• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Ipoh worth a visit?

Arsehole, Biggest Ccbm.
Your father and me are AhQua lovers.
I always Piak his arse and mouth with my 9.999 Inch Dick. He vely heypi.

Arsehole, no need reply.
You are IGNORED.

HAHAHA
HEEHEEHEE.

Learn to shut your Ccbm.
The way this faggot Mark999 talk about piak arse and mouth with his toothpick lancheow. definitely he is a chow ah qua.
Please don't fight. We are all here to FUCK PAP. FUCKING PAP IS OUR MISSION hokay? :biggrin:

What did she do? Lape the zookeeper? :biggrin:
the zoo became world famous bcos of the 'breakfast with your ah ma'... sometimes you need to book tickets 2 weeks in advance for this event... but nabei.. sometimes when her "big aunty" comes ... she swing her mood by throwing pies at you... when she's in good mood... shoot bak at you .. :geek:

Lol :roflmao: that's why they are called Women and not Men. :D

What did she do? Lape the zookeeper? :biggrin:

AhMeng,

Who is this relative making teh tarik in IPOH?
You must visit and take peektures.

Screenshot_2019-11-23-09-51-51-1.png

KNN he never listen to me. onli listen to you. help me lah... I want to be his apprentice. I even have the same phone as him..... KNN

Buddy,
Truly very sorry.
SORRY SORRY SORRY.

Overlooked.
Due Corporate Takeover by
Tongkat Ali & The 40 Thieves.

With effect 1st Dec, my Empire was sold.
I am JOBLESS now.

Buddy,
Truly very sorry.
SORRY SORRY SORRY.

Overlooked.
Due Corporate Takeover by
Tongkat Ali & The 40 Thieves.

With effect 1st Dec, my Empire was sold.
I am JOBLESS now.
KNN. you really taken over by tongkat ali ah? KNN

nabei... you still willing to start and teach me lobang a not? I use face you teach me lah.... don't worry. I steady one.. you put terms if I agree wa boh ka li luan lai. 100% steady.

KNN. you really taken over by tongkat ali ah? KNN

nabei... you still willing to start and teach me lobang a not? I use face you teach me lah.... don't worry. I steady one.. you put terms if I agree wa boh ka li luan lai. 100% steady.

Paiseh.

I retired in BELARUS liao.

Sorry.

Sorry.

Sorry.