• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am heartbroken

hey krafty,

your catchment area is 50% wider than the rest of us. don't forget u r 'bi'. u can always go look for a boyfren.

don't worry ok.:D

Should ask Tonychat the Thai pimp to hook him up with some ladyboys.

the woman that I was talking about earlier has found someone. I was told by another friend of hers. Sigh... I am very disappointed. Wrote to her,she didn't even reply and got her friend to tell me that. The friend was also someone that I know when i was 15.

I am heartbroken! For 2 weeks, I have been thinking of her and yet turn out this way. Sigh...:(:(:(
u gif up so ezily? ... :rolleyes:

it din even cum from ze horse mouth ... :rolleyes:

maybe still got hope hor?:) *smiling a little*

Got chance...

Probably the girl that told you is out to sabotage!

Ask your favorite lady directly. No need to go through another Sinkie Bitch

no lah, she is not that kind who will sabo? I have faith in this female friend. She told me she was divorced as her husband strayed.

The problem is why FB sweetheart dun want to reply me when I sent her messages. This is what I am puzzled about?:confused:

Got chance...

Maybe the girl who try to sabo, is actually interested in you, thats why trying to sabo you and your "the one".

If like that, both girls also makan.

Got chance...

no lah, she is not that kind who will sabo? I have faith in this female friend. She told me she was divorced as her husband strayed.

The problem is why FB sweetheart dun want to reply me when I sent her messages. This is what I am puzzled about?:confused:

she is rapt at the allure of your facebook pictures..

keep fingering herself until she is too guilty to reply to your message?
:confused:

isn't this obvious enough already:confused:

stop making a nusiance of yourself. if you can stop pestering her now, at least you guys can remain as frens. :cool:

and pls krafty, stop behaving like an adolescent in heat.

ya, come to think of it, she kind of like me when we were 15. But I was with my ex then. But she is not that bad a person,moreover, both girls are good freinds.
The best part is that I told my ex that I am interested in my FB sweetheart.

Maybe the girl who try to sabo, is actually interested in you, thats why trying to sabo you and your "the one".

If like that, both girls also makan.

ya, come to think of it, she kind of like me when we were 15. But I was with my ex then. But she is not that bad a person,moreover, both girls are good freinds.
The best part is that I told my ex that I am interested in my FB sweetheart.

haha

why not just go back to your ex?

No lah, this "ex" I am referring to was my first love. Not that siao char bor who drove me out of the house during Chinese New Year.

okay, got to go, catch up later.

when did you divorce her???

when you were 25?

wow some guy wants her?