Of course I go to church. I work in one!Ya, ya, ya,
Holy Pastor only go Church...
Of course I go to church. I work in one!Ya, ya, ya,
Holy Pastor only go Church...
Cecilia @ OliverI rmb some very Horny , highly motivated Piakers.
Lily @ IP HC.
Wen Wen @ Jurong HC.
August @ Oliver.
Can 2nd round, same price.
Cecilia @ Oliver
Of course I go to church. I work in one!
Yes, those were the days. These days, all I do is go void deck to play chinese chess (not chinese chest).Cannot rmb so many.
Must go hydropool to daydream and imagine my Goodest Old Days.
Where?
I want to Confess all my sins.
No need to confess. Just give money and your sins will be forgiven.Where?
I want to Confess all my sins.
Yes, those were the days. These days, all I do is go void deck to play chinese chess (not chinese chest).
No need to confess. Just give money and your sins will be forgiven.
Next time, introduce yourself leh. If you're not a PMD rider, you have nothing to fear.Ya, I saw you wearing the Punisher teeshirt with a knuckle duster and a Nanchaku and a Glock 19 Revolver.
Can hydrotherapy cure cheehongness?Yes hydrotherapy is natural cure for many diseases and detoxification.
Next time, introduce yourself leh. If you're not a PMD rider, you have nothing to fear.
Cheehongness is a healthy condition. No need to cure, ought to be encouraged!Can hydrotherapy cure cheehongness?
Then it was wise that you vanished.Actually, I was riding Pmd.
So I vanish fasterest when I saw you.
Heng arh, my bones and life still intact.
Can hydrotherapy cure cheehongness?
August sounds like a man. U ah qua izzit?I rmb some very Horny , highly motivated Piakers.
Lily @ IP HC.
Wen Wen @ Jurong HC.
August @ Oliver.
Can 2nd round, same price.
KNN I already ask to be your apprentice you still offer only to Ahmeng. I sibeh tulan.... KNNYou can be my KARANG GUNI
Group President taking care of Eastern Europe .
HQ in MINSK.