After reading brudders' advice here, Ipoh does look tempting
Wait until you Cums BELARUS.
You will want and Beg to stay forever
and not return back Singapore.
1. What's there to do there? Any must eat place to go to?
2. Any recommendations onnwhere to stay?
3. What's the best way to get there from kuala lumpur? Any private car recommendation?
Thanks in advance for your advice...
Wahsay, so many people here so well versed with Ipoh ... Thank you thank-you...
Got cheonging in belarus?Wait until you Cums BELARUS.
You will want and Beg to stay forever
and not return back Singapore.
you always park-salah.. no wonder lah !!Ipoh is overrated shit of a town. Chicken with bean sprouts... Yuck! famous kopi tiam? dirty like shit.
This is true story. It happened many decades ago. I was going steady with a Malaysian chinese gal from KL who was working in Sinkieland. Her maternal grandmother lived alone with a domestic helper in Ipoh. One day we decided to visit her to spend about a week in Ipoh. As my gal was close to her grandmother and felt guilty for not spending enough time with her, she accompanied her grandmother to sleep each night. So I slept alone in the guest bedroom. All the bedrooms were on the upper floor. The only thing I remember from that trip was waking up a few mornings to nice cool weather, fresh air, a nice view of a lush forested hill through the open windows, and my gal sucking my dick. She would wake up at the same time as her grandmother, and then find her way to my room when granny had gone downstairs to start her day. We would then continue to have sweet morning sex (with me having a full bladder, which was kind of shiok)
And honestly, I have no memory of the places I visited or the Ipoh food I had during that trip, although I am sure they were good.
Happy to share.Thumbs up for the field report!
Cool account bro ... You're the ManThis is true story. It happened many decades ago. I was going steady with a Malaysian chinese gal from KL who was working in Sinkieland. Her maternal grandmother lived alone with a domestic helper in Ipoh. One day we decided to visit her to spend about a week in Ipoh. As my gal was close to her grandmother and felt guilty for not spending enough time with her, she accompanied her grandmother to sleep each night. So I slept alone in the guest bedroom. All the bedrooms were on the upper floor. The only thing I remember from that trip was waking up a few mornings to nice cool weather, fresh air, a nice view of a lush forested hill through the open windows, and my gal sucking my dick. She would wake up at the same time as her grandmother, and then find her way to my room when granny had gone downstairs to start her day. We would then continue to have sweet morning sex (with me having a full bladder, which was kind of shiok)
And honestly, I have no memory of the places I visited or the Ipoh food I had during that trip, although I am sure they were good.
Happy to share.
I have not visited Ipoh since, although I have passed through. But I am sure on my next visit, I won't be bringing coal to Newcastle.
I really ought to visit Ipoh again, but this time I will savour the local food and girls, and visit places there. And in the mean time, you have a great trip there!Cool account bro ... You're the Man
Now how is the scene there? Vietbu and ATB infested?Last time,
health ctr many Ipoh gals.
All veLy good to pump full tank.
Haven't decide yet... Depends on her whether she wants to go ... LolI really ought to visit Ipoh again, but this time I will savour the local food and girls, and visit places there. And in the mean time, you have a great trip there!
Last time,
health ctr many Ipoh gals.
All veLy good to pump full tank.
Both of you so Lupsup. Btw, what do you do in Health Centre? Do they have doctors and nurses to take care of your health?Now how is the scene there? Vietbu and ATB infested?
Still lose out to your 9.99.Power to your