• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[HWZ EDMW forums] MOE vice-principal of popular primary school caught in extra-marital affair with school parent

all a misunderstanding lah....................the student's mother is a wonderful woman...................willing to have affair with principal to get her child into a better school..........

k1976

charles-charles-yeo.gif
febbc1ca-3b43-4199-af3c-5f75bf9738db-1_all_43973.jpg

k1976

Singapore

Former school principal charged with lying​

Advertisement​

We’ve moved:​

TODAY is now the digital weekend magazine for CNA. This app/website will no longer be updated. Visit CNA TODAY for more.

Former school principal charged with lying​

[IMG alt="Steven Koh leaving court yesterday.
He will return on Aug 26. Photo: Wee Teck Hian"]https://onecms-res.cloudinary.com/i...dy-migration/19653525.JPG?itok=z-FAHalh[/IMG]
Steven Koh leaving court yesterday.
He will return on Aug 26. Photo: Wee Teck Hian

By Amanda Lee
Published July 18, 2014
Updated July 18, 2014

SINGAPORE — The Ministry of Education (MOE) has interdicted — which includes suspension from duty and docking of pay — former high-flying school principal Steven Koh Yong Chiah, after he was charged with lying while he was being investigated for corruption

Eisenhut

1adcc6_29285d083f64494d9517f97f31793b44~mv2.png

1adcc6_210a0bb69b154dd3b9ae36b6fab128db~mv2.png

1adcc6_c06b22e500324d3e9c144e9c4e05901e~mv2.png

Wow this Principal say " try to meet up at least twice a week..."

Wow 1 week piak 2x , for above 40 yr is not bad!!! 1x meet he shoot how many times????

Sibei horny sial !!

sbfuncle

The other husband no sound no picture?

KNN this vp wife want the husband lao kwee but same time she also lao kwee.
Other type of wife will just settle it privately.