• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Very Kind Lady am so proud to fight criminal dogs snakes all by myself indeed

u dun any O how spin lies, twist facts hor!....
u chose to leave after getting fired by ur boss... no one forced to leave.. then hor lian, act smart...invest in jiuhu property boom... now LL kena burnt ... kpkb blame father, blame mother... please dun ever come back, traitor!!! :geek:
You Xia suay shameless liar son of whore cantonese cockroach is the one spewing evil filthy lies repeatedly despite what I replied so many times how I was unjustly fired and will not invest in jb if I was allowed to buy hdb.

my good fren, kopi ah Lau suggested that ur name Very Kind Lady, should follow the AMDK way, surname behind.... Boey Siao GAN :geek:

My name is perfect while your coward liar son of whore Cantonese mouth dare not even swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin you will die a violent death.

Porn this kind of thing you have to ask @ginfreely. You are at the right place.

Ask me that when I only watched porn at ripe old age in 2017 and for a few months only to catch coward criminal bully liar son of whore cockroaches like you is such a irony indeed when you cockroaches watch porn since young everyday everywhere stealing office time to do so.

That’s how hypocrite evil coward criminals are. They can do crimes while mocking me who have the courage to go into den to catch criminals.

I am so proud to shout into the air a coward criminal bully hiding somewhere in dark corner shouting into the air words like handsome etc crap. Xia suay coward criminal bullies you think only you dare to shout?

I Very Kind Lady am so proud to fight evil coward criminal bullies xia suay stupid betrayal sinkies and Malaysian leeches all by myself.

That’s how hypocrite evil coward criminals are. They can do crimes while mocking me who have the courage to go into den to catch criminals.

Xia suay useless men are like lah like @glockman using porn and masturbation to attack woman when these are things that they do themselves everyday.

Coward hypocrite criminal bully liar son of character indeed. Anyone wants to deny this is a gender issue? This kind of Xia suay useless men liar sons of whores like @glockman @Valium @sweetiepie @rotiprata will diam diam let men bully while spinning evil filthy lies of me to bully woman.

Evil coward criminal bully come and take my virginity test challenge Knnbccb son of whore hiding in dark corner harassing me certainly deserved to be spit on by angmohs.

giphy-1.gif

Yesterday just beaten seven vicious evil filthy dogs that opened filthy dog mouth telling evil stinky lies of me but all except one dare not swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin and not slut whore mistress sugarbaby they die a violent death. The one dog that swear takes his swear like a joke will die a violent death.
The seven evil filthy Asian cockroaches here spewing evil filthy lies of me certainly deserved to be spit on by angmohs @strawberry @Valium @sweetiepie @glockman @glocky @nightsafari @LaoTze