• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

So it’s a fact that my mother is high ses self sponsored overseas student in spore okay? So it’s a fact that I have adopted Great grandfather high ses, grandfather high ses and my mother high ses. @Semaj2357 you have or not?
High SES from whoring out ricehole to Banglas and Indians? I doubt it, just because you're the queen of the slum doesn't make you high SES :biggrin:

phew (not pui)! luckily not fishy. otherwise peng sang from batu bahu.
Good people like me have interesting life by being kind while not good men like you’s idea of interesting life is to insult others.

High SES from whoring out ricehole to Banglas and Indians? I doubt it, just because you're the queen of the slum doesn't make you high SES :biggrin:
So you are @Semaj2357 clone. Tell lies of people being prostitute is always your proud Cantonese prostitute descendant way to win even after being disgraced ownself low ses with no plantation owner great grandfather and grandfather and study overseas at own cost mother. Pui!

So it’s a fact that my mother is high ses self sponsored overseas student in spore okay? So it’s a fact that I have adopted Great grandfather high ses, grandfather high ses and my mother high ses. @Semaj2357 you have or not?
So confirmed @Semaj2357 ownself low ses no plantation owner adopted great grandfather AND grandfather AND study overseas at own family cost mother. This kind of sia suay low ses cantonese prostitute descendant that insult others what they are themselves from prostitute to smelly fishy cb low ses long Kang fish. Pui!

Low ses evil trash like @Leongsam that are proud pimps themselves and insult others maid indeed. Pui!

Okay lah I no 100% high ses family history also got 50% high ses right? Afterall my mother was legally adopted as baby and taken good care as adopted daughter and educated to pre university by my adopted plantation owner hokkien hero great grandfather AND grandfather.

So those that want to insult me low ses, prostitute and maid make sure you have at least 50% high ses okay? @Leongsam your great grandfather AND grandfather is plantation owner or not? Pui!

So hard up to make money by pimping of course not. Pui!

i pray hard tat i would not have such a ggd.. else i'll rise from my grave, borrow cottonmouth broom... n shaft it into her cb :geek:
Your great grandfather then should rise from his grave to slap you hiding in rat hole bullying woman as prostitute. What a fucking disgrace indeed.

i don't know who my ggf is and how he looks like ?...so nothing to brag about unlike you ...brag until saliva oso dry... btw - how cum u no brag about how u got fired cuttlefish by ur boss; how u got brunt chow tar investing in real estate in JB :geek:

Your Cantonese prostitute great grandmother wedding did.
Your great grandmother was a famous whore during her era too. Your whole clan all cheebye sellers.

It will end because your cheebye is purely for pleasure and you have no daughters for your funeral. Your corpse will be gangraped and flogged.

i don't know who my ggf is and how he looks like ?...so nothing to brag about unlike you ...brag until saliva oso dry... btw - how cum u no brag about how u got fired cuttlefish by ur boss; how u got brunt chow tar investing in real estate in JB :geek:
You mark yeo are telling blatant lies again when I did talk extensively about how I shouted and walked out of LJ McCully office in style and was fired, and how I was plotted and conned by my Ccb Malaysian Cantonese neighbors that damaged my house and say the corner house selling at same price as me to scam me to sell my house cheap to them. Pui!

And just like being 50% high ses, quite obviously it’s 50% I am fired and 50% i fired LJ McCully right?

Not like low ses kt latha that kissed my toes apologized to me when forced by her ex boss to avoid being fired hahaha

And just like how you tell blatant lies to smear me, obviously it’s not you don’t know who your great grandfather is but you want to hide he is a pimp, an opium drug peddler or a murderer thief robber like you stealing, robbing and murdering me. Pui!

Your great grandmother was a famous whore during her era too. Your whole clan all cheebye sellers.

It will end because your cheebye is purely for pleasure and you have no daughters for your funeral. Your corpse will be gangraped and flogged.
Everyone knows everything you Jeremy Quek said applies to your Cantonese whore sell nude sell cb sell fart great grandmother grandmother and mother. Pui!