• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am heartbroken

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2JoKJsjtLxw&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_detailpage&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2JoKJsjtLxw&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_detailpage&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/no6-vsHgHJg&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_detailpage&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/no6-vsHgHJg&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_detailpage&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

HAHAHA Worthless taxi driver scum, 癞蛤蟆想吃天鹅肉, of course everything worth it lah, when lowlifes like u got nothing to lose!!!!!!!!!!

Don't pour so much scorn on fellow members :o
Encourage this poor dude so he can get out of his shell

Don't pour so much scorn on fellow members :o
Encourage this poor dude so he can get out of his shell

I agree. Krafty used to be a system analyst or software engineer with GLC. In terms of pedigree, he is definitely not a toad. There are ups and downs in life; he is at the bottom of the crest at the moment.

QXD, nin na beh!:oIo::oIo:

HAHAHA Worthless taxi driver scum, 癞蛤蟆想吃天鹅肉, of course everything worth it lah, when lowlifes like u got nothing to lose!!!!!!!!!!

QXD, nin na beh!:oIo::oIo:
LOL krafty :D:D:D She asked her friend to tell you, the meaning very clear liao. Before you approach and try to woo her, think what you can offer her in the future, see whether it is worth it or not.

Kanina, you damn por por mah mah 1, zzzzz

Why not go after her friend?? Maybe she making chance by asking her to relay msg?

亲爱的,还是你对我最好!;)

i agree. Krafty used to be a system analyst or software engineer with glc. In terms of pedigree, he is definitely not a toad. There are ups and downs in life; he is at the bottom of the crest at the moment.

hey, you know you have a chee bye mouth also, you can say me but please dun say my friends,can!:oIo::oIo:

You defend them but they see you as a stinking taxi driver :(

:oIo::oIo:
:D :D

You have a cheebye brain!
You should work harder and stop being a big walking cheebye. :mad:

That is the best piece of advice so far. Some people need to be scolded before they will fuck off.

this one ,i have thought abt it, possible reason also.

No, you should make good use of the friend. You must not appear dejected, and must not give any hint to the friend that you're crestfallen.

When a woman rejects a man, she always pauses for a response to justify her decision. A crestfallen man who is totally devastated by the rejection is the kind of confirmation that she needs - a confirmation that justifies her rejection.

To woo a woman, you must arouse her soul. Women work in the reverse way. Men are suckers to women stroking their ego. Women are suckers when their pride is challenged.

Date the friend and tell her that you're not really attracted to her. Use the word 'attracted'. Women cannot accept the fact that they are not attractive. She will want to prove you wrong, and prove she is attractive. While you're using the friend to relay message, be exceptionally nice to the friend, like as if you're courting her but short of any hints. Be gallant and gentlemanly. The friend, if she is touched by your manners, will psycho the girl to give it another thought.

With a woman who already has a boyfriend, you must not kum kum cheng. She has a 'goalkeeper', and it's not easy for you to shoot and score. Her heart is not empty because she has a goalkeeper. You must make one of her defenders (her friend) your accomplice. Then you will have better chances of scoring.

You have a cheebye brain!
You should work harder and stop being a big walking cheebye. :mad:

Why two men fight over a woman ? What's worse, the woman don't fuck care what the hell is going on with the two of you.

At least both of you agree that cheebye stinks, whether it's below or above.

Why two men fight over a woman ? What's worse, the woman don't fuck care what the hell is going on with the two of you.

At least both of you agree that cheebye stinks, whether it's below or above.

I am just trying to wake him up!

Good women look for successful men. Krafty should strive to be one.