Health Centre is not medical centre lah.Both of you so Lupsup. Btw, what do you do in Health Centre? Do they have doctors and nuses to take care of your health?
Oh is it? Alamak, I am an innocent boy hokay. Then what you do in health centre? If not, why call it health centre leh?Health Centre is not medical center lah.
I am also good boy. So from what I have heard from others, these health centers adopt a hole-listic approach to enhancing general good health and well being.Oh is it? Alamak, I am an innocent boy hokay. Then what you do in health centre? If not, why call it health centre leh?
Health Centre inside have sauna bath and steam bath both good for your health.Health Centre is not medical centre lah.
I am also good boy. So from what I have heard from others, these health centers adopt a hole-listic approach to enhancing general good health and well being.
Wow...so high Ses.Health Centre inside have sauna bath and steam bath both good for your health.
Since we’re on topic of FRLast time,
health ctr many Ipoh gals.
All veLy good to pump full tank.
Hydrotherapy is done in health centers also, right?Got the type of hydrotherapy plus body scrub that @Froggy always go?
Dunno leh. I have no been to a heakth centre.Hydrotherapy is done in health centers also, right?
Oh yeah, same here. So I am also wondering.Dunno leh. I have no been to a heakth centre.
I an becomimg dyslexic. Cunt spell ploperly...:(Oh yeah, same here. So I am also wondering.
Our late great Ah Gong was also dyslexic. So you're fine!I an becomimg dyslexic. Cunt spell ploperly...:(
Nam heong now also at midvalley. Everyday fullFuck lah, my mouth now watering.
you could be dreaming and instead of pumping full tank with young woman you were pumping her grandma. that's why ipoh stands for i pump old hen.This is true story. It happened many decades ago. I was going steady with a Malaysian chinese gal from KL who was working in Sinkieland. Her maternal grandmother lived alone with a domestic helper in Ipoh. One day we decided to visit her to spend about a week in Ipoh. As my gal was close to her grandmother and felt guilty for not spending enough time with her, she accompanied her grandmother to sleep each night. So I slept alone in the guest bedroom. All the bedrooms were on the upper floor. The only thing I remember from that trip was waking up a few mornings to nice cool weather, fresh air, a nice view of a lush forested hill through the open windows, and my gal sucking my dick. She would wake up at the same time as her grandmother, and then find her way to my room when granny had gone downstairs to start her day. We would then continue to have sweet morning sex (with me having a full bladder, which was kind of shiok)
And honestly, I have no memory of the places I visited or the Ipoh food I had during that trip, although I am sure they were good.
Ipoh whor fun1. What's there to do there? Any must eat place to go to?
2. Any recommendations onnwhere to stay?
3. What's the best way to get there from kuala lumpur? Any private car recommendation?
Thanks in advance for your advice...
You didnt mention ipoh whor funI go to Ipoh every year. I love it. It reminds me of what singapore was 30 years ago. The food is good and cheap. And the whole town is cantonese. For some reason, Ipoh chinese girls seem to me to be the most beautiful girls in Malaysia. Your kopitiam girl is much better looking then your sinkie office girl. The Cowan Street Ayam towkay and kway teow is awesome. The tow kay is the short tail version, unique to Ipoh. And the kway teow in the soup is great. The chicken is the skinny free range type. Also, Ipoh is the home of the original white coffee. Try that with the kaya toast.
would somewhat agree that ipoh whores are fun as there are not too many ah neh and bangla cumstomers around to spoil their day.Ipoh whor fun
Eh I wasnt talking about prostitutes lah.would somewhat agree that ipoh whores are fun as there are not too many ah neh and bangla cumstomers around to spoil their day.
not thrilled with ipoh kai see hor fun. first, instead of using broader rice noodles they use the typical kway teow type. second, they don't caramelized their noodles very well. some don't pre-fry at all. third, no eggs mean no fragrance associated with her fun. fourth, some gravies are too soy saucy, the dark version.Eh I wasnt talking about prostitutes lah.
You dotn know what ipoh whor fun is? It is a type of food. Very soft white skin that you bite into. Chewy. Salty and sweet. Smooth and silky. Comes with soft tender chicken also.
You should taste it. Will give you an orgasm.