• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

Don’t want to change your good life with me? Then my life is big achievement lah. Of course everything is relative, what you achieve in life depends on the level of support you get. Even disabled but with great support you can achieve a lot! But if everything you got to do yourself then see what great achievements you can get. Talk is cheap. Pui!
If you are from rich family, even deaf, blind and mute also can achieve alot! See Helen Keller.

“When she was nineteen months old, an illness left Helen deaf, blind, and mute. An excitable, energetic child, she showed such signs of great intelligence that her mother sent for a private teacher. The teacher, young Anne Sullivan, herself formerly blind, managed to break through to communicate with Helen.”

PRIVATE TEACHER - means what ? Rich family. Got good support lah.

Don’t want to change your good life with me? Then my life is big achievement lah. Of course everything is relative, what you achieve in life depends on the level of support you get. Even disabled but with great support you can achieve a lot! But if everything you got to do yourself then see what great achievements you can get. Talk is cheap. Pui!
Not just everything you got to do it youself but everything is suay and everything that is bad has to happen at worst timing then see what great achievements you can get.

“When she was nineteen months old, an illness left Helen deaf, blind, and mute. An excitable, energetic child, she showed such signs of great intelligence that her mother sent for a private teacher. The teacher, young Anne Sullivan, herself formerly blind, managed to break through to communicate with Helen.”

PRIVATE TEACHER - means what ? Rich family. Got good support lah.
If helen Keller is from poor family, can she do it herself? Of course not. What will she achieve? Definitely a lot less or even zero.

Not just everything you got to do it youself but everything is suay and everything that is bad has to happen at worst timing then see what great achievements you can get.
On second thought I think my achievements are fucking great. Useless loser sons of whores like @syed putra @Patriotmissile think I need to be prostitute to achieve what I have achieved is best proof.

no wonder...got so many slippers outside
ur door...
You mean your fellow Cantonese worst neighbor on the whole floor with most pairs of shoes outside are prostitute. Makes sense. While I always have zero pair of shoes outside.

I am the best neighbor with no pair of shoes outside indeed.

If helen Keller is from poor family, can she do it herself? Of course not. What will she achieve? Definitely a lot less or even zero.
Of course not every deaf, blind and mute can be helen Keller, it takes will power and determination but without such good support from family or state, it’s impossible. And that’s a fact.

How about mega rich Angmoh from elon musk to bill gate to mark zuckerberg? Which one is from poor family need to worry basic stuff? None.

Got free car garage to start doing business is not called poor okay?

Btw although I am from poor family, I don’t grow up feeling poor okay? I just never thought of doing business to make big money. Instead I feel grateful with just a scholarship and rich enough to jump straight to being philanthropist in university. That’s the difference between me and pathetic losers like @syed putra kind cant make it and mother wife daughters sell cb to make it. Pui!

Stupid but winner indeed

Excuse me how many sinkies grow up like me Singaporean with father that did Chinese painting? Sinkies only know how to boast eat this and that hawker food aka Glutton. Whose upbringing is richer? Of course me and my family.

And of course I got no such issue of luxury bag at age 17. I got no interest and never thought of bag. In fact at age 17, I had an ex JC classmate that said I carry a garang guni bag and I thought it’s funny hahaha.

And who grow up reading many story books and novels from primary school to secondary school? Me. Reading makes one feel rich okay? No need to buy just borrow. I got good support on that. I grow up like a rich kid spending much time reading, living in my own bubble.

Never once did I feel poor or need or want to make money by prostitute unlike some cheap people sell nude sell cb kind okay ?