• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

Oh ya if you think my life achievements overrated ie my life is damn easy and not as hard as I said then change with me lah! Talk is cheap. Pui!
Take up the challenge lah. You could be those that are so strong can excel in exams despite your father dying from cancer and everything. Good for you. I won’t be jealous. I am not that strong. So what? I am still stronger than those that enjoy easy life and tcss. Pui!

Your holes can handle 7 cocks at one go, of course you are good. Dirty whore.

Those that got easy life and look down and insult others hole sellers but own kind meet a little hardship only will sell nude sell cb commit suicide.

You always let people fuck you for free?
You fucking cheap slut!!!!
You cheap whore dog as usual pretend don’t understand I am always free and make time for people. That’s a big achievement in life that not many can do. I don’t get in return from some so called friends. Pui !

You make time for kelings to play with your holes for free. You dirty cheebye!!

@ginfreely kisiao already, someone hold her down while I flog her cunt hard.
Of course I am stating fact is called ki siao while you Jeremy Quek cheap whore dog everyday spewing evil filthy lies of me is called sane and big achievement in life. Pui!

You make time for kelings to play with your holes for free. You dirty cheebye!!
Of course I am stating fact is called ki siao while you Jeremy Quek cheap whore dog everyday spewing evil filthy lies of me is called sane and big achievement in life. Pui!

Don’t enjoy good life until Shiok Shiok then say other people hardship is nothing. Didn’t commit suicide means nothing? Pui!
What kind of woman see criminal bullies spewing evil filthy lies of woman and don’t call such dogs names but call the victim of bullying names instead? Bad woman. Pui!

You are the sluttiest slutty slut around, very disgusting. Gangbang Siok Siok Rubbish Bin.

So called good friends.

Can’t attach fake smiling cheap slut whore cock sucker Jeremy Quek photo again.

Oh ya if you think my life achievements overrated ie my life is damn easy and not as hard as I said then change with me lah! Talk is cheap. Pui!
Don’t want to change your good life with me? Then my life is big achievement lah. Of course everything is relative, what you achieve in life depends on the level of support you get. Even disabled but with great support you can achieve a lot! But if everything you got to do yourself then see what great achievements you can get. Talk is cheap. Pui!