Not true leh. Got quite a few indon chinese bak kut teh stalls and available bottled beers at food courts.Hard to find pork and beers and no yellow
I never been to batam itself but been to tj pinang.In terms of immigration, customs, costs of goods, shopping etc.
Can Batam goers share share a bit ?
Buy in Malaysia is safer bro
Good son. But, really not recommend to bring her there. The $70 boat fees can be used to bring her eat something nice in JB. I still rather you bring her go JB.Bring mother to Batam buy Viagra ... 555
Anyway, if I need I also cannot take. Too much cordyceps also headache, let alone Viagra.
Is batam more expensive than jiuhuI never been to batam itself but been to tj pinang.
I heard batam is not cheap when is spent in sgd.
I only passed by batam checkpoint when I went to the gambling cruise, some ferry passengers will goto the batam queue whereas some gamblers like me will goto the next ferry to go gambling KNN.
I see the batam checkpoint super quiet and peaceful with rivers and serene sceneries.
But both of us don't like JB customs ... sibei stress.Good son. But, really not recommend to bring her there. The $70 boat fees can be used to bring her eat something nice in JB. I still rather you bring her go JB.
Bro pls read this. Make sure your medicine is not fake
I think jb is cheaper for tourist but more risky than batam.Is batam more expensive than jiuhu
Which area in JB you kanna ?I think jb is cheaper for tourist but more risky than batam.
I kana stabbed by iPhone in jb KNN KNN KNN lao green sai ah
Malay girls dunno how to massage. Not worth it.Hadn't been there in a while but I believe they collect a head tax from every visitor.
It's all about the massage. Go to this place called 'Go! Massage'.
If your ferry docks near enough (Harbour Bay terminal), you can walk there. You'll pass by the McDonalds Harmoni Batam at the road junction, then follow the road with the McDonalds on your right hand side. You'll pass by New Star Hotel.
Kena stabbed by iPhone? Very intriguing.I think jb is cheaper for tourist but more risky than batam.
I kana stabbed by iPhone in jb KNN KNN KNN lao green sai ah
Those lor muar stabbed my abdomen with a iPhone, endup is a iPhone peddlar KNN
Nearest to sg city sq lor.Which area in JB you kanna ?
What were they selling ? Ganja ah ?Nearest to sg city sq lor.
I was at the smoking area chatting and those peddler can appear from nowhere one and sneakily stabbed his iPhone onto my abdomen.. When I felt something on my abdomen I thought im done liao, didn't expect him to be selling it KNN
Selling the iPhone lah. Why he need to behave this way, sneakily onto my abdomen really scared me out of my shit.What were they selling ? Ganja ah ?
Malay girls dunno how to massage. Not worth it.
Maybe I was unlucky or carry certain features that jb people likes to tekan me.In terms of immigration, customs, costs of goods, shopping etc.
Can Batam goers share share a bit ?
Got many travellers like my buddy who got gf in JB in and out hundreds of times no problem.Maybe I was unlucky or carry certain features that jb people likes to tekan me.
Besides this, I also kana fake chopping of passport twice on different occasions.i.e they made the chop sound without stamping onto my pp.
I banned jb liao after all these encounters
I think those m&d officers would pick on those they think came to screw their girls. From the behaviour of our eyes contact I could sense something not right. It was telling me he was trying to tell me - ya you screw until song song right.Got many travellers like my buddy who got gf in JB in and out hundreds of times no problem.