• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Batam a better option than Johor Bahru ?

This one inhale in like nothing but need to rinse mouth.
No need to rinse.

This one is preventive medicine, unlike Ventolin.

My other favorite medicine is this:

F-120.jpg

No need to rinse.

This one is preventive medicine, unlike Ventolin.

My other favorite medicine is this:

F-120.jpg
Bro , symbicort need to rinse mouth. If not may cause sore throat ,dry throat dry mouth.

AFTER USING THE SYMBICORT INHALERAfter use, close the mouthpiece cover by pushing until it clicks in place. After you finish taking SYMBICORT (two puffs), rinse your mouth with water. Spit out the water. Do not swallow it

Bro , symbicort need to rinse mouth. If not may cause sore throat ,dry throat dry mouth.

AFTER USING THE SYMBICORT INHALERAfter use, close the mouthpiece cover by pushing until it clicks in place. After you finish taking SYMBICORT (two puffs), rinse your mouth with water. Spit out the water. Do not swallow it
I will try it the next time, see if there is any difference.

Yes, except when you travel by train from Woodlands to JB Sentral because the departure arrival customs for JB is housed in Singapore.
I only travelled to kl by train once long ago when it was still in tj pgr. That time I totally not aware of what I was doing also. Friend do what I just followed.

One more thing I think is worth to ask you being a frequent traveller.
In year 2004, just a mth or 2 before tsunami hit phuket, I was there at patong beach hotel with my online known Thai chiobu gf.
During my departure alone , something strange happened. I realised the airport can have 2 flights with the same flight number, but one at the domestic flight and one at the international flight, time of flight about 1 hour apart.
I entered the domestic one by mistake, and the officer that checked my ticket also did a mistake checking and allowed me in.
I proceeded to the boarding gate and saw noone and felt a bit weird. After 15mins sitll noone at that gate. Without much hesitation I proceeded to go to the nearest service desk to ask why. The chiobu staffs looked at my ticket and asked me to wait. So I waited and waited and 5mins before the flight time still noone to be seen. I then went back to the nearest desk and asked. A new lady took another glance at my ticket and told me.. Sir you entered the wrong area, this is domestic flight :eek:
I immediately asked for her help to walkie talk to the international flight to wait for me. By the time I reached the boarding gate, it was half closed already

KNN KNN KNN LAO TOA SAI SIA.

ARE YOU AWARE OF SUCH THING BEING A FREQUENT TRAVELLER ????
I DIDN'T LIE AS THE FLIGHT NUMBER WAS EXACTLY THE SAME WTF.

I never been to batam itself but been to tj pinang.
I heard batam is not cheap when is spent in sgd.
I only passed by batam checkpoint when I went to the gambling cruise, some ferry passengers will goto the batam queue whereas some gamblers like me will goto the next ferry to go gambling KNN.
I see the batam checkpoint super quiet and peaceful with rivers and serene sceneries.
What kind of sbfuncle never go Batam before.... Lol

I only travelled to kl by train once long ago when it was still in tj pgr. That time I totally not aware of what I was doing also. Friend do what I just followed.

In year 2004, just a mth or 2 before tsunami hit phuket, I was there at patong beach hotel with my online known Thai chiobu gf.
During my departure alone , something strange happened. I realised the airport can have 2 flights with the same flight number, but one at the domestic flight and one at the international flight, time of flight about 1 hour apart.
I entered the domestic one by mistake, and the officer that checked my ticket also did a mistake checking and allowed me in.
I proceeded to the boarding gate and saw noone and felt a bit weird. After 15mins sitll noone at that gate. Without much hesitation I proceeded to go to the nearest service desk to ask why. The chiobu staffs looked at my ticket and asked me to wait. So I waited and waited and 5mins before the flight time still noone to be seen. I then went back to the nearest desk and asked. A new lady took another glance at my ticket and told me.. Sir you entered the wrong area, this is domestic flight :eek:
I immediately asked for her help to walkie talk to the international flight to wait for me. By the time I reached the boarding gate, it was half closed already

I DIDN'T LIE AS THE FLIGHT NUMBER IS EXACTLY THE SAME WTF.
I have never heard of 2 different flights with the same flight number. I know only two different flight number with the same aircraft.

Is a flight number always fixed to a aircraft or switchable one?

Next time go Thailand, don't smoke too much weed. Then this won't happen.

It's possible the numbers are the same, but the alphabets in front of the numbers cannot be the same.

The alphabets show the airline. So after song song in Phuket, you must have missed the alphabets and ended up in the Domestic Departure Hall.

Next time go Thailand, don't smoke too much weed. Then this won't happen.
You can't blame me becos I have passed 2 checkpoints. 1 was entering the domestic entrance checked, and 2 was at the domestic flight area service desk ticket checked.
Noone would expect to have 2 flight having same number, except the Thai airway staffs, and yet they can overlooked for me. They are the ones that smoked weed lor

You can't blame me becos I have passed 2 checkpoints. 1 was entering the domestic entrance checked, and 2 was at the domestic flight area service desk ticket checked.
Noone would expect to have 2 flight having same number, except the Thai airway staffs, and yet they can overlooked for me. They are the ones that smoked weed lor
For example, TG123 vs MH123.

They didn't smoke weeds. They were admiring your John Lone face.

It's possible the numbers are the same, but the alphabets in front of the numbers cannot be the same.

The alphabets show the airline. So after song song in Phuket, you must have missed the alphabets and ended up in the Domestic Departure Hall.
You could be right. But as I said I have passed 2 checkpoints and the phuket airport is So rundown that both the domestic and international ones made no difference.

Hard to get it wrong in these farmer countries. The aura of the domestic terminal is very different from the international terminal most of the time.

You walk into the domestic one, is like walking into the la sup bar in Geylang. You walk into the international terminal, is like walking into those high class ktvs...

For example, TG123 vs MH123.

They didn't smoke weeds. They were admiring your John Lone face.
No lah I bet with my life at stake that the flight number look the same kind. Maybe with a addition letter. This I dare not bet my life. Likely is exactly the same. That's why even the staff overlooked it and asked me to wait.

Hard to get it wrong in these farmer countries. The aura of the domestic terminal is very different from the international terminal most of the time.

You walk into the domestic one, is like walking into the la sup bar in Geylang. You walk into the international terminal, is like walking into those high class ktvs...
The problem was both the international and domestic looked the same rundown at that time 2004