• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

Excuse me how many sinkies grow up like me Singaporean with father that did Chinese painting? Sinkies only know how to boast eat this and that hawker food aka Glutton. Whose upbringing is richer? Of course me and my family.
And how many sinkies got grandfather or adopted grandfather with plantation before? @laksaboy parents only got small landed house only think he very rich and other people are prostitute. Pui!

Excuse me how many sinkies grow up like me Singaporean with father that did Chinese painting? Sinkies only know how to boast eat this and that hawker food aka Glutton. Whose upbringing is richer? Of course me and my family.
Whereas I have no interest on food just like I have no interest on bags. Fucking rich and not poor mentality okay? If not why I will think of doing charity in university?

And who grow up reading many story books and novels from primary school to secondary school? Me. Reading makes one feel rich okay? No need to buy just borrow. I got good support on that. I grow up like a rich kid spending much time reading, living in my own bubble.
In fact I gave up reading novels because I decided to live an interesting life myself and not just reading about others in books.

And how many sinkies got grandfather or adopted grandfather with plantation before? @laksaboy parents only got small landed house only think he very rich and other people are prostitute. Pui!
Oh ya @laksaboy you got real or adopted grandfather or great grandfather like me that is rich enough to lose all fortune in stock market in 1930s or whatever or not? Don’t have? Oh because your grandparents Or great parents were fucking poor then? Was your Cantonese grandmother prostitute then? Hahahaha

And who grow up reading many story books and novels from primary school to secondary school? Me. Reading makes one feel rich okay? No need to buy just borrow. I got good support on that. I grow up like a rich kid spending much time reading, living in my own bubble.
In my own bubble thinking how kind humans are when so many are animals that think that they are so smart to start threads and make posts around you or take your life story to insinuate insult you slut whore mistress get gang rape etc. You respond anything is called you are slut whore mistress when you respond just because you know these Cantonese son of prostitute @UltimaOnline Jeremy Quek is targeting you. Play mind games insult and hurt people is their poor evil loser sons of prostitute way of winning in life indeed. Pui! View attachment 178828

Oh ya @laksaboy you got real or adopted grandfather or great grandfather like me that is rich enough to lose all fortune in stock market in 1930s or whatever or not? Don’t have? Oh because your grandparents Or great parents were fucking poor then? Was your Cantonese grandmother prostitute then? Hahahaha
Only sons of prostitutes like @Leongsam @eatshitndie with poor glutton upbringing no culture no kindness got a little bit of money only think they can insult you maid. Pui!

My father may not have the chance of high education but he was high class, capable, self educated, self learned man with culture and definitely way superior to these no class sons of prostitutes. Pui!

Money cannot buy class indeed. Pui!

You mean your fellow Cantonese worst neighbor on the whole floor with most pairs of shoes outside are prostitute. Makes sense. While I always have zero pair of shoes outside.

Kelings usually barefooted, they just come to their fav toilet bowl, no need to wear shoes or bring you flowers.
You are just a filthy hole.

@ginfreely look at your fucking cheebye.

depositphotos_4638719-stock-photo-dirt-hole.jpg

Why am I even asking question when savages are entitled to judge and jump to conclusion? Of course @laksaboy great grandma was prostitute based on son of whore own logic.

Oh ya adopted great grandfather lost fortune in stock market but the capable son i.e grandfather made back the fortune hor. Obviously such fortune is not made by pimping.

Omg my family stories sound fucking rich and not poor at all. Sure beat many others with hawker and rubber tapper great grandfather stories with descendants that now got a bit of money only insult others prostitute and maid. Pui!

You mean your fellow Cantonese worst neighbor on the whole floor with most pairs of shoes outside are prostitute. Makes sense. While I always have zero pair of shoes outside.
zero pair?? i doubt, ủ r so popular n famous.. how to believe !!.. all the shoes must be inside lah.. bloody TPX..:geek:

Your cheebye should be repeatedly flogged!!!
Your father rather die than to see you blossom into the biggest whore in India.
You dirty fucking lunatic whore chow cheebye.