• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[HWZ EDMW forums] MOE vice-principal of popular primary school caught in extra-marital affair with school parent

The wife of the man play quite big on FB sia. Expo all the photos of the 狗男女

IMG_3085.jpeg

oliverlee

Ex saf turn vp.
nonsense lah. where do you guys pluck shit out of thin air? Look at his fucking education background, which will determine his pay scale, and then add $100 for each year of his service. This guy probably earns no more than $8k, hit his ceiling that's why lanjiao itchy. given his fuck face, this must be the most chio cheebai he's fucked. Fucker looks like a lobo from the pictures the wife posted on fb, chow cheebai. they will get him sacked

sbfuncle

The man is quite ugly leh. Old too. Well I guess that only leaves one possibility - he has a 16 inch cock!
The itchy cb also ugly.
woman has no ring on her finger. Divorcee most likely. These itchy bais will fuck anything that has money or status
I think You are right.
Should be a single mum. They are mostly very itchy and will board any bus that comes along.
That means his wife should be very ugly kind.

sbfuncle

nonsense lah. where do you guys pluck shit out of thin air? Look at his fucking education background, which will determine his pay scale, and then add $100 for each year of his service. This guy probably earns no more than $8k, hit his ceiling that's why lanjiao itchy. given his fuck face, this must be the most chio cheebai he's fucked. Fucker looks like a lobo from the pictures the wife posted on fb, chow cheebai. they will get him sacked
I think moe won't sack him lah.
He have sex with the student's mum, not have sex with the student.
Moe cannot control the staff pte love affair de woh.

Ralders

Screenshot_20241018-021609_Chrome.jpg

nabeifuckpap

Coolie gene sinkies better start pulling out all their kids from MOE schools go study international school in JB much better, the schools here all fucking rotten since 2004