Song song until jb too KNNEveryday I am going to up this thread Song Song until jurong.
Nope I am a private and quiet person who has no choice but to deal with you Xia suay malaysian dog snake liar sons of whores proudly hiding in dark corners of society smearing me a virgin a slut.
These useless Cantonese prostitute descendants @Valium @sweetiepie are sibei Xia suay vicuous bully of chinese woman while they will let Angmoh spit on them.Sibeh hardcore
This thread will make Samsters and Moderators of sister forum blush lah
That’s according to you Xia suay Asian vicious liar criminal bully dog calling fellow thieves slanderers criminal bullies sons of whores as having big and great achievement. And I never claim to be biggest and greatest achievement in life. But it’s definitely a big and great achievement fighting vicious bully dogs spewing evil filthy lies of me all by myself.Hao Lian
Many brothers in this forum had much more bigger and greater achievements than you. They also never behave so childish like you, old hen
Seriously Asians and Chinese have no right to complain of being discriminated and bullied by angmohs because they proudly do it to so called own people all the time
YOU MOTHER FUCKING CHOW JIBYE KNN
Xia suay evil coward Cantonese prostitute descendant dogs proudly gang up to bully so called own race people everyday everywhere a million times while kpkb being bullied by angmohs one timeHe wants to lick your cheebye.
I Very Kind Lady am so proud to fight criminal dogs snakes all by myself and fight Coronavirus all by myself deserted by my country.
KNN Shuddup lah KNNIn fact not just deserted of free Coronavirus treatment but robbed of my integrated shield plan coverage by my country wtf.
Shut up is you Xia suay Asian criminal bully dog son of whore spewing evil filthy lies of me.KNN Shuddup lah KNN
Not free coverage hor but one that I paid thousands for. Not called robbed then called what? So unkind government.In fact not just deserted of free Coronavirus treatment but robbed of my integrated shield plan coverage by my country wtf.
So unlike kind USA and Canada government fair and kind to everyone equally. Angmoh the best indeedNot free coverage hor but one that I paid thousands for. Not called robbed then called what? So unkind government.
Xia suay evil coward Cantonese prostitute descendant dogs proudly gang up to bully so called own race people everyday everywhere a million times while kpkb being bullied by angmohs one time