• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

Wow my family stories all sound so rich unlike the 狗眼看人低 @laksaboy @eatshitndie @Leongsam that kind of poor thing rubber tapper and hawker grandpa and prostitute grandma that kind of stories that insult woman from poor family as prostitute and maid when two generations ago they were poor shit themselves. Pui!
wow! virgin chronicles and vagina monologue very interesting and sexciting.

And what lies when everything I said about my adopted great grandfather and grandfather and father are all true stories. And what’s so strange to have rich hokkien hero grandfather grandmother adopting children when they don’t have their own children? What’s so strange to groom and send my uncle to China to study? Rich people did that all the time. Going to China to study then is like going London to study now. My mother real mother also went back to China to find doctor because she was sick and that’s why my mother was adopted as baby. What lies? Never see rich Hokkiens in Malaya in 18xx to 19xx? You think pap really took over fishing village? Everyone was hawker and rubber tapper like Leongsam ancestor? No rich people plantation owners?
Many hokkien heroes already made it big by then from Indonesia to Malaya to Philippines to Vietnam! Pui!
brag like no horse run... y dun u share a photo of ur great grand father here for us to salute him.. :geek:

wow! virgin chronicles and vagina monologue very interesting and sexciting.
Ya my life is indeed very interesting. Just tell the evil that Malaysians and cantonese did to me can talk many many days. All true stories and not fishy.

brag like no horse run... y dun u share a photo of ur great grand father here for us to salute him.. :geek:
You mark Andrew yeo accused me tell lies now accused me brag when obviously it’s not called bragging when it’s you sons of whores that insulted me prostitute, maid, fishy cb, low ses longkang fish etc that’s why I no choice but to state my glorious family history with plantation owner adopted great grandfather AND grandfather hokkien hero. Same reason as why I no choice but to say I am virgin too not bragging at all. Pui! View attachment 178929

All these years did I say that I am from high ses rich family? No. Did I hide that I am from poor family? Of course not and that’s why Ccb Malaysian and sinkie sons of whores insulted me prostitute. So proven loser sons of whores criminal bullies will have things to twist and accuse me no matter what I am and what I did indeed.

You losers cannot take it that people you sons of whores accused low ses got rich adopted great grandfather and grandfather. If I am low ses prostitute then your great grandmother and grandmother and mother wife daughters lagi low ses prostitute. Pui!

And maid.

Btw my mother was sent to Spore to study secondary school. Very high ses vs your low ses illiterate prostitute mother.
Too bad she can’t study well enough to make it to university like her brother, my uncle, became university lecturer.

Only low ses slut whores and sons of slut whores will insult women prostitute to win. When I was living in my bubble, never know other humans are so evil and low class indeed. I am so kind and high class in comparison.

Too bad she can’t study well enough to make it to university like her brother, my uncle, became university lecturer.
Oh ya but my mother studied Chinese school until pre university and could have become a teacher if not for the stupid government policy to suddenly switch everything to English and my mother only just missed it by a year. Her ex classmate managed to make it and was a teacher for decades. Suay is like that lah.

@Semaj2357 your cantonese whore mother got study until pre university? Don’t have? So low ses prostitute with fishy cb longkang fish. All your own insinuating insults of me return to you. Pui!

Come to spore to study in those days also need to rent house to stay, need to eat, ie need money hor. No ASEAN scholarships in those days okay? Of course sponsored by my HIGH SES hokkien hero adopted great grandfather and grandfather.

So it’s a fact that my mother is high ses self sponsored overseas student in spore okay? So it’s a fact that I have adopted Great grandfather high ses, grandfather high ses and my mother high ses. @Semaj2357 you have or not?