• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Ipoh worth a visit?

not thrilled with ipoh kai see hor fun. first, instead of using broader rice noodles they use the typical kway teow type. second, they don't caramelized their noodles very well. some don't pre-fry at all. third, no eggs mean no fragrance associated with her fun. fourth, some gravies are too soy saucy, the dark version.
View attachment 68133
View attachment 68134

even the jiuhu wat dan ho is not as good as sinkies' char hor fun.
View attachment 68135

the sg caramelized broad lice noodles version is still bagus.
View attachment 68136
Carmelized? Why you like brown?

White is nicer.

Since we’re on topic of FR
Keong Siak angpai Ah June from Taiping....not exactly Ipoh but close enough
After she retired I visited her in her hometown
We spent a few day in Ipoh
Good memories to last till the day I die

After I found out Whore Jinx mother is from Taiping, I don't touch anything there. If a town can produce women who can give birth to the likes of The Whore, I ain't touching any charbors there.

This is true story. It happened many decades ago. I was going steady with a Malaysian chinese gal from KL who was working in Sinkieland. Her maternal grandmother lived alone with a domestic helper in Ipoh. One day we decided to visit her to spend about a week in Ipoh. As my gal was close to her grandmother and felt guilty for not spending enough time with her, she accompanied her grandmother to sleep each night. So I slept alone in the guest bedroom. All the bedrooms were on the upper floor. The only thing I remember from that trip was waking up a few mornings to nice cool weather, fresh air, a nice view of a lush forested hill through the open windows, and my gal sucking my dick. She would wake up at the same time as her grandmother, and then find her way to my room when granny had gone downstairs to start her day. We would then continue to have sweet morning sex (with me having a full bladder, which was kind of shiok):biggrin:

And honestly, I have no memory of the places I visited or the Ipoh food I had during that trip, although I am sure they were good.:biggrin:

What u mean full bladder is shiok? U golden shower her izzit?

After I found out Whore Jinx mother is from Taiping, I don't touch anything there. If a town can produce women who can give birth to the likes of The Whore, I ain't touching any charbors there.
You mean she has Ipoh genes??? :eek:
Then why does she look like a man????
I thought you guys always say Ipoh girls are chiobu???? :thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

This is true story. It happened many decades ago. I was going steady with a Malaysian chinese gal from KL who was working in Sinkieland. Her maternal grandmother lived alone with a domestic helper in Ipoh. One day we decided to visit her to spend about a week in Ipoh. As my gal was close to her grandmother and felt guilty for not spending enough time with her, she accompanied her grandmother to sleep each night. So I slept alone in the guest bedroom. All the bedrooms were on the upper floor. The only thing I remember from that trip was waking up a few mornings to nice cool weather, fresh air, a nice view of a lush forested hill through the open windows, and my gal sucking my dick. She would wake up at the same time as her grandmother, and then find her way to my room when granny had gone downstairs to start her day. We would then continue to have sweet morning sex (with me having a full bladder, which was kind of shiok):biggrin:

And honestly, I have no memory of the places I visited or the Ipoh food I had during that trip, although I am sure they were good.:biggrin:
You sure it isn't a fake Ipoh chiobu like Mdm Ho??? :D

You mean she has Ipoh genes??? :eek:
Then why does she look like a man????
I thought you guys always say Ipoh girls are chiobu???? :thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Taiping is not Ipoh lah. Taiping is 70 km away from Ipoh. Its like saying Segamat girls are singaporeans.

Please eat the salt-wrapped chicken...so nice that you would be eating the whole chicken by yourself . Salivating .. Their meal times are quite rigid - e.g., don't attempt to find late lunch at 1pm , as you wont find any shops opened for lunch.

Salt wrapped chicken must be careful. Make sure you dont have sores on your penis. It will burn.

太平, Peace brother!. One bruised orange does not mean the entire crate are speckled, creased, & taste sour; ha ha ha ha But this exception fruit from an exception tree that produces it; only for exceptional one like the 'pink peach'...ha ha ha ha

https://sasanarakkha.org/

A Buddhist sanctuary on the outskirts of Taiping. Can go there to meditate and detox.

DSCN0495.jpg

IGbBi0Z.jpg

Since we’re on topic of FR
Keong Siak angpai Ah June from Taiping....not exactly Ipoh but close enough
After she retired I visited her in her hometown
We spent a few day in Ipoh
Good memories to last till the day I die

I rmb some very Horny , highly motivated Piakers.

Lily @ IP HC.
Wen Wen @ Jurong HC.
August @ Oliver.

Can 2nd round, same price.