There is absolutely no justice, but only LAW, always remember that.
Then tio bobian ma right, u think u are the only one who feel it nia meh?
knn, plan something lo.
farking wimp! i am at war with you, want to try?:oIo:
go take ur medicine...u will feel better.
oh really! you want to have a boxing match with me? i doubt so cos' you are an useless farking wimp.
*yawn*
KNN...i was refreshing the CNA website to see news about your body..when u post that you come back from BR bcos u feel cold...
who is a wimp here? LOL
i went to the water but it was so cold, and i came back to shore...:o
You have no fucking guts, you fucking wimp. If you got guts go and confront your best friend who is living in marital bliss.
give him some credit...he have guts to challenge me to a boxing match...
You have no fucking guts, you fucking wimp. If you got guts go and confront your best friend who is living in marital bliss.
bo jee, say so,dun come here and boast your own credentials, ai mai, ai hoot mai?you put a place and timing? i doubt so cos you bor jee lan!
LOL...what credentials..? when did i boast anything?
CSJ once challenged GCT in Boon Lay, he merely smiled and ignored him...GCT boh ji?
LOL...the rest of the samsters can judge for themselves.
lai lah, if you not scared, let's have a match. if not i am going to up your mother soon.
got take viagra first or not? got check whether it clash with your other medicine first?
dun later up lorry before all action starts...LOL
up your mother, lai lah, ai mai?
only know how to yak.
u sure u saw him? ...uncle Equalisation spotted on board leisure world ship !!!
free foods x 4 meals and Indo prices on boozs and cigs !!! ...