Buy a used yacht and find a cheap place to moor it with a utility cable for power.
Cantonese prostitute descendant you are always talking about yourself your ancestors.Leave the door with legs wide open without bra & panties
You Malaysian dog son of chicken open mouth only all the evil filthy lies. So easy to do crimes in Malaysia.You setup a whore house with a just a mattress in the middle of the house and you the whore on the mattress. People can queue up and fuck your chaocheebye.
And then be shameless hypocrite act poor thing kpkb umno bully them steal from them.You Malaysian dog son of chicken open mouth only all the evil filthy lies. So easy to do crimes in Malaysia.
You want her to be a pirate whore? She will hijack all the sailors and suck their cocks. This thirsty slut.Buy a used yacht and find a cheap place to moor it with a utility cable for power.
Two decades ago I did not know vibrator and only knew it in 2017 when I watched porn. And I don’t have need for it unlike your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters.2 decades ago you using XL vibrator, shake until your cheebye puke blood?
Use low end model to fit my budget unlike you so cheap son of slut no money to visit prostitute come to forum treat woman as prostitute.Low class slut, low end model. Suits your cheap taste and your cheap cunt
Malaysian dog standard of whore is a virgin. Sia suay lang Malaysian dog son of chicken indeed. Dare not take my virginity test challenge want to hide in rat hole insult woman whore to win.You are a whore, a cocksucking whore.
Malaysian dogs sons of chickens are so proud to bully woman to win.All white, your curry stains, sperm stains and shit stains will be very obvious. Your ah nehs dig your cheebye will smear your cunt juis all over the walls.
Mattress pad is for good sleep but of course to Malaysian dog son of chicken everything is about sex.Padding for you to kneel down while sucking cock? You cheap slut
Since when yacht is cheap in Singapore?Buy a used yacht and find a cheap place to moor it with a utility cable for power.
You must be a cucumber user.Two decades ago I did not know vibrator and only knew it in 2017 when I watched porn. And I don’t have need for it unlike your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters.
Wear night gown without bra you must twist to without panties. Cantonese son of chicken your prostitute ancestor was always without panties.
No bra. no wonder your breasts sag so low. I will step on your nipple and crush it.Wear night gown without bra you must twist to without panties. Cantonese son of chicken your prostitute ancestor was always without panties.
For you sound like a bachelor's pad.$696. mattress (no need bed), fan, clothes rack, low (coffee) table. mattress can double up as cushion for sitting down on floor. equip with wi-fi router, subscribe for wi-fi service, place your macbook on coffee table, and you’re in business. that’s my zen pad in bedok.
$696. mattress (no need bed), fan, clothes rack, low (coffee) table. mattress can double up as cushion for sitting down on floor. equip with wi-fi router, subscribe for wi-fi service, place your macbook on coffee table, and you’re in business. that’s my zen pad in bedok.
i'm only renting half a room in a hdb flat in bedok.I laugh at people going minimalist when their HDB flat cost 500k.the most important aspect is the most expensive
Tent at ecp is more than enough for u and ur banglas minimalist needs.