fuck off lah.
Krafty = hotbot = SBF attention seeking missile
you jump limpeh TOK!
what cruise ship??? can you be more specific, i am looking for alternatives since soem brudders dun like the idea of me going to bedok reservoir.
wah lau... Krafty in sad mood again, hahahaha
I just woke up leh.....You never sayang him so he sad LOL
fuck off lah.
you jump limpeh TOK!
I tok also!
Skali he really jump how? Then you all lan lan must tok leh... He..He..He.. :p
he gong lan jiao wei one la. i remember him saying once he will quit this forum for good and he was serious about it, now leh?
I hope they drag you from your ponytail, lolHey son, want to go swimming (not suicide) in Bedok Reservoir? We may catch some ghosts or Krafty corpse.
life is tough on me, thanks to lky's cronies, i decided to wear red shirt and go bedok reservoir...:(
brudder max, please select one timing for me...i dun know how to read the chart? ths, i will bless you with 4D.
If he jump BR, I never say I tok. I go BR put 3 jossticks, 2 candles, 3 pink buns and 2 oranges LOL
Hey son, want to go swimming (not suicide) in Bedok Reservoir? We may catch some ghosts or Krafty corpse.
we can use his corpse as fish bait dad!