You mean illegal stay on? I don't like to be illegal immigrant.Why don't you remain in JB during the lockdown?
And relatives to take care of their JB car too while they cry poor thing they are stuck in Spore cannot see their precious family.Those Malaysians with relatives to take care of their house can get donations sympathy and pity from stupid sinkies while me Singaporean standing on my own two feet only get insults. Best proof that sinkies love foreigners when it comes to the crunch.
sweetpie uncle will tell u to..... GGGF..How about my Rm1500 annual property tax for my JB condo? China should pay for it.
tis slut was chased out of nusa dua... juz like how she was fired from her last job...1 troublemaker she was...Why don't you remain in JB during the lockdown?
As usual you are accusing me what you are yourself. My every action shows I am not a coward while your action shows you are evil coward liar son of chicken hiding in a rat hole churning evil filthy lies of me a virgin being a public toilet. To save cost I have cut my Malaysia phone subscription to no internet roaming so now I am using my limited data Singapore phone too precious to waste on you liar sons of chickens and I am enjoying myself shopping outside.
Why don't you remain in JB during the lockdown?
You mean illegal stay on? I don't like to be illegal immigrant.
Buy a cheap coffin. Very minimalist.
....shes a cheapskate just use this can liao
Sorry to comment. Minimalist means only a very few essential items. You have listed too many items and it is not called minimalist. The most you can call it semi-minimalist.$1600 for new TV, rice cooker, air fryer, blender, pots and pans, bowls, plates, towels etc etc
shes a cheapskate just use this can liao
KNN my uncle think if @ginfreely lie inside people or custom might mistaken this as some fruits export eg rambutan etc KNNshes a cheapskate just use this can liao
You are a legal slutYou mean illegal stay on? I don't like to be illegal immigrant.
We can see that ginfreely is a slut here, she didn't list bra and panties. She's always naked and ready to be mounted.$1600 for new TV, rice cooker, air fryer, blender, pots and pans, bowls, plates, towels etc etc
You mean illegal stay on? I don't like to be illegal immigrant.
Sorry to comment. Minimalist means only a very few essential items. You have listed too many items and it is not called minimalist. The most you can call it semi-minimalist.
GAN SHIOK BIN IS A FUCKING SLUT KNN SHE ALSO ALWAYS ON MINIMAL CLOTHES KNN WEAR NIGHT GOWN WITHOUT BRA & PANTIES KNN