• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Batam a better option than Johor Bahru ?

It happened to me once. I asked, why you do this. She said to buy milk for my baby, then open the window and wave to husband holding the baby.
You can think of it as charity. You're helping them to feed their families. Even if no hanky-panky, they will kiss your feet if you tip them with some Sinkie dollars. :biggrin:

No. By bus, stamping on arrival at JB. By plane to KL, also stamping on arrival at KL.

By train, when departing SGP stamping at Woodlands Complex for both Singapore and Malaysia. When departing JB, stamping at JB then arriving SGP stamp again.
Now got auto gate if use auto gate in jb no stamping

I only travelled to kl by train once long ago when it was still in tj pgr. That time I totally not aware of what I was doing also. Friend do what I just followed.

One more thing I think is worth to ask you being a frequent traveller.
In year 2004, just a mth or 2 before tsunami hit phuket, I was there at patong beach hotel with my online known Thai chiobu gf.
During my departure alone , something strange happened. I realised the airport can have 2 flights with the same flight number, but one at the domestic flight and one at the international flight, time of flight about 1 hour apart.
I entered the domestic one by mistake, and the officer that checked my ticket also did a mistake checking and allowed me in.
I proceeded to the boarding gate and saw noone and felt a bit weird. After 15mins sitll noone at that gate. Without much hesitation I proceeded to go to the nearest service desk to ask why. The chiobu staffs looked at my ticket and asked me to wait. So I waited and waited and 5mins before the flight time still noone to be seen. I then went back to the nearest desk and asked. A new lady took another glance at my ticket and told me.. Sir you entered the wrong area, this is domestic flight :eek:
I immediately asked for her help to walkie talk to the international flight to wait for me. By the time I reached the boarding gate, it was half closed already

KNN KNN KNN LAO TOA SAI SIA.

ARE YOU AWARE OF SUCH THING BEING A FREQUENT TRAVELLER ????
I DIDN'T LIE AS THE FLIGHT NUMBER WAS EXACTLY THE SAME WTF.
Flight number may be the same but departure gate number should be different? Unless domestic terminal check-in counter girl gave you a boarding pass to the domestic flight as well. But she should have checked the system for your air ticket details at least; to verify if you are booked for the international or domestic flight.

He papao in Phuket until blur blur because sperm bank bankrupt liao.

I was issued the boarding pass as usual and by mistake entered the wrong entrance.
The first check point failed to identify my mistake and allowed me in the Domestic , followed by 2nd mistake by the counter girl when I approached them.
They did not checked the system, only looked at my pass and pointed me to wait there. The mistake boarding gate was just a stone throw away from the counter girl so she just pointed it to me to wait there, as the flight number was the same one. The boarding gate is similar to that of our bus interchange bus bay one, very low class.