• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Batam a better option than Johor Bahru ?

Nagoya Hill Shopping Centre, it's just like a HDB heartlands suburb mall.

I think those m&d officers would pick on those they think came to screw their girls. From the behaviour of our eyes contact I could sense something not right. It was telling me he was trying to tell me - ya you screw until song song right.
Guy was Eurasian but can speak Malay so no problemo.

Maybe I was unlucky or carry certain features that jb people likes to tekan me.
Besides this, I also kana fake chopping of passport twice on different occasions.i.e they made the chop sound without stamping onto my pp.
I banned jb liao after all these encounters
Your 8 words don't match with JB.

BTW need to ask you something stupid as I'm still confuse with the stamping process, and I have not been travelling for many years due to some commitments that I can't leave sg, and I have no chance to figure it out.

Why when i travelled to jb, the stamping is done on arrival, while when I travelled to kl by plane, the stamping is done during departure? Did I get it wrong?

BTW need to ask you something stupid as I'm still confuse with the stamping process, and I have not been travelling for many years due to some commitments that I can't leave sg, and I have no chance to figure it out.

Why when i travelled to jb, the stamping is done on arrival, while when I travelled to kl by plane, the stamping is done during departure? Did I get it wrong?
No. By bus, stamping on arrival at JB. By plane to KL, also stamping on arrival at KL.

By train, when departing SGP stamping at Woodlands Complex for both Singapore and Malaysia. When departing JB, stamping at JB then arriving SGP stamp again.

My mentor will interpret your commitments as jail term at Changi Prison. :wink:

No. By bus, stamping on arrival at JB. By plane to KL, also stamping on arrival at KL.

By train, when departing SGP stamping at Woodlands Complex for both Singapore and Malaysia. When departing JB, stamping at JB then arriving SGP stamp again.
Becos I remembered when I flew back from KL by plane, I was already at the boarding waiting area when I discovered my pp was not chopped. Then I did a 300m sprint to the counter to get it chopped in fear of missing the plane :thumbsdown:
Means during arrival it was already not chopped ah KNN then lucky they didn't arrest me, phew!

Orh I think no lah, on arrival is chopped the square stamp and departure is chopped the triangle red stamp le.
Means during my departure from kl, the m&d did not stamp the triangle one so I sprint back for the stamp. Tio bo

Orh I think no lah, on arrival is chopped the square stamp and departure is chopped the triangle red stamp le.
Means during my departure from kl, the m&d did not stamp the triangle one so I sprint back for the stamp. Tio bo
Yes.

Jb got cheap Mayfair whore. Batam got who?
My mentor is a virgin, not a whore. Please don't 无中生有,颠倒黑白.

But having made a statement like this, my mentor would still scold me for telling lies. I say she is a virgin is telling lies meh ? Even she does not believe she is a virgin, really KNN you know. :confused: :frown:

Then correct lah. m&d made the chop sound without chopping.
But when we travel by bud, we stamp upon arrival, then departure is stamped at sg tio bo
Yes, except when you travel by train from Woodlands to JB Sentral because the departure arrival customs for JB is housed in Singapore.