• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Very Kind Lady am so proud to fight criminal dogs snakes all by myself indeed

Ralders

Vl4rLNA.jpg

I am a virgin with an annulled marriage is a fact. Only you nameless coward criminal bullies are toa pow SIAN calling me one. And no need to talk so much do you dare to swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin you die a violent death?

So many Xia suay 5000 year culture people that ownself tell lies to harm people and call me what they are themselves indeed.

Don’t expect Xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkies to lift a finger to help me a virgin who met vicious Malaysian criminals
Only know how to kpkb pap injustice but never lift a finger to help other strangers that met injustice. Want to practise cronyism - don’t help strangers - then don’t complain others practise cronyism. So Xia suay so fake.

Not only no help injustice but practise covering up crimes for Malaysian criminals and trample fellow citizen who is victim of crimes. So Xia suay so fake sinkie criminal bullies indeed to kpkb non stop on pap

Valium

@ginfreely you should find your good surgeon to cut out your cheebye and pass it to me. If I have to do it myself, no pain killers. I will hack out your cunt with a rusty kitchen chopper! :mad: