@ginfreely why don't have vibrator? Single ladies who are virgins will depend on that toy. Sluts like yourself will leave the door and legs wide open.
You should contact the lady Youtuber from 'All About Singapore'. She knows all about setting up a minimalist home.
All About Singapore Youtube channel
this is the female steven lim siao lang
No lah, she's just your typical Youtuber. Siao lang category is Kurt Tay. Steven Lim... I heard he mellowed down quite a bit as he got older.
You should contact the lady Youtuber from 'All About Singapore'. She knows all about setting up a minimalist home.
All About Singapore Youtube channel
Leave the door with legs wide open without bra & panties@ginfreely why don't have vibrator? Single ladies who are virgins will depend on that toy. Sluts like yourself will leave the door and legs wide open.
I will walk past and throw in a basket ball.Leave the door with legs wide open without bra & panties
What so strange to claim from China? That’s what USA Europe India etc 100 over countries claiming from China.sweetpie uncle will tell u to..... GGGF..
You Cantonese son of chicken scroobal clone are always talking the reverse of the truth of you ccb evil coward Malaysian Chinese and Indian dogs being the troublemaker doing harm to me.tis slut was chased out of nusa dua... juz like how she was fired from her last job...1 troublemaker she was...
Asian criminal bully dog son of chicken talk is so juvenile.Buy a cheap coffin. Very minimalist.
You son of pahang whore are always accusing me what you are or what you do yourself from being coward to ownself talking to ownself.coward slut talk so much shit but still a coward slut, lol
You Malaysian Cantonese son of pahang chicken are always talking the reverse of the truth. You insult me whore I return you insult is called I harass you.msia dont want her, shes a nuisance always harassing neighbours
Nope you ahmeng clone are the cheapskate using company funds to pay for your Shanghai mistress. So cheap.shes a cheapskate just use this can liao
Nope minimalist means functional items. I am still missing things that most people consider essential items like a pair or running shoes. That will add 100 plus to the 1600 straight away.Sorry to comment. Minimalist means only a very few essential items. You have listed too many items and it is not called minimalist. The most you can call it semi-minimalist.
And I am still missing what I consider essential items like clothes dryer and dishwasher which I used since two decades ago. I am always a forerunner in home technology.Nope minimalist means functional items. I am still missing things that most people consider essential items like a pair or running shoes. That will add 100 plus to the 1600 straight away.
You are illegal criminal son of slut insulting and harassing a virgin a legal slut.You are a legal slut
I am very UN Asian isn’t it? Considering I have never lived in USA but my lifestyle is so American hahahaAnd I am still missing what I consider essential items like clothes dryer and dishwasher which I used since two decades ago. I am always a forerunner in home technology.
You setup a whore house with a just a mattress in the middle of the house and you the whore on the mattress. People can queue up and fuck your chaocheebye.Asian criminal bully dog son of chicken talk is so juvenile.
Forerunner don't have a vagina washer? Your big cunt needs a niagara fountain flush.And I am still missing what I consider essential items like clothes dryer and dishwasher which I used since two decades ago. I am always a forerunner in home technology.