of god? You? If the Koran is written by abu bakr and zayd as they themselves attest, who are we to insist that it wasn't? Maybe you know more than they or Mohammed did?

Also thanks to your persuasion, I have found evidence of Mohammed's will in writing. In the Charter of Medina. That sounds like a man of peace who is illterate which is consistent with other historical records. The Koran and the Charter are direct opposites of each other. One is simple and can be understood by anyone in 5 minutes. The other requires so much years and coaching from experts. This is proof abang that it is impossible for Mohammed to have influenced the Koran. It appears that Mohammed was a great man at the time. Of course, they will use his name. But how is a dead man going to protest anyone using his name? I have already supplied the above proof many times that the Koran and Mohammed are not related in the way you say it is. But if you wish to believe, that's your choice.

So dunno how many xx years after sudah mati then suddenly new publication of his words? If you choose to believe that's up to you. But it does not make it true or fact.

George Bush also believed he was helping the Middle East. Jews believe Israel belongs to them and them alone. You like what they did? So you say we can all can go according to beliefs right? This why I can guarantee that as long as religion continues people will continue to fight each other. Muslims vs Jews. Muslims vs Muslims. All fighting for belief. None of them fighting for truth. If you wish you can encourage your people to give money, give your families lives to these priests then go ahead. That is your choice. Here's an example :

Muhammad is no more than a messenger: many were the messenger that passed away before him. If he died or were slain, will ye then Turn back on your heels? If any did turn back on his heels, not the least harm will he do to Allah; but Allah (on the other hand) will swiftly reward those who (serve Him) with gratitude. [3:144]

If u wishes to know whether Allah s.w.t is the God, u go read the Quran. Tats HIS words. Thats the source. Thats how the revelation being conveyed to the Prophet, pbuh, by Allah s.w.t thru Archangel Jibreel a.s.

Allah s.w.t is the Creator. Not the creation. We know it is impossible for human eyes to see the physical form of Allah s.w.t. Allah is never protrayed in any image. Cos Allah is beyond description. Thus HE sent prophets and messengers to deliver the message of Tauhid i.e. believing in the Oness of God! Anyone come to u, physically or thru dreams, telling u he is the god, i can confidently say to u itu bukan Tuhan tapi hantu.:roflmao::roflmao:

Btw sidetrack abit. U ever heard of Gunung Ledang aka Mt Ophir. Aaaaah....banyat mystery di sana.:wink:
No thanks. I don't want to read a duplicated and improved version of Jewish writings from Abu Bakr and Zayd. No offense to Jews as a race who I have no problem with. But I don't need fictional fairytales to lead my life. A god need not publish a book to be known to you. A god can simply come to you. unless of course you think he cannot stand you lah!! :roflmao:

Look you want more evidence that you are misled? Go and find out for yourself how people like under 100% commie control like in North Korea or Cambodia in the 70s. Now go and find countries under total Islamic rule like Iran and Saudi Arabia. They will look similar. If you don't belong to special class, your life is lousy there. For that matter go to Israel and Palestine to see how people live under those beliefs. I can guarantee you that you will not find god there. only unhappiness. Go and look at the end result of your beliefs and see if that's what you want to create on this earth. or for that matter if allah will reward you in heaven for that.

Now 1 thing I 100% agree with you is that if someone tells you he is god, he is syaitan. Thanks to you for that good insight. :thumbsup: But why only in dreams? You mean if you pray to god and comes to you in a dream you will reject? But if in 100% daylight and they come and tell you to your face they are from god you will believe? This is not very consistent. Anyway what's wrong with your dreams?

If that's the case if someone comes telling you he has the word of god, does it not make sense that he has the word of syaitan? Remember, Mohammed never, ever claim he is the prophet. The people who wrote the Koran, claim that he is and therefore they have the word of god. According to your own words, that should be suspicious no?

As for me, the end results tell me all I need to know. I don't want to live in commie country and I don't want to live in religious country. All controlled directly or indirectly by Jews my friend... :roflmao:

Aaaaa....u have no faith in Allah s.w.t. Tats why everything is complicated for u. Other faith is different fm Islam. They just believe in god and straight go paradise. :roflmao:But Allah s.w.t judge u by ur actions too. Not just by faith alone. Of course u can chose the easy way out. Semua halal for u. Bet when the Angel of Death come swiftly and snatch ur soul away, tats the time u will know how hard for ur soul to be separately from ur body. Very very very painful...ya Syed. Dont say i never warn u.
I think i will try to lead a very Simple life by not killing, not cheating,, not raping, ...
Some Muslims go to such extend by saying its ok to rape non believers. I mean just get them drunk. No need to rape.

On the contrary shaitan is leading mankind away from Islam. Thats why u see so many worshipping shaitan. Remember, shaitan seldom come to u in original form. Else u will pee in ur pants. All shaitan need to do is to whisper to u to do this and that...anything tat is anti Islam.
I don't think so. As I mentioned elsewhere, go and look at states under total Islamic rule and see if that fits your idea of heaven or god.

I think i will try to lead a very Simple life by not killing, not cheating,, not raping, ...
Some Muslims go to such extend by saying its ok to rape non believers. I mean just get them drunk. No need to rape.
I agree. And even then no need to get girls drunk. Just talk nicely and so many girls will follow you home.

Islam is a religion that preaches violence against non-believers. Islam named infidels as kaafir.

Koran encoded hatred for Jews and Christians. Muslim kids are taught by their parents to hate jews.

Quran Sura 2-193, to fight until the religion is supreme. (bloodshed and more bloodshed)

Surah 2:191: “And kill them (non-Muslims) wherever you find them ... kill them. Such is the recompense of the disbelievers (non-Muslims).”

Surah 9:5: “Then kill the disbelievers (non-Muslims) wherever you find them, capture them and besiege them, and lie in wait for them in each and every ambush ...”

The Quran teaches that Infidel women can be lawfully taken for sexual use.
No doubt the allah god of Islam is Satan.

Prophet Muhammed is a role model ISIS, Taliban, thousands muslim rapists and under age sex perverts emulated.

The prophet raped the women captured in war after killing their husbands and told his followers that it is okay to have sex with their captives (Qur’an 33:50).