• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

Your cheebye should be repeatedly flogged!!!
Your father rather die than to see you blossom into the biggest whore in India.
You dirty fucking lunatic whore chow cheebye.
Tell lies to harm me is your proud son of Cantonese whore way to win. Pui!

only have $69 left in my posb account. double pui pui my poverty.
Although my father was not rich but thanks to his Chinese painting and gardening hobbies, I didn’t grow up feeling poor unlike you Ccb sinkies that have a poor spirit with nothing good inside. Pui!

only have $69 left in my posb account. double pui pui my poverty.
My father was talented just no good fortune - with his father dead in his teenage - to meet my adopted great grandfather and grandfather that kind of hokkien hero to adopt him and sent him to school like what they did for my mother and my uncle - my mother real brother - who was adopted and groomed and sent to China to study and ended up university lecturer.

But of course my uncle was affected by cultural revolution in China then and who knows what kind of hardship he went through then. So better to self study and became a learned cultured man by himself too.

Wow my family stories all sound so rich unlike the 狗眼看人低 @laksaboy @eatshitndie @Leongsam that kind of poor thing rubber tapper and hawker grandpa and prostitute grandma that kind of stories that insult woman from poor family as prostitute and maid when two generations ago they were poor shit themselves. Pui!

knn...want to spin ur lies n split ur shit hêre..no need to bring out father, mother, g/father, gg/g/father... and hide behind their back ... siao cb, u r one fucking useless daughter, grand daughter, great grand daughter indeed.. pui :geek:

Wow my family stories all sound so rich unlike the 狗眼看人低 @laksaboy @eatshitndie @Leongsam that kind of poor thing rubber tapper and hawker grandpa and prostitute grandma that kind of stories that insult woman from poor family as prostitute and maid when two generations ago they were poor shit themselves. Pui!

Your family all whores, prostitutes, robbers, thieves. Poor genes!! Lunatic DNA.

knn...want to spin ur lies n split ur shit hêre..no need to bring out father, mother, g/father, gg/g/father... and hide behind their back ... siao cb, u r one fucking useless daughter, grand daughter, great grand daughter indeed.. pui :geek:
Tell that to yourself mark Andrew yeo fucking useless hide in rat hole spinning lies of me prostitute with many shoes outside door etc filthy evil shit. Go to my Facebook to spin your Ccb lies and shit. Pui! View attachment 178872

Your family all whores, prostitutes, robbers, thieves. Poor genes!! Lunatic DNA.
That’s you Jeremy Quek busted cheap whore cock sucker of Malaysian criminal syndicate and your Cantonese whore mother grandmother great grandmother. Pui! Help and part of Malaysian Thieves and robbers to smear me, steal my peace and my money con me to sell my house cheap. Pui! View attachment 178873

Looks like you 狗眼看人低 poor shit rubber tapper and hawker descendants are jealous of my rich great grandfather and grandfather and not rich but cultured and kind father. Oh ya not just he did Chinese painting and gardening, my father also excelled in Chinese calligraphy. Not I say one but other people said his calligraphy skills very good okay?

Alamak my father with such high class talents that rich sinkies also don’t have, why should i feel poor?

Poor and cheap are those people devoid of talents devoid of kindness like the Ccb Japanese and Jeremy Quek and Leongsam hiding in rat hole to abuse woman. Pui!

And what lies when everything I said about my adopted great grandfather and grandfather and father are all true stories. And what’s so strange to have rich hokkien hero grandfather grandmother adopting children when they don’t have their own children? What’s so strange to groom and send my uncle to China to study? Rich people did that all the time. Going to China to study then is like going London to study now. My mother real mother also went back to China to find doctor because she was sick and that’s why my mother was adopted as baby. What lies? Never see rich Hokkiens in Malaya in 18xx to 19xx? You think pap really took over fishing village? Everyone was hawker and rubber tapper like Leongsam ancestor? No rich people plantation owners?
Many hokkien heroes already made it big by then from Indonesia to Malaya to Philippines to Vietnam! Pui!

And what lies when everything I said about my adopted great grandfather and grandfather and father are all true stories. And what’s so strange to have rich hokkien hero grandfather grandmother adopting children when they don’t have their own children? What’s so strange to groom and send my uncle to China to study? Rich people did that all the time. Going to China to study then is like going London to study now. My mother real mother also went back to China to find doctor because she was sick and that’s why my mother was adopted as baby. What lies? Never see rich Hokkiens in Malaya in 18xx to 19xx? You think pap really took over fishing village? Everyone was hawker and rubber tapper like Leongsam ancestor? No rich people plantation owners?
Many hokkien heroes already made it big by then from Indonesia to Malaya to Philippines to Vietnam! Pui!
Oh ya my mother was also sent to Spore to study. What’s so strange?

狗眼看人低dogs with ancestor poor hawker and rubber tapper only other people cannot have rich ancestors or adopted family. Pui!

Exactly same shit behavior like my mudland Cantonese neighbors from hell indeed. 狗眼看人低asked me to 滚回你的hdb. Cannot be condo? Pui!