• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Batam a better option than Johor Bahru ?

For example, TG123 vs MH123.

They didn't smoke weeds. They were admiring your John Lone face.
Now i think back, maybe that was the distraction :eek: :biggrin:
I was at my peak tip top John lone look at that time and she was distracted KNN KNN KNN

Now i think back, maybe that was the distraction :eek: :biggrin:
I was at my peak tip top John lone look at that time and she was distracted KNN KNN KNN
John+Lone+Year+of+the+Dragon.PNG

You all should consider kukup or pontian. Bridge already completed. So easy access to 2 nd link. Plus kampung lifestyle. If boring, just take a boat to Indonesia.

Bit of course beware driving in Jiu hu. Got foreigners trying to fake accidents.

For those who think jb is crime infested, Batam is worse.
Food wise jb trumps batam
Batam has less entertainment choices also
Overall cost of living Batam is cheaper

Last time return fare $40 still can go, now $76, if 4 person go its $304 liao.

go Batam like johor, go for wat?

The quality cannot. Even my standard very low also cannot accept.

You can think of it as charity. You're helping them to feed their families. Even if no hanky-panky, they will kiss your feet if you tip them with some Sinkie dollars. :biggrin:

Ha, China economy related to Singapore ?

Yes, when they export their undesirable business trait overseas.

卷 is a Tiong business concept: since they lack innovation, it's monkey see, monkey do. They see success, they immediately try to copy it. Witness the influx of mala, hotpot, bubble tea shops.

There are reports of streets in China with an entire street of restaurants selling more or less the same thing, but hardly anyone patronizing those stalls, not enough people as customers. Even if there are customers. they probably don't want to eat the same thing again and again.

Now you know why the mad woman Ho Ching and the rent-seeking PAP technocrats have declared or hinted a 10 million population target. :cool:

1807984827914305537.png